Jumanji: The Next Level Solarmovie

Jumanji: The Next Level (2019)


As the gang return to Jumanji to rescue one of their own, they discover that nothing is as they expect. The players will have to brave parts unknown and unexplored in order to escape the world’s most dangerous game.

Jumanji: The Next Level Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 6.7/10 from 1642 votes
Release Date: 2019-12-04
Status: Released
Run time: 123 min / 2:3
Production Studio : Columbia Pictures, Seven Bucks Productions, HartBeat Productions, Matt Tolmach Productions, Teitler Film, Sony Pictures
Production Country: United States of America


Dwayne Johnson
as Dr. Smolder Bravestone
Jack Black
as Professor Sheldon 'Shelly' Oberon
Kevin Hart
as Franklin 'Mouse' Finbar
Karen Gillan
as Ruby Roundhouse
as Ming
Nick Jonas
as Jefferson 'Seaplane' McDonough
Alex Wolff
as Spencer Gilpin
Ser'Darius Blain
as Anthony 'Fridge' Johnson
Morgan Turner
as Martha Kaply
Madison Iseman
as Bethany
Danny DeVito
as Eddie
Danny Glover
as Milo
Colin Hanks
as Alex
Rhys Darby
as Nigel Billingsley
Dania Ramirez
as Lady in Red
Darin Ferraro
as The Gun Seller
Sal Longobardo
as Tony
Massi Furlan
as Switchblade
Michael Beasley
as Coach Davis
Charles Green
as Bartender
Shiquita James
as Pedestrian
James William Ballard
as Bad Guy in Fortress
Marque Hernandez
as Gypsy Guy in Tattoo Chair
Kodai Yamaguchi
as Jumanjian Villager
Ashley Scott
as Ashley
Rory McCann
as Jurgen the Brutal
Bebe Neuwirth
as Nora
Lamorne Morris
as Heater Repair Guy
John Ross Bowie
as Cavendish
Lucy DeVito
as Maiden
Marin Hinkle
as Spencer's Mom
Melissa Kennemore
as Marauder 1 / Jergens Inner Circle


Production Jeanne McCarthy Casting Director
Production Scott Rosenberg Executive Producer
Writing Scott Rosenberg Writer
Art Stella Vaccaro Art Direction
Production Ted Field Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Louise Mingenbach Costume Design
Production Dwayne Johnson Producer
Editing Steve Edwards Editor
Camera Gyula Pados Director of Photography
Art Andrew Max Cahn Supervising Art Director
Production Chris van Allsburg Executive Producer
Production William Teitler Executive Producer
Directing Jake Kasdan Director
Production Jake Kasdan Producer
Writing Jake Kasdan Writer
Art Bill Brzeski Production Design
Production David B. Householter Executive Producer
Art Danielle Berman Set Decoration
Production Jeff Pinkner Executive Producer
Writing Jeff Pinkner Writer
Sound Henry Jackman Original Music Composer
Production Nicole Abellera Casting Director
Production Matt Tolmach Producer
Production Dany Garcia Producer
Art Brian Stultz Art Direction
Production Mike Weber Executive Producer
Visual Effects Mark Breakspear Visual Effects Supervisor
Art Drew Monahan Art Direction
Production Hiram Garcia Producer
Art Michael Gowen Art Direction
Production Melvin Mar Executive Producer
Camera Kevin Kersting Grip