Casino Solarmovie

Casino (1995)


In early-1970s Las Vegas, low-level mobster Sam "Ace" Rothstein gets tapped by his bosses to head the Tangiers Casino. At first, he's a great success in the job, but over the years, problems with his loose-cannon enforcer Nicky Santoro, his ex-hustler wife Ginger, her con-artist ex Lester Diamond and a handful of corrupt politicians put Sam in ever-increasing danger.

Casino Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 8/10 from 2558 votes
Release Date: 1995-11-22
Status: Released
Run time: 179 min / 2:59
Production Studio : Universal Pictures, Syalis DA, Légende Entreprises, De Fina-Cappa
Production Countries: France, United States of America


Robert De Niro
as Sam 'Ace' Rothstein
Sharon Stone
as Ginger McKenna
Joe Pesci
as Nicky Santoro
James Woods
as Lester Diamond
Don Rickles
as Billy Sherbert
Alan King
as Andy Stone
Kevin Pollak
as Phillip Green
Pasquale Cajano
as Remo Gaggi
L.Q. Jones
as Pat Webb
Dick Smothers
as Sénateur
Frank Vincent
as Frank Marino
Oscar Goodman
as Oscar Goodman
Richard Riehle
as Charlie Clark
Catherine Scorsese
as Mme Piscano
Vinny Vella
as Artie Piscano
Nobu Matsuhisa
as Ichikawa
Erika von Tagen
as Amy
Nick Mazzola
as Black Jack-Groupier
David Rose
as David
John Bloom
as Don Ward
Joseph Rigano
as Vincent Borelli
Philip Suriano
as Dominick Santoro
Melissa Prophet
as Jennifer Santoro
Bill Allison
as John Nance
Joe La Due
as Signaller
Joseph P. Reidy
as Winner
Craig Vincent
as Cowboy
Carl Ciarfalio
as Tony Dogs
Gene Ruffini
as Vinny Forlano
Dominick Grieco
as Americo Capelli
Clem Caserta
as Sal Fusco
Daniel P. Conte
as Doctor Dan
Joey DePinto
as Stabbed Gambler
Jack Orend
as Baker
Paul Herman
as Gambler in Phone Booth
Jed Mills
as Jack Hardy
Claudia Haro
as Trudy
Ffolliott Le Coque
as Anna Scott
John Manca
as Wiseguy Eddie
Ronald Maccone
as Wiseguy Jerry
Joseph Bono
as Moosh
Frank Adonis
as Rocky
Anthony Russell
as Bookie
Stuart Nisbet
as LA Banker
Alfred Nittoli
as Chastised Gambler


Directing Martin Scorsese Director
Production Barbara De Fina Producer
Camera Robert Richardson Director of Photography
Editing Thelma Schoonmaker Editor
Production Ellen Lewis Casting
Art Dante Ferretti Production Design
Writing Martin Scorsese Screenplay
Writing Nicholas Pileggi Screenplay
Writing Nicholas Pileggi Novel
Production Joseph P. Reidy Associate Producer
Art Jack G. Taylor Jr. Art Direction
Art Rick Simpson Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up John Dunn Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Rita Ryack Costume Design
Art A. Todd Holland Art Department Coordinator
Art Rodney Armanino Construction Coordinator
Art Alan Allinger Construction Foreman
Art Mike Higelmire Leadman
Art Dennis J. Parrish Property Master
Art John Duncan Props
Art Evan Campbell Sculptor
Art Daniel Ross Set Designer
Costume & Make-Up Omar Abderrahman Set Dressing Artist
Art Bill Darrow Standby Painter
Camera Daniel C. Gold Camera Operator
Camera Jerry Lane First Assistant Camera
Camera Bill Blaydes Grip
Camera Chris Centrella Key Grip
Camera Garrett Brown Steadicam Operator
Camera Phillip V. Caruso Still Photographer
Costume & Make-Up Maggie Morgan Assistant Costume Designer
Costume & Make-Up Nancy McArdle Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Paul LeBlanc Hair Designer
Costume & Make-Up Ilona Herman Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Peter Tothpal Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Jo-Anne Smith-Ojeil Key Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Tricia Sawyer Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Jon Boyden Set Costumer
Crew Brett Kramer Craft Service
Crew Glenn E. Anderson Driver
Crew Joshua Hancock Picture Car Coordinator
Crew Bradley M. Goodman Post Production Supervisor
Crew Paul Mayer Projection
Directing Karen Golden Script Supervisor
Crew Terry Erickson Special Effects
Crew Paul J. Lombardi Special Effects Coordinator
Crew Rosie Heeter Stand In
Crew Daniel W. Barringer Stunt Coordinator
Crew Greg Anderson Stunts
Crew Ardie McLaughlin Transportation Captain
Crew Buddy Hunter Transportation Co-Captain
Crew Dan Anglin Transportation Coordinator
Crew Dianne E. Collins Unit Publicist
Editing Pasquale Buba Additional Editor
Editing Bob Kaiser Color Timer
Lighting Mark Hadland Best Boy Electric
Lighting Reynaldo Barrera Electrician
Lighting Ian Kincaid Gaffer
Lighting Victor Svimonoff Rigging Gaffer
Production Ray Favero Casting Associate
Production Krystyna Demkowicz Executive In Charge Of Production
Production Michael J. Burmeister Location Manager
Production Nadine F. Wilson Post Production Accountant
Production Dixie D. Walker Production Accountant
Production Kathleen M. Courtney Production Coordinator
Production Georgia Kacandes Unit Production Manager
Sound Chris Fielder Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Christopher Ramsey Boom Operator
Sound Dan Korintus Dialogue Editor
Sound Kam Chan Foley Editor
Sound Bobby Mackston Music Editor
Sound Eugene Gearty Sound Editor
Sound Charles M. Wilborn Sound Mixer
Sound Tom Fleischman Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Skip Lievsay Supervising Sound Editor
Visual Effects Ben Barron 3D Modeller
Crew Mark Franco Executive Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Craig Barron Visual Effects Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Danna Edwards Key Costumer
Directing Darin Rivetti Additional Second Assistant Director
Directing Scott Harris Second Assistant Director
Directing Michael Greenwood Second Second Assistant Director
Directing Phil Marco Second Unit Director
Art Gary F. Kieldrup Assistant Property Master
Art Elaine Bass Title Designer
Sound Annette Kudrak ADR Editor
Sound David Boulton ADR Engineer
Sound Reilly Steele Additional Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Sean Huff Apprentice Sound Editor
Sound Marko A. Costanzo Foley Artist
Sound Bruce Pross Foley Supervisor
Sound Lee Lemont Supervising ADR Editor
Crew Scott Garcia Special Effects Technician
Crew Eddie Matthews Stunt Double
Camera Dean M. King Best Boy Grip
Camera Steve Craft Camera Loader
Camera David L. Merrill Dolly Grip
Camera Todd McMullen Second Assistant Camera
Production Heather McCurdy Casting Assistant
Editing Scott Brock Assistant Editor
Editing James Y. Kwei Associate Editor
Editing John Gardiner Colorist
Editing Mo Henry Negative Cutter
Production Ralph Coleman Assistant Location Manager
Production Maggie Mancuso Location Assistant
Sound Robbie Robertson Music Consultant
Crew Peter McKernan Aerial Coordinator
Production Kelli Gillam Assistant Accountant
Production Nicole Kwak Assistant Production Coordinator
Crew David Teasley Generator Operator
Lighting Michael A. Mendez Key Rigging Grip
Production Howard Carey Production Assistant
Production Braden Kuhlman Production Secretary
Crew Frank Cullotta Technical Advisor