The Three Musketeers Solarmovie

The Three Musketeers (2011)


The hot-headed young D'Artagnan along with three former legendary but now down on their luck Musketeers must unite and defeat a beautiful double agent and her villainous employer from seizing the French throne and engulfing Europe in war.

The Three Musketeers Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 5.7/10 from 1660 votes
Release Date: 2011-08-31
Status: Released
Run time: 110 min / 1:50
Production Studio : Studio Babelsberg, Constantin Film, Impact Pictures, Nouvelles Éditions de Films (NEF), New Legacy
Production Countries: United States of America, Germany, France, United Kingdom


Milla Jovovich
as M'lady De Winter
Orlando Bloom
as Duke of Buckingham
Logan Lerman
as D'Artagnan
Ray Stevenson
as Porthos
Matthew Macfadyen
as Athos
Luke Evans
as Aramis
Mads Mikkelsen
as Rochefort
Christoph Waltz
as Cardinal Richelieu
Freddie Fox
as King Louis XIII of France
Gabriella Wilde
as Constance
Juno Temple
as Queen Anne
Til Schweiger
as Cagliostro
James Corden
as Planchet
Dexter Fletcher
as D'Artagnan's Father
Christian Oliver
as Venetian Nobleman


Directing Paul W.S. Anderson Director
Production Martin Moszkowicz Executive Producer
Production Paul W.S. Anderson Producer
Writing Alexandre Dumas Novel
Writing Alex Litvak Screenplay
Writing Andrew Davies Screenplay
Production Jeremy Bolt Producer
Production Robert Kulzer Producer
Sound Paul Haslinger Music
Editing Alexander Berner Editor
Editing Claus Wehlisch Editor
Art Paul D. Austerberry Production Design
Art Philippe Turlure Set Decoration
Art Hucky Hornberger Art Direction
Art David Scheunemann Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Pierre-Yves Gayraud Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Vincent Dumas Costume Supervisor
Production Suzanne M. Smith Casting
Art Nigel Churcher Supervising Art Director
Costume & Make-Up Sabine Knocke Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Eve Ragon Seamstress
Costume & Make-Up Loulia Sheppard Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Valeska Schitthelm Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Francesco Alberico Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Loulia Sheppard Hair Designer
Costume & Make-Up Jan Kempkens-Odemski Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Petra Schaumann Makeup Artist
Directing Dug Rotstein Script Supervisor
Visual Effects Gerd Nefzer Special Effects Supervisor
Camera Glen MacPherson Director of Photography
Costume & Make-Up Björn Rehbein Makeup Designer
Costume & Make-Up Daniela Skala Hair Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Christina Smith Makeup Designer
Costume & Make-Up Christina Smith Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Carrol Waugil Wigmaker
Camera Jeremy Braben Aerial Director of Photography
Camera Klemens Becker Camera Operator
Camera Michael Praun Steadicam Operator
Lighting Ronald Schwarz Gaffer
Lighting Alexander Schaak Gaffer
Lighting Bernhard Fuss Rigging Gaffer
Camera Glenn König Key Grip
Lighting Tom Sperling Lighting Technician
Camera Vern Nobles Second Unit Director of Photography
Camera Rolf Konow Still Photographer
Crew Robert Hottarek Techno Crane Operator
Camera Christian Scheibe Dolly Grip
Visual Effects Mehta Apul Animation
Visual Effects Martin Hesselink Animation
Visual Effects Hanung Lee Animation
Visual Effects Lee McNair Animation
Visual Effects Peter Dydo Animation
Crew Christian Paradis CG Supervisor
Crew Isabelle Langlois Digital Effects Producer
Crew Annie Godin Digital Effects Producer
Crew Eric Robinson Digital Effects Supervisor
Crew Edward Taylor IV Digital Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Tom Nagy Animation
Visual Effects Becca Donohoe Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Naomi Foakes Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Laetitia Seguin Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Matt Glover Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Benjamin Mossman Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Sarah Barber Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Geneviève Morin Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Josiane O'Rourke Visual Effects Coordinator
Crew Kelly Noordermeer Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Lauren Millar Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Dennis Berardi Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Michael Yates Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound Steve Little ADR Editor
Sound Rodney Berling Dialogue Editor
Sound Peter Brückelmayer Boom Operator
Sound Jörg Klinkenberg Foley
Sound Roland Platz Foley
Sound Carsten Richter Foley
Sound Lisa Geffcken-Reinhard Sound Editor
Sound Frank Kruse Sound Effects Editor
Sound Chris Rebay Sound Effects Editor
Sound Michael Kranz Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Benjamin A. Rosenkind Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Andrew Stirk Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Stefan Busch Supervising Sound Editor
Editing Constantin Brodt First Assistant Editor
Sound Michael Higham Music Editor
Sound Christopher Becker Music Supervisor
Sound Pia Hoffmann Music Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Lelia Spineanu Ager/Dyer
Costume & Make-Up Daniela Ortenzia Chelaru Costume Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Tur Erwan Costume Illustrator
Costume & Make-Up Benoît Liebert Costume Illustrator
Costume & Make-Up Gabriele Bahmer Key Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Mitra Saffari Key Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Marion Sonnenberger Key Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Nana Kolbinger Key Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Kriszina Bell Seamstress
Costume & Make-Up Cédric Cailliau Seamstress
Costume & Make-Up Anna Cleeves Seamstress
Costume & Make-Up Daniel Bihin Tailor
Costume & Make-Up Manja Beneke Tailor
Costume & Make-Up Marco-Oliver Hüttmann Tailor
Costume & Make-Up Karin Kobold Tailor
Costume & Make-Up Norbert Münzer Tailor
Costume & Make-Up Leonhard Schlittenbauer Tailor
Costume & Make-Up Steffen Sureck Tailor
Crew Thomas Hacikoglu Stunt Double