Reprisal Solarmovie

Reprisal (2018)


Jacob, a bank manager haunted by a violent heist that took the life of a coworker, teams up with his ex-cop neighbor, James, to bring down the assailant. While the two men work together to figure out the thief’s next move, Gabriel, the highly-trained criminal, is one step ahead. When Gabriel kidnaps Jacob’s wife and daughter, Jacob barrels down a path of bloodshed that initiates an explosive counterattack and brings all three men to the breaking point.

Reprisal Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 5/10 from 97 votes
Release Date: 2018-08-31
Status: Released
Run time: 89 min / 1:29
Production Studio : Emmett Furla Oasis Films, Ingenious Media, Kind Hearts Entertainment, Checkluck Films, The Fyzz Facility
Production Countries: United States of America, United Kingdom


Bruce Willis
as James
Frank Grillo
as Jacob
Johnathon Schaech
as Gabriel
Olivia Culpo
as Christina
Natali Yura
as Maribel
Tyler Jon Olson
as Casey
Wass Stevens
as Fredericks
Colin Egglesfield
as FBI Agent Fields
Shea Buckner
as Mitchell
Christopher Rob Bowen
as Detective Roberts
Ken Strunk
as Frank
Tamara Belous
as Marcie
Cameron Brexler
as Pete
Geoff Reeves
as Porter
John Dauer
as Jack
Nicolas Petron
as Robert
Uncle Murda
as Barney
Natalia Sophie Butler
as Sophia
Jesse Pruett
as Hospital Admin
Ashley Wisdom
as Amanda
Sergio Rizzuto
as Michael
Jennifer Titus
as Mary
Joy Corrigan
as Katy
Corey Mills
as Brad
Martin Blencowe
as Kyle
David Yuzuk
as Sgt. Danello
Lauren Rhoden
as Rachel's Mom
Sarah Fultz
as Becky
Brian D. Wolfe
as Paramedic #1
Shepard "Shep" Rose
as Paramedic #2
Brian Schaeffer
as Paramedic #3
Chick Bernhard
as Officer #1
Carl Anthony Nespoli
as Officer #2
Chip Fumicello
as Officer #3
Jeff Galpin
as Officer #4
Craig Conover
as Officer Smith
Zach Kaltenbach
as School Employee
Rajiim A. Gross
as Federal Agent


Directing Brian A. Miller Director
Writing Bryce Hammons Writer
Sound Sonya Belousova Original Music Composer
Sound Giona Ostinelli Original Music Composer
Camera Peter Holland Director of Photography
Editing Ryan Dufrene Editor
Production Brandon Henry Rodriguez Casting
Art Nate Jones Production Design
Art Loren Tripp Art Direction
Art Andrew W. Bofinger Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Rachel Stringfellow Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Jodi Byrne Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Erica Stewart Key Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Anna Maria Reyer Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Doug Fairall Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Scott H. Reeder Hair Department Head
Production Randall Emmett Producer
Production George Furla Producer
Production Mark Stewart Producer
Production Timothy C. Sullivan Co-Producer
Production Alana Crow Co-Producer
Production Alexander Eckert Co-Producer
Production William B. Steakley Line Producer
Production Babak Eftekhari Associate Producer
Production Michael J. Urann Associate Producer
Production Noel Ashman Executive Producer
Production Barry Brooker Executive Producer
Production Stephen J. Eads Executive Producer
Production Ted Fox Executive Producer
Production Wayne Marc Godfrey Executive Producer
Production Robert Jones Executive Producer
Production Vance Owen Executive Producer
Production Stan Wertlieb Executive Producer
Lighting Dylan Coates Best Boy Electric
Camera Mike Dittiacur Best Boy Grip
Camera Eric Ransbottom Digital Imaging Technician
Lighting Dylan Algie Electrician
Lighting Thomas William Vincent Electrician
Lighting Brian Whitlock Electrician
Lighting Kyle D. Hutson Gaffer
Camera Tori Roloson Grip
Camera Michael Salamone Grip
Camera John Zanardelli Grip
Camera Chris Salamone Key Grip
Camera Joe Bou Second Assistant Camera
Camera Dale Vance Jr. Steadicam Operator
Camera Brian Douglas Still Photographer
Art Christopher Walters Leadman
Costume & Make-Up Shelby Hamet On Set Dresser
Art Brock Komon Set Dresser
Art Jennifer Puckett Set Dresser
Art Ryan Tudor Set Dresser
Costume & Make-Up Mathew Kent-Lee Assistant Costume Designer
Costume & Make-Up Holly Dowell Wardrobe Assistant
Production Scott Salter Extras Casting
Editing Sophie Dick Additional Editor
Editing Sebastian Perez-Burchard Colorist
Editing Juan Ignacio Cabrera Colorist
Production Ryan Livingston Assistant Location Manager
Production Nicholas Deroo Location Manager
Sound Ashley Waldron Music Consultant
Sound Mike Burns Music Supervisor
Crew Brandon Tylka Transportation Coordinator
Crew Craig Metzger Transportation Captain
Production Jennifer Wilbert Assistant Production Coordinator
Crew Alana Crow Legal Services
Production Gary J. Sims Payroll Accountant
Production Jerry Lambert Post Production Accountant
Production Tamara Henderson Production Accountant
Production Dylan Bartolovich Production Assistant
Production L. Crawford Norman III Production Assistant
Production Max Eberle Production Coordinator
Production Katie Dwertman Production Secretary
Production Meghan Russell Second Assistant Accountant
Directing Federica Arevalo Script Supervisor
Crew William Willet Stand In
Crew Bryan Kruse Stand In
Crew Theresa Sutera Stand In
Crew Hilda Somarriba Unit Publicist
Crew Don Abbatiello Stunt Coordinator
Crew Chris Haney CG Supervisor
Crew Marco Nella Compositor
Crew Michele Zelioli Compositor
Visual Effects Franco Valenziano Visual Effects Producer
Crew James Carter Special Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Ken Gorrell Special Effects Supervisor
Sound David Barbee Sound Effects Editor
Sound Sean Gray Sound Effects Editor
Sound David Barber Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound David Barber Supervising Sound Editor