300: Rise of an Empire Solarmovie

300: Rise of an Empire (2014)


Greek general Themistokles attempts to unite all of Greece by leading the charge that will change the course of the war. Themistokles faces the massive invading Persian forces led by mortal-turned-god, Xerxes and Artemesia, the vengeful commander of the Persian navy.

300: Rise of an Empire Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 6/10 from 3973 votes
Release Date: 2014-03-05
Status: Released
Run time: 102 min / 1:42
Production Studio : Legendary Entertainment, Hollywood Gang Productions, Atmosphere Entertainment MM, Nimar Studios, Warner Bros. Pictures, Cruel & Unusual Films
Production Country: United States of America


Sullivan Stapleton
as Themistocles
Eva Green
as Artemisia
Lena Headey
as K├Ânigin Gorgo
Callan Mulvey
as Scylias
David Wenham
as Dillios
Rodrigo Santoro
as Xerxes
Jack O'Connell
as Calisto
Andrew Tiernan
as Ephialtes
Ashraf Barhom
as General Bandari
Andrew Pleavin
as Daxos
Hans Matheson
as Aesyklos
Peter Mensah
as Persian Emissary
Ben Turner
as General Artaphernes
Christopher Boyer
as Senator
Fred Ochs
as Senator
Price Carson
as Senator
John Michael Herndon
as Senator
David Pevsner
as Senator
Peter Ferdinando
as Greek Ambassador
Igal Naor
as King Darius
Luke Roberts
as Butcher
George Georgiou
as Greek Citizen
Farshad Farahat
as Persian Officer
Christopher Sciueref
as General Kashani
Steven Cree
as Decapitated Greek marine
Caitlin Carmichael
as 8 Year Old Artemisia
Jade Chynoweth
as 13 Year Old Artemisia
Kevin Fry
as Lascivious Greek
David Sterne
as Old Statesman
Gregor Truter
as Small Ambassador
Vincent Walsh
as Naval Commander
Nick Court
as Theban Commander
Mark Killeen
as Greek Commander
Daniel Rashev
as Persian General
Dimiter Martinov
as Persian General
Stefan Ivanov
as Persian Commander
Atanas Srebrev
as Blacksmith
Mark Aaron Wagner
as Artemesia's Father (uncredited)
Nancy McCrumb
as Athenian Woman (uncredited)
Bo Roberts
as Spartan Warrior (uncredited)
Gregory Shelby
as Spartan Warrior (uncredited)
Velizar Peev
as Spartan Warrior (uncredited)
Wayne Dalglish
as Young Spartan (uncredited)


Directing Noam Murro Director
Writing Kurt Johnstad Screenplay
Writing Frank Miller Novel
Writing Zack Snyder Screenplay
Production Mark Canton Producer
Production Bernie Goldmann Producer
Production Gianni Nunnari Producer
Production Deborah Snyder Producer
Production Zack Snyder Producer
Production Thomas Tull Producer
Sound Junkie XL Music
Camera Simon Duggan Director of Photography
Editing David Brenner Editor
Editing Wyatt Smith Editor
Production Lucy Bevan Casting
Art Patrick Tatopoulos Production Design
Art Patricio M. Farrell Art Direction
Art Alexei Karagyaur Art Direction
Art Darren Poe Art Direction
Art Sonya Savova Art Direction
Art Jenny Oman Set Decoration
Art Simon Wakefield Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Christine Bieselin Clark Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Alexandra Byrne Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Justin Raleigh Makeup Department Head
Art Mirel Ahmed Sculptor
Art Petar Alexandrov Sculptor
Art Darren Fitzsimons Sculptor
Art Laurent Ben-Mimoun Conceptual Design
Art Timothy M. Earls Set Designer
Art Tammy S. Lee Set Designer
Art Anna Hadzhieva Art Department Coordinator
Art Allison Klein Art Department Coordinator
Art Stefan Manchev Set Designer
Art Yossif Mladenov Set Designer
Art Anshuman Prasad Set Designer
Art Nikolai Nikolov Set Designer
Art Brian Shell Construction Coordinator
Art Roger Holden Greensman
Crew Dirk Buchmann Property Master
Art Randall D. Wilkins Set Designer
Editing David V. Butler Dialogue Editor
Sound John T. Cucci Foley
Sound Chris Jenkins Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Michael Keller Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Alan Robert Murray Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Eric A. Norris Sound Designer
Sound Dan O'Connell Foley
Sound Tom Ozanich Sound Designer
Crew Allen Hall Special Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Ilona Blyth Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Natasha Anne Francis Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Jasmin Hasel Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Charley Henley Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Richard E. Hollander Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Michel Mielke Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Oliver Money Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Julie Orosz Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Betsy Paterson Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Danielle Plantec Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Damon Caro Stunt Coordinator
Crew Dian Hristov Stunt Coordinator
Lighting Yavor Zahariev Gaffer
Production Hristo Dimitrov Casting
Costume & Make-Up Jasmina Vasileva Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Asen Karanikolov Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Vyarka Sirkova Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Tricia Yoo Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Joshua Coleman Set Costumer
Editing Jim Passon Color Timer
Sound Tom Kramer Music Editor
Sound Melissa Muik Music Editor
Crew James P. Schramm Thanks
Crew Collin Butrum Transportation Coordinator
Crew Kalin Nikolov Transportation Coordinator
Crew George A. Sack Transportation Coordinator
Crew Michael Jon Sparks Transportation Captain
Costume & Make-Up Jaclyn Tamizato Set Costumer
Visual Effects Rhonda C. Gunner Visual Effects Producer
Crew Michael Harden Visual Effects Editor
Crew Brad Minnich Visual Effects Editor
Camera Clay Enos Still Photographer
Camera Peter McCaffrey Camera Operator
Camera Anton Bakarski Camera Operator
Camera Alice Hobden Underwater Camera
Visual Effects James Baker Visual Effects
Art Sue Chan Supervising Art Director
Crew Karin Silvestri Stunts
Writing Jay Oliva Storyboard
Crew Serge Crozon-Cazin Stunts
Crew Wayne Dalglish Stunts
Crew Tim Rigby Stunt Coordinator
Directing Kristina Sakizli Assistant Director Trainee
Visual Effects John 'D.J.' Des Jardin Visual Effects Supervisor