They Shall Not Grow Old Solarmovie

They Shall Not Grow Old (2018)


A documentary about World War I with never-before-seen footage to commemorate the centennial of Armistice Day, and the end of the war.

They Shall Not Grow Old Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 8/10 from 188 votes
Release Date: 2018-12-17
Status: Released
Run time: 99 min / 1:39
Production Studio : Imperial War Museums, WingNut Films, 14-18 NOW, House Productions
Production Countries: New Zealand, United Kingdom



Directing Peter Jackson Director
Production Peter Jackson Producer
Production Tessa Ross Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Hil Cook Makeup Department Head
Production Clare Olssen Producer
Editing Jabez Olssen Editor
Writing Peter Jackson Writer
Sound Nigel Stone ADR Supervisor
Sound Andrew Moore Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Matthew Lambourn Dialogue Editor
Sound Helen Luttrell Dialogue Editor
Sound Matt Stutter Dialogue Editor
Sound Chris Todd Dialogue Editor
Sound James Carroll Foley Artist
Sound Craig Tomlinson Foley Editor
Sound Tom Scott-Toft Foley Editor
Sound Simon Riley Foley Recordist
Sound Hayden Collow Sound Effects Editor
Sound Dave Whitehead Sound Effects Editor
Sound Alexis Feodoroff Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Michael Hedges Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Phil Heywood Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Emile de la Rey Supervising Dialogue Editor
Sound Brent Burge Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Martin Kwok Supervising Sound Editor
Crew Ieva Cerps Compositor
Crew Megan Graham Compositor
Crew Jessica Grimshaw Compositor
Crew Jordan Lucchino Compositor
Crew Liz McLelland Compositor
Crew Jarrod Nichols Compositor
Crew Nachiket Kulkarni Compositor
Visual Effects Amin Taghipour Digital Compositor
Visual Effects Victor Manuel Fernandez Compositing Lead
Visual Effects Steven Kaelin Compositing Lead
Visual Effects Zach Smothers Matte Painter
Visual Effects Thomas Haley-Hermiz Visual Effects Technical Director
Visual Effects Andrew Kennedy Visual Effects Technical Director
Visual Effects Wayne Stables Visual Effects Supervisor
Editing Elliot Travers Assistant Editor
Editing Jon Newell Colorist
Editing Matthew Wear Colorist
Editing Reginald Harber Jr. Editor
Editing Francisco Cubas Online Editor
Editing Rob Gordon Online Editor
Editing Tim Willis Online Editor