There's Something About Mary Solarmovie

There's Something About Mary (1998)


For Ted, prom night went about as bad as it’s possible for any night to go. Thirteen years later, he finally gets another chance with his old prom date, only to run up against other suitors including the sleazy detective he hired to find her.

There's Something About Mary Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 6.5/10 from 2492 votes
Release Date: 1998-07-15
Status: Released
Run time: 119 min / 1:59
Production Studio : 20th Century Fox
Production Country: United States of America


Ben Stiller
as Ted Stroehmann
Cameron Diaz
as Mary Jensen
Matt Dillon
as Pat Healy
Lee Evans
as Tucker/Norman Phipps
Chris Elliott
as Dom Woganowski
Lin Shaye
as Magda
Jeffrey Tambor
as Sully
Markie Post
as Sheila Jensen
Keith David
as Charlie Jensen
W. Earl Brown
as Warren Jensen
Sarah Silverman
as Brenda
Brett Favre
as Brett Favre
Khandi Alexander
as Joanie
Richard Tyson
as Detective Krevoy
Rob Moran
as Detective Stabler
Willie Garson
as Dr. Zit Face / High School Pal
Richard Jenkins
as Psychiatrist
Harland Williams
as Hitchhiker
Steve Tyler
as TV News Reporter


Directing Bobby Farrelly Director
Directing Peter Farrelly Director
Writing Ed Decter Screenplay
Writing John J. Strauss Screenplay
Production Frank Beddor Producer
Production Michael Steinberg Producer
Production Bradley Thomas Producer
Production Charles B. Wessler Producer
Production Bobby Farrelly Executive Producer
Production Peter Farrelly Executive Producer
Camera Mark Irwin Director of Photography
Editing Christopher Greenbury Editor
Production Rick Montgomery Casting
Art Arlan Jay Vetter Art Direction
Art Scott Jacobson Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Mary Zophres Costume Design
Production Marc S. Fischer Unit Production Manager
Production Marc S. Fischer Co-Producer
Production J.B. Rogers Co-Producer
Writing Peter Farrelly Screenplay
Writing Bobby Farrelly Screenplay
Production Mark Charpentier Associate Producer
Production Patrick Healy Associate Producer
Sound Jonathan Richman Original Music Composer
Art Michael Metzel Construction Coordinator
Art James Harris Construction Foreman
Art Terry Butler Greensman
Art Mark Dane Leadman
Art Leah Sokolowsky Location Scout
Art Nicklas Farrantello Set Designer
Camera Gary Katsuya Ushino First Assistant Camera
Camera Jim Campbell Key Grip
Camera Mike Clayton Grip
Camera Glenn Watson Still Photographer
Costume & Make-Up Leslie Herman Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Steve Battaglia Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Voni Hinkle Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Bernadette Mazur Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Susan Rhoden Seamstress
Costume & Make-Up Linda S. Cormany Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Bobby Amor Set Dressing Artist
Crew Tony Gardner Animatronics Designer
Crew David Alban Carpenter
Crew Marc H. Katz Craft Service
Crew Norene Bini Dialect Coach
Crew Scott Mundy Driver
Crew Scott Malchus Makeup Effects
Crew Robert Pawloski Post Production Assistant
Crew P. Todd Coe Post Production Supervisor
Crew Jon Glafcke Projection
Crew Martin W. Bell Propmaker
Art Richard K. Wright Property Master
Crew Jose Duarte Scenic Artist
Camera Josh Klausner Second Unit Director of Photography
Crew Michael Hopkins Set Production Assistant
Sound Andrea Lakin Sound Recordist
Crew Kevin Harris Special Effects Coordinator
Crew Rick Barker Stunt Coordinator
Crew Anthony Chiofalo Transportation Co-Captain
Crew Gordie Merrick Transportation Coordinator
Crew Ernie Malik Unit Publicist
Directing J.B. Rogers First Assistant Director
Directing Steve Gehrke Script Supervisor
Editing Dennis McNeill Color Timer
Editing Larry Madaras First Assistant Editor
Lighting Jason Barfield Best Boy Electric
Lighting Larry Bradshaw Electrician
Lighting Jay W. Yowler Gaffer
Lighting Troy White Rigging Gaffer
Lighting James Bright Rigging Grip
Production Joe Garcia Casting Associate
Production Thomas A. Imperato Executive In Charge Of Production
Production Sam Tedesco Location Manager
Production Andrea Isaacs Production Accountant
Production Sondra Dee Boyachek Production Coordinator
Production Garrett Grant Production Supervisor
Sound Jon Udell Boom Operator
Sound Catherine Calleson Assistant Sound Editor
Sound David Betancourt Foley Editor
Sound Happy Walters Music Supervisor
Sound Jay Wilkinson Sound Editor
Sound Sean Garnhart Sound Effects Editor
Sound Gary L.G. Simpson Sound Engineer
Sound Jonathon 'Earl' Stein Sound Mixer
Sound Michael J. Benavente Supervising Sound Editor
Visual Effects Jerry Hall Digital Compositors
Crew Mike Ross-Trevor Score Engineer
Sound James Wright Dolby Consultant
Sound Ulrika Akander Dialogue Editor
Sound Allen Hartz Dialogue Editor
Sound Bob Newlan Dialogue Editor
Sound Brian D. Lucas Sound Recordist
Sound Vanessa Lapato Supervising ADR Editor
Sound Scott G.G. Haller ADR Editor
Sound Lukas Bower ADR Editor
Art Rosa Palomo Art Department Coordinator