To All the Boys: P.S. I Still Love You Solarmovie

To All the Boys: P.S. I Still Love You (2020)


Sequel to To All the Boys I've Loved Before (2018).

To All the Boys: P.S. I Still Love You Solarmovie
Release Date: 2020-02-12
Status: Post Production


Lana Condor
as Lara Jean Song Covey
Noah Centineo
as Peter Kavinsky
Jordan Fisher
as John Ambrose McClaren
Ross Butler
as Trevor Pike
Janel Parrish
as Margot Song Covey
Anna Cathcart
as Katherine "Kitty" Song Covey
Madeleine Arthur
as Christine
John Corbett
as Daniel Covey
Emilija Baranac
as Genevieve
Holland Taylor
as Stormy
Jill Morrison
as Dorothy
Trezzo Mahoro
as Lucas James
Linda Ko
as Aunt Carrie
Sarayu Rao
as Trina Rothschild
Julie Tao
as Haven
Momona Tamada
as Young Laura Jean
Christian Darrel Scott
as Young John Ambrose


Directing Michael Fimognari Director
Production Marc Bienstock Executive Producer
Production Susan Johnson Executive Producer
Production Matthew Kaplan Producer
Production Robyn Marshall Executive Producer
Production Max Siemers Executive Producer
Production Jenny Han Executive Producer
Writing Jenny Han Novel
Writing Sofia Alvarez Writer
Production Dougie Cash Producer
Production Kelsey Jackson Co-Producer