The Terminal Solarmovie

The Terminal (2004)


Viktor Navorski is a man without a country; his plane took off just as a coup d'etat exploded in his homeland, leaving it in shambles, and now he's stranded at Kennedy Airport, where he's holding a passport that nobody recognizes. While quarantined in the transit lounge until authorities can figure out what to do with him, Viktor simply goes on living – and courts romance with a beautiful flight attendant.

The Terminal Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 7.2/10 from 3885 votes
Release Date: 2004-06-17
Status: Released
Run time: 128 min / 2:8
Production Studio : Amblin Entertainment, Parkes/MacDonald Productions, DreamWorks Pictures
Production Country: United States of America


Tom Hanks
as Viktor Navorski
Catherine Zeta-Jones
as Amelia Warren
Stanley Tucci
as Frank Dixon
Chi McBride
as Mulroy
Diego Luna
as Enrique Cruz
Barry Shabaka Henley
as Thurman
Kumar Pallana
as Gupta Rajan
Zoe Saldana
as Dolores Torres
Eddie Jones
as Salchak
Jude Ciccolella
as Karl Iverson
Corey Reynolds
as Waylin
Guillermo Díaz
as Bobby Alima
Rini Bell
as Nadia
Stephen Mendel
as Steward First Class
Michael Nouri
as Max
Sasha Spielberg
as Lucy
John Eddins
as CBP Officer
Valeriy Nikolaev
as Milodragovich
Lydia Blanco Garza
as Burger King Employee
Ryan Stockstad
as Brookstone Employee
Susan Slome
as Woman with car
Kenneth Choi
as CBP Officer
Scott Adsit
as Cab Driver
Eddie Santiago
as Man on Phone


Directing Steven Spielberg Director
Writing Sacha Gervasi Screenplay
Writing Jeff Nathanson Screenplay
Production Laurie MacDonald Producer
Production Walter F. Parkes Producer
Production Steven Spielberg Producer
Production Jason Hoffs Executive Producer
Production Andrew Niccol Executive Producer
Production Patricia Whitcher Executive Producer
Sound John Williams Original Music Composer
Camera Janusz Kamiński Director of Photography
Editing Michael Kahn Editor
Production Debra Zane Casting
Art Alex McDowell Production Design
Art Isabelle Guay Art Direction
Art Brad Ricker Art Direction
Art Anne Kuljian Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Christine Wada Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Mary Zophres Costume Design
Sound Richard C. Franklin Supervising Sound Editor
Art Andrea Carter Art Department Coordinator
Art Helene Lamarre Art Department Coordinator
Visual Effects Michael Lantieri Special Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Cosmas Paul Bolger Jr. Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Charles Gibson Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Robert Stromberg Visual Effects Supervisor
Production Lucie Robitaille Casting
Production Tannis Vallely Casting Associate
Costume & Make-Up Cha Blevins Costume Supervisor
Sound Peter Myles Music Editor
Crew John DeLuca Choreographer
Directing Jessica Lichtner Script Supervisor
Directing Ana Maria Quintana Script Supervisor
Camera Mitch Dubin Camera Operator
Camera Bruce MacCallum Camera Operator
Camera George Billinger III Steadicam Operator
Camera Merrick Morton Still Photographer
Camera Steven Meizler First Assistant Camera
Lighting Kevin Blauvelt Rigging Gaffer
Lighting Brian Lukas Rigging Gaffer
Lighting Clay Liversidge Rigging Gaffer
Sound Dawn Lunsford Foley
Sound Alicia Stevenson Foley
Sound Odin Benitez Sound Effects Editor
Sound Doug Jackson Sound Effects Editor
Sound Gary Wright Sound Effects Editor
Sound Charles L. Campbell Supervising Sound Editor
Editing Julia Nessling-Douglas Digital Intermediate
Editing Patrick Crane First Assistant Editor
Editing Michael Trent First Assistant Editor
Costume & Make-Up Kim Santantonio Hair Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Paul LeBlanc Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Karyn Huston Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Thomas Real Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Johanne Paiement Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Edouard F. Henriques Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Cindy J. Williams Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Daniel C. Striepeke Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Johanne Gravel Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Greg Funk Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Zoltan Elek Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Katalin Elek Makeup Artist
Writing Andrew Niccol Writer
Art Doug Harlocker Property Master
Art Vidar Neuhof Property Master
Sound Vanessa Lapato ADR Editor
Sound R.J. Kizer ADR Supervisor
Sound Mildred Iatrou Dialogue Editor
Sound Ron Judkins Production Sound Mixer