Curbside Solarmovie

Curbside (1999)

A parody of late night talk shows hosted by Terrytoons characters Heckle and Jeckle, accompanied by three brand new Terrytoons shorts.

Curbside Solarmovie
Release Date: 1999-01-01
Status: Released
Run time: 23 min / 0:23


Charlie Adler
as Vincent Van Gopher (voice) (as Charles Adler)
Dee Bradley Baker
as Dinkly Duck / Mighty Mouse / Sidney (voice)
Bobcat Goldthwait
as Jeckle (voice)
Toby Huss
as Heckle (voice)
Haley Joel Osment
as Tom Terrific (voice)
Rob Paulsen
as Murkle / Cleo (voice)
Robert Taylor
as Demon (voice)
Billy West
as Deputy Dawg / Stanley / Creeper (voice)


Directing Robert Taylor Director
Production Mary Harrington Development Manager
Production Mark Palmer Development Manager
Production Atul N. Rao Development Manager
Production Kim Saltarski Development Manager
Production Robert Taylor Development Manager
Production Greg Van Riel Development Manager
Production Mary Harrington Executive Producer
Production Michael Lessa Line Producer
Production Robert Taylor Producer
Sound Robert Irving Music
Sound Eric Kaye Music
Editing Christopher Hink Editor
Production Donna Grillo Casting
Production Anne Michaud Production Manager
Production Brian A. Miller Executive In Charge Of Production