Safe House Solarmovie

Safe House (2012)


A dangerous CIA renegade resurfaces after a decade on the run. When the safe house he's remanded to is attacked by mercenaries, a rookie operative escapes with him. Now, the unlikely allies must stay alive long enough to uncover who wants them dead.

Safe House Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 6.4/10 from 2068 votes
Release Date: 2012-02-09
Status: Released
Run time: 115 min / 1:55
Production Studio : Universal Pictures, Relativity Media, Bluegrass Films, Dentsu
Production Country: United States of America


Denzel Washington
as Tobin Frost
Ryan Reynolds
as Matt Weston
Vera Farmiga
as Catherine Linklater
Joel Kinnaman
as Keller
Brendan Gleeson
as David Barlow
Sam Shepard
as Harlan Whitford
Nora Arnezeder
as Ana Moreau
Liam Cunningham
as Alec Wade
Fares Fares
as Vargas
Jenna Dover
as CIA Analyst
Stephen Rider
as CIA Analyst
Daniel Fox
as CIA Analyst
Tracie Thoms
as CIA Analyst
Robert Patrick
as Daniel Kiefe
Rubén Blades
as Carlos Villar
Stephen Bishop
as Marine Guard
Tanit Phoenix
as Hostess
Sara Arrington
as CIA Analyst
Kenneth Fok
as CIA Analyst


Directing Daniel Espinosa Director
Writing David Guggenheim Writer
Sound Ramin Djawadi Original Music Composer
Camera Oliver Wood Director of Photography
Editing Richard Pearson Editor
Production Sarah Finn Casting
Art Brigitte Broch Production Design
Art Melinda Launspach Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Susan Matheson Costume Design
Crew Cordell McQueen Special Effects Coordinator
Crew Greg Powell Stunt Coordinator
Production Scott Stuber Producer
Production Scott Aversano Executive Producer
Production Marc D. Evans Executive Producer
Production Alexa Faigen Executive Producer
Production Trevor Macy Executive Producer
Production Adam Merims Executive Producer
Production Denzel Washington Executive Producer
Art Tom Olive Set Decoration
Art Andrew McCarthy Set Decoration
Art Jonathan Hely-Hutchinson Art Direction
Art Shira Hockman Art Direction
Art Pablo Maestre Galli Art Direction
Art Nigel Churcher Supervising Art Director
Art Allison Tucker Art Department Coordinator
Art Clive Pollick Construction Coordinator
Art Darren Christian Conceptual Illustrator
Art Hendrik Gericke Conceptual Illustrator
Art Catherine Gaum Draughtsman
Art Andrew Orlando Property Master
Art Tommy Allen Property Master
Camera Peter Belcher Aerial Camera
Lighting Justin Paterson Best Boy Electric
Lighting Lesley Manuel Best Boy Electric
Camera Clive Jackson Camera Operator
Camera Joe Chess Camera Operator
Camera Lars Cox Camera Operator
Camera Will Arnot Camera Operator
Camera Mannie Ferreira Camera Operator
Camera Alexander Witt Second Unit Director of Photography
Lighting Wayne Shields Gaffer
Lighting John McKay Gaffer
Lighting Dudley Fillies Rigging Gaffer
Lighting Caxton Sharu Rigging Grip
Camera George Richmond Steadicam Operator
Camera Florian Emmerich Steadicam Operator
Camera Jasin Boland Still Photographer
Camera Lech Gunovic Dolly Grip
Camera Guy Micheletti Key Grip
Camera Brett McDowell Key Grip
Camera Robert Gilman Key Grip
Lighting Jens Bacher Rigging Grip
Costume & Make-Up Stefano Ceccarelli Hair Designer
Costume & Make-Up Larry M. Cherry Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Marie Maggio Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Ayten Morgenstern Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Kerry Skelton Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Nadine Prigge Key Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Kerry Skelton Key Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Raine Edwards Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Carl Fullerton Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Vincenzo Mastrantonio Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Vincenzo Mastrantonio Makeup Designer
Production Caitlin McKenna-Wilkinson ADR Voice Casting
Production Tamara Hunter Casting Associate
Production Moonyeenn Lee Casting
Costume & Make-Up Charlene Amateau Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Carolyn Marston Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Elaine Perlmann Assistant Costume Designer
Costume & Make-Up Michelle Karavoussanos Assistant Costume Designer
Costume & Make-Up Leonie Roberts Key Costumer
Directing Morag Cameron Script Supervisor
Crew Shawn Campbell Armorer
Crew Greg Corke Armorer
Crew Dave Evans Armorer
Directing Aparna Jayachandran Script Supervisor
Crew Ted Liebenberg Armorer
Crew Lance Peters Armorer
Sound Anna MacKenzie ADR Editor
Sound Bertrand Roets Boom Operator
Sound Kelly Stewart Boom Operator
Sound Jacques Pienaar Boom Operator
Sound Julie Feiner Dialogue Editor
Sound Daniel S. Irwin Dialogue Editor
Sound John C. Stuver Dialogue Editor
Sound Chris Hogan Dialogue Editor
Sound Gary Marullo Foley
Sound Bob Beher Foley Editor
Sound Christopher Assells Sound Designer
Sound Peter Staubli Sound Designer
Sound Dino Dimuro Sound Designer
Sound Ezra Dweck Sound Effects Editor
Sound Michael Payne Sound Effects Editor
Sound Chris Jenkins Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Frank A. Montaño Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Chris Jargo Supervising ADR Editor
Sound Per Hallberg Supervising Sound Editor
Visual Effects Evelyne Leblond 2D Supervisor
Visual Effects Chris Derochie Animation
Visual Effects Ken Steel Animation
Visual Effects Crystal Choo Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Asal Nikkhah Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Eva Abramycheva Visual Effects Coordinator
Crew Kevin Hickman Visual Effects Editor
Crew Derrick Mitchell Visual Effects Editor
Crew Adam Estey Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Geoff Anderson Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Simon Hughes Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Jacob Clark Visual Effects Technical Director
Visual Effects Ryoji Fujita Visual Effects Technical Director
Visual Effects Greg Massie Visual Effects Technical Director
Visual Effects Nik Slotiuk Visual Effects Technical Director
Visual Effects Aleksander Szkudlarek Visual Effects Technical Director
Editing Erik Rogers Digital Intermediate
Editing Sean Thompson First Assistant Editor