Think Like a Man Solarmovie

Think Like a Man (2012)


The balance of power in four couples’ relationships is upset when the women start using the advice in Steve Harvey’s book, Act Like A Lady, Think Like A Man, to get more of what they want from their men. When the men realize that the women have gotten a hold of their relationship “playbook,” they decide that the best defense is a good offense and come up with a plan to use this information to their advantage.

Think Like a Man Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 6.9/10 from 467 votes
Release Date: 2012-04-16
Status: Released
Run time: 122 min / 2:2
Production Studio : Rainforest Entertainment
Production Country: United States of America


Michael Ealy
as Dominic
Jerry Ferrara
as Jeremy Kern
Meagan Good
as Mya
Regina Hall
as Candace Hall
Kevin Hart
as Cedric Ward
Taraji P. Henson
as Lauren Harris
Terrence Jenkins
as Michael Hanover
Romany Malco
as Zeke Freeman
Gabrielle Union
as Kristen
Jenifer Lewis
as Loretta Hanover
Gary Owen
as Bennett
La La Anthony
as Sonia
Chris Brown
as Alex
Wendy Williams
as Gail
Sherri Shepherd
as Vicki
Caleel Harris
as Duke Hall
Arielle Kebbel
as Gina
Steve Harvey
as Himself
Tika Sumpter
as Dominic's Girlfriend


Art Beth Wooke Set Decoration
Camera Larry Blanford Director of Photography
Editing Peter S. Elliot Editor
Art Chris Cornwell Production Design
Art Charlie Campbell Art Direction
Directing Tim Story Director
Writing Keith Merryman Writer
Writing David A. Newman Writer
Writing Steve Harvey Book
Production William Packer Producer
Production Steve Harvey Executive Producer
Production Rushion McDonald Executive Producer
Production Rob Hardy Executive Producer
Production Glenn S. Gainor Executive Producer
Production Kim Hardin Casting
Costume & Make-Up Salvador Pérez Jr. Costume Design
Crew Nicole Randall Stunt Coordinator
Production Glenn S. Gainor Unit Production Manager
Directing Steve Danton First Assistant Director
Directing Janell Sammelman Second Assistant Director
Production Valerie Bleth Sharp Production Supervisor
Directing Jody Blose Script Supervisor
Camera Patrick B. O'Brien Camera Operator
Camera Christopher Duskin Camera Operator
Camera Trey Clinesmith Steadicam Operator
Camera Steven Meizler First Assistant Camera
Camera Myron Parran First Assistant Camera
Costume & Make-Up Devon Patterson Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Dalhia Schuette Key Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Lisa Coffey Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Glenn Gregory Krah Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Debra Denson Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Beverly Jo Pryor Key Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Jasmine Kimble Hair Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Bret Mayo Key Hair Stylist
Lighting Chris Strong Chief Lighting Technician
Sound Shawn Holden Sound Mixer
Sound David Raymond Boom Operator
Production Brian M. O'Neill Location Manager
Production Vickie M. Hsieh Production Coordinator
Production Chris Romberg Production Accountant
Art Karen Higgins Construction Coordinator
Art Troy Myers Leadman
Art Regina Hermosillo Art Department Coordinator
Crew Staci R. Collins Jackson Unit Publicist
Camera Alan Markfield Still Photographer
Visual Effects Tommy Frazier Special Effects Supervisor
Production Jeremy Gordon Casting Associate
Crew Dan Brizendine Transportation Captain
Crew Jayson Ehlers Transportation Co-Captain
Editing Alessandra Carlino Assistant Editor
Sound Paul Massey Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound David Giammarco Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Michael J. Benavente Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Lynn Sable Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Charles Maynes Sound Effects Editor
Sound Daniel Pagan Sound Effects Editor
Sound Martin Lopez Sound Effects Editor
Sound Todd Bozung Music Editor
Sound Susan Dudeck Dialogue Editor
Art J.P. Jones Property Master
Sound Christopher Lennertz Original Music Composer
Sound Marcus Miller Original Music Composer