Smokin' Aces Solarmovie

Smokin' Aces (2006)


When a Las Vegas performer-turned-snitch named Buddy Israel decides to turn state's evidence and testify against the mob, it seems that a whole lot of people would like to make sure he's no longer breathing.

Smokin' Aces Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 6.5/10 from 855 votes
Release Date: 2006-12-09
Status: Released
Run time: 109 min / 1:49
Production Studio : Universal Pictures, Working Title Films, StudioCanal, Relativity Media, Scion Films
Production Countries: France, United Kingdom, United States of America


Ryan Reynolds
as Richard Messner
Ray Liotta
as Donald Carruthers
Joseph Ruskin
as Primo Sparazza
Alex Rocco
as Serna
Wayne Newton
as Himself
Jeremy Piven
as Buddy Israel
Ben Affleck
as Jack Dupree
Martin Henderson
as Hollis Elmore
as Sir Ivy
Christopher Michael Holley
as Beanie
Andy GarcĂ­a
as Stanley Locke
Mike Falkow
as Freeman Heller
Joe Drago
as FBI Aid
Jeff Habberstad
as Top Coated Gunman
Jason Bateman
as Rupert 'Rip' Reed
Peter Berg
as "Pistol" Pete Deeks
Matthew Fox
as Bill
Alicia Keys
as Georgia Sykes
Tommy Flanagan
as Lazlo Soot
Kevin Durand
as Jeeves Tremor
Chris Pine
as Darwin Tremor
Joel Edgerton
as Hugo Croop
Taraji P. Henson
as Sharice Watters
George Fisher
as McGarey
Nestor Carbonell
as Pasquale Acosta "S.A. Gerald Diego"
Maury Sterling
as Lester Tremor
Curtis Armstrong
as Morris Mecklen
Vladimir Kulich
as The Swede
David Proval
as Victor Padiche
Lorna Scott
as Hotel Receptionist


Directing Joe Carnahan Director
Production Tim Bevan Producer
Production Eric Fellner Producer
Production Jeff Abberley Executive Producer
Production Julia Blackman Executive Producer
Production Liza Chasin Executive Producer
Production Robert Graf Executive Producer
Sound Clint Mansell Original Music Composer
Editing Robert Frazen Editor
Camera Mauro Fiore Director of Photography
Writing Joe Carnahan Writer
Production Amanda Mackey Casting
Production Cathy Sandrich Casting
Costume & Make-Up Mary Zophres Costume Design
Art Martin Whist Production Design
Art Maria Baker Art Direction
Art Brana Rosenfeld Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Cindy J. Williams Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Lori DeLapp Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Sean Kenney Contact Lens Technician
Costume & Make-Up Teressa Hill Hair Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Ketty Gonzalez Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Janine Rath Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Daniel Marc Goldstein Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Jackie Sachen Key Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Ashunta Sheriff Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Greg Funk Makeup Artist
Art Mike Piccirillo Art Department Coordinator
Production Jason Drennan Art Department Production Assistant
Production Seth Wilder Art Department Production Assistant
Art Mike Cunningham Assistant Property Master
Art John Sweeney Assistant Property Master
Art Dave DeGaetano Construction Coordinator
Art Steven Rigamat Construction Foreman
Art Javier Carrillo Construction Foreman
Art David Scott Graphic Designer
Art John Naehrlich Leadman
Art Tony Bonaventura Property Master
Art William O. Hunter Set Designer
Art Catherine Smith Set Designer
Art Adam Braid Set Dresser
Art Paul Cunningham Set Dresser
Art Nancy Lowry Set Dresser
Art Greg Nestor Set Dresser
Art Kevan Weber Set Dresser
Art Greg G. Sachen Set Dresser
Art Mark Kudra Set Dresser
Art Samuel J. Tell Set Dresser
Art Mark Moretti Storyboard Artist
Art Josh Sheppard Storyboard Artist
Camera Steven J. Winslow Aerial Camera Technician
Lighting Mike Bonnaud Best Boy Electric
Lighting Chris Culliton Best Boy Electric
Camera Maurice K. McGuire Camera Operator
Camera Germano Saracco Camera Operator
Camera Larry Blanford Second Unit Director of Photography
Camera David Emmerichs Steadicam Operator
Camera Jeff Lynn Camera Loader
Camera Michael Listorti Dolly Grip
Camera Bryan Ashford Dolly Grip
Lighting Marek Bojsza Electrician
Lighting Paul Brady Electrician
Lighting Michael Lyon Electrician
Lighting William G. Pearce Jr. Electrician
Lighting Thoma Reavis Electrician
Lighting Michael J. Schwartz Electrician
Lighting Michael Tolochko Electrician
Lighting Donald D. Davidson Electrician
Lighting Ken W. Ballantine Electrician
Lighting Thomas M. Dangcil Electrician
Camera Larry Nielsen First Assistant "A" Camera
Camera David Richert First Assistant "B" Camera
Camera Scott Smith First Assistant Camera
Lighting Michael Bauman Gaffer
Lighting Kelly Clear Gaffer
Camera John Janusek Key Grip
Camera George Palmer Key Grip
Camera Brian Mussetter Libra Head Technician
Lighting Charlie McIntyre Rigging Gaffer
Lighting Byron McCulloch Rigging Grip
Lighting Chephren Rasika Rigging Grip
Lighting Darryl St. Juste Rigging Grip
Lighting Don Telles Rigging Grip
Lighting Jason Untersee Rigging Grip
Lighting Carlos DePalma Rigging Grip
Lighting Greg Freeman Rigging Grip
Lighting Robert Fischer Rigging Grip
Lighting Reginald Donaldson Rigging Grip
Lighting Kevin Fahey Rigging Grip
Lighting Charley Gilleran Rigging Grip
Lighting John Beran Rigging Grip
Camera Bela Trutz Steadicam Operator
Camera Jaimie Trueblood Still Photographer
Crew Bogdan Iofciulescu Techno Crane Operator
Crew David Goldsmith Video Assist Operator
Production Caitlin McKenna-Wilkinson ADR Voice Casting
Production Leslie-Ann Reale Casting Assistant
Production Kate Bulpitt Casting Associate
Production Sally Forcier Casting Associate
Production Farrah Fox-Collis Casting Associate
Production Laura Drake Mancini Extras Casting Assistant
Costume & Make-Up Jenny Eagan Assistant Costume Designer
Costume & Make-Up Ariel Gold Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Delia Hauser Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Nomi Shichor Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Sandra Bojin-Sedlik Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Krishna Ribeiro Set Costumer
Crew Mike Cunningham Armorer
Crew Chuck Rousseau Armorer
Directing Alexa Alden Script Supervisor
Directing Jillian Giacomini Script Supervisor
Art Andrew White Title Designer
Production John Steckert Travel Coordinator
Crew Louise Spencer Unit Publicist
Visual Effects Gary Abrahamian Lead Animator
Visual Effects Heather Elisa Hill Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Lisa Maher Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Thomas J. Smith Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Larz Anderson Special Effects Coordinator
Sound Jeff Gomillion ADR Mixer
Sound Douglas Murray ADR Mixer
Sound Christina Tucker ADR Mixer
Sound Carlie Bergman ADR Recordist
Sound Philip Rogers ADR Recordist
Sound Byron Wilson ADR Supervisor
Sound Kevin Hyde Boom Operator
Crew Steve Arcabascio Cableman
Sound Joel Dougherty First Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Catherine Harper Foley Artist
Sound Christopher Moriana Foley Artist
Sound John Joseph Thomas Foley Editor
Sound Darrin Mann Foley Mixer
Sound Jim Stuebe Production Sound Mixer
Sound Jason King Sound Effects Editor
Sound Jeremy Peirson Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Skip Lievsay Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Skip Lievsay Supervising Sound Editor
Editing Todd Zongker Assistant Editor
Editing Sam Tirado Colorist
Editing Gregg Schaublin Digital Intermediate Producer
Editing Gordon Antell First Assistant Editor
Editing Jonny Winograd First Assistant Editor
Editing Gary Burritt Negative Cutter
Sound Charles Lane Music Consultant
Sound Kirsten Lane Music Consultant
Sound Alexandra Hill Music Coordinator
Sound Vicki Williams Music Coordinator
Sound Nick Angel Music Supervisor
Sound Jim Schultz Supervising Music Editor
Crew John Cahill Picture Car Coordinator
Crew Steve D. Weinmuller Transportation Coordinator
Production Karen Ruth Getchell Production Supervisor
Directing James LaRocca First Assistant Director
Directing Justin Muller First Assistant Director
Crew Frank Lloyd Stunt Double