From Dusk Till Dawn Solarmovie

From Dusk Till Dawn (1996)


Seth Gecko and his younger brother Richard are on the run after a bloody bank robbery in Texas. They escape across the border into Mexico and will be home-free the next morning, when they pay off the local kingpin. They just have to survive 'from dusk till dawn' at the rendezvous point, which turns out to be a Hell of a strip joint.

From Dusk Till Dawn Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 7/10 from 3127 votes
Release Date: 1996-01-19
Status: Released
Run time: 108 min / 1:48
Production Studio : Los Hooligans Productions, A Band Apart, Dimension Films, Miramax
Production Country: United States of America


George Clooney
as Seth Gecko
Quentin Tarantino
as Richard Gecko
Harvey Keitel
as Jacob Fuller
Juliette Lewis
as Kate Fuller
Ernest Liu
as Scott Fuller
Salma Hayek
as Santanico Pandemonium
Cheech Marin
as Border Guard/Chet Pussy/Carlos
Danny Trejo
as Razor Charlie
Tom Savini
as Sex Machine
Fred Williamson
as Frost
Michael Parks
as Texas Ranger
Brenda Hillhouse
as Hostage Gloria Hill
John Saxon
as FBI Agent
Marc Lawrence
as Motel Owner
Kelly Preston
as Newscaster Kelly Houge
John Hawkes
as Pete Bottoms / Liquor Store Clerk
Tito Larriva
as Titty Twister Guitarist & Vocalist
Peter Atanasoff
as Titty Twister Saxophonist
Johnny Vatos Hernandez
as Titty Twister Drummer
Aimee Graham
as Blonde Hostage
Heidi McNeal
as Red-headed Hostage
Ernest M. Garcia
as Big Emilio
Gregory Nicotero
as Sex Machine's Buddy
as Danny
Mike Moroff
as Manny
Tia Texada
as Bar Dancer
Janine Jordae
as Bar Dancer
Ungela Brockman
as Bar Dancer
Michelle Berube
as Bar Dancer
Michael McKay
as Monster
Jake McKinnon
as Monster
Walter Phelan
as Monster
Wayne Toth
as Monster


Directing Robert Rodriguez Director
Writing Quentin Tarantino Screenplay
Production Quentin Tarantino Executive Producer
Production Gianni Nunnari Producer
Production Robert Rodriguez Executive Producer
Production Lawrence Bender Executive Producer
Sound Graeme Revell Original Music Composer
Camera Guillermo Navarro Director of Photography
Editing Robert Rodriguez Editor
Production Elaine J. Huzzar Casting
Production Johanna Ray Casting
Art Cecilia Montiel Production Design
Art Mayne Berke Art Direction
Art Felipe Fernández del Paso Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Graciela Mazón Costume Design
Production Elizabeth Avellan Co-Producer
Production John Esposito Co-Producer
Writing Robert Kurtzman Story
Production Paul Hellerman Co-Producer
Production Robert Kurtzman Co-Producer
Production Meir Teper Producer
Sound Dean Beville Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Matthew C. Beville Sound Recordist
Sound Allan Bromberg Sound Editor
Crew Carrie Cashman Loader
Sound Gloria Cooper Boom Operator
Sound Patrushkha Mierzwa Boom Operator
Sound Scott Curtis Foley Editor
Sound Solange S. Schwalbe Foley Editor
Sound Tom Gerard Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Sergio Reyes Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Robert Rodriguez Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Dana Gustafson Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Warren Hamilton Jr. Sound Editor
Sound Greg Hedgepath Sound Editor
Sound Patricio A. Libenson Sound Editor
Sound Charles Maynes Sound Editor
Sound John Pospisil Sound Editor
Sound Charles Ewing Smith Sound Editor
Sound William Jacobs Sound Effects Editor
Sound B. Tennyson Sebastian III Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Editing Frank Smathers Dialogue Editor
Sound Mark Ulano Production Sound Mixer
Costume & Make-Up John Bisson Makeup Effects Designer
Crew Gill Montie Tattooist
Costume & Make-Up Ermahn Ospina Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Ermahn Ospina Key Makeup Artist
Production Paul Hellerman Production Manager
Crew Tamara Smith Post Production Supervisor
Directing Douglas Aarniokoski First Assistant Director
Directing Brian Bettwy Second Assistant Director
Art Michael Atwell Construction Foreman
Art James C. Beeson Painter
Art Carlos A. Chavez Painter
Art Jennifer Flynn Painter
Art Wendy Jerde Painter
Art Adam Markey Painter
Art Pedro V. Suchite Painter
Art Alex Bogartz Sculptor
Art Robert Clark Sculptor
Art Larry McCauley Sculptor
Art David Shwartz Sculptor
Art Chris Carriveau Leadman
Art Kenneth Carriveau Set Dresser
Art Paul Dowler Set Dresser
Art Gregg M. Hartman Set Dresser
Art Jeff Hay Set Dresser
Art Howard Payne Miller Set Dresser
Art Michael Whetstone Set Dresser
Art Colin De Rouin Set Designer
Art Adam Lustig Assistant Art Director
Art Brian Markey Construction Coordinator
Art Martin Milligan Assistant Property Master
Art Abigail Sheiner Art Department Coordinator
Camera Patrick Yackett Camera Intern
Camera Guillermo Navarro Camera Operator
Camera Alan Cohen First Assistant Camera
Camera Rick Stribling Key Grip
Camera Young Vance Cohen Grip
Camera Robert Rodriguez Steadicam Operator
Camera Joyce Rudolph Still Photographer
Costume & Make-Up Jacqueline Aronson Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Mary Kay Jensen Seamstress
Costume & Make-Up Jillian Kreiner Set Costumer
Crew Craig Braginsky Additional Music
Crew Antoine Durr CGI Supervisor
Crew Ken Bondy Craft Service
Crew Bruce Callahan Driver
Crew Laura Rush Post Production Assistant
Art Caylah Eddleblute Property Master
Crew Nick Roberts Security
Crew Taylor A. Cummings Set Medic
Crew Jay Beattie Set Production Assistant
Crew William Atwell Stand In
Crew William Atwell Stunts
Crew Derek Raser Transportation Coordinator
Production Luz María Rojas Unit Production Manager
Directing Lou Ann Quast Script Supervisor
Editing Daniel Fort First Assistant Editor
Lighting Nathan Hathaway Best Boy Electric
Lighting Lennon Bass Jr. Electrician
Lighting Eric S. Foster Gaffer
Production Robert Earl Craft Location Manager
Production Steev Beeson Production Accountant
Production Dawn Todd Curfman Production Coordinator
Sound Joshua Winget Music Editor
Sound Tim Simonec Orchestrator
Sound Dan Wallin Scoring Mixer
Visual Effects Steven J. Scott Digital Compositors
Visual Effects Rochelle Gross Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Josh R. Jaggars Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Diana Dru Botsford Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Jan D. Tys Studio Teachers
Sound Thom 'Coach' Ehle Dolby Consultant
Editing David Orr Color Timer
Directing Dieter Busch Second Second Assistant Director
Art Peter Sternlicht Creative Director
Art Michael J. Brady Swing
Sound Beth Bergeron ADR Editor
Sound Steve Heinke ADR Mixer
Sound Thomas Raymond Fabbricante Apprentice Sound Editor
Sound Robert Deschaine Foley Mixer
Sound Dana Austin Foley Recordist
Sound Harry B. Miller III Supervising ADR Editor
Crew Steve M. Davison Stunt Double
Crew George A. Sack Jr. Stunt Driver
Lighting Brian Louks Additional Gaffer
Camera Kevin Wadowski Additional Key Grip
Camera Gary Anderton Assistant Camera
Camera James Irons Best Boy Grip
Camera David Berryman Camera Loader
Camera Bob Ivanjack Dolly Grip
Camera Camille Freer Second Assistant Camera
Production Barbara Harris ADR Voice Casting
Production Mary Jane Fendler Casting Assistant
Costume & Make-Up Nathan Easterling Wardrobe Intern
Editing Joaquin Gonzalo Avellán Assistant Editor
Editing Mo Henry Negative Cutter
Editing Stephen Sobisky Project Manager
Production Douglas Dresser Location Assistant
Sound Tim Simonec Conductor
Sound Chuck Kelley Music Consultant
Production Melissa Hale Art Department Production Assistant
Production Venus Ventura Assistant Accountant
Production Cathy Ragona Assistant Production Coordinator
Crew Salma Hayek Choreographer
Crew Jon Sperry Dialogue Coach
Crew John 'D.J.' Des Jardin Digital Supervisor
Visual Effects Robert Stromberg Effects Supervisor
Production Ben Parker Key Set Production Assistant
Production Jack M. Harvey Production Assistant
Crew David Gallion Pyrotechnician