Déjà Vu Solarmovie

Déjà Vu (2006)

ActionThrillerScience Fiction

Called in to recover evidence in the aftermath of a horrific explosion on a New Orleans ferry, Federal agent Doug Carlin gets pulled away from the scene and taken to a top-secret government lab that uses a time-shifting surveillance device to help prevent crime.

Déjà Vu Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 6.7/10 from 2660 votes
Release Date: 2006-11-22
Status: Released
Run time: 126 min / 2:6
Production Studio : Scott Free Productions, Touchstone Pictures, Jerry Bruckheimer Films
Production Country: United States of America


Denzel Washington
as Agent Doug Carlin - ATF
Paula Patton
as Claire Kuchever
Val Kilmer
as Agent Paul Pryzwarra - FBI
Jim Caviezel
as Carroll Oerstadt
Adam Goldberg
as Dr. Alexander Denny
Elden Henson
as Gunnars
Erika Alexander
as Shanti
Bruce Greenwood
as Agent Jack McCready - FBI
Rich Hutchman
as Agent Stalhuth
Matt Craven
as Agent Larry Minuti - ATF
Donna W. Scott
as Beth
Elle Fanning
as Abbey
Brian Howe
as Medical Examiner
Enrique Castillo
as Claire's Father
Mark Phinney
as Agent Kevin Donnelly - ATF
Sylvia Jefferies
as Reporter
Maureen Brennan
as Harbor Cop
Brandi Coleman
as Sailor
Shondrella Avery
as Kathy - Secretary
John McConnell
as Sheriff Reed
Dane Rhodes
as Ferry Captain
Clay Steakley
as Ferry Worker
Lorry Houston
as Cop at Disaster
Polly Craig
as Elderly Woman at Disaster
Ted Manson
as Crying Man at Disaster
Yvonne Landry
as Shellshocked Woman
Brian F. Durkin
as National Guard Officer
Scott Alan Smith
as Trauma Doctor
Nadia Shazana
as Trauma Nurse
Lew Temple
as Paramedic
Charles Hirsch
as Paramedic
Kenneth Lee
as Priest
Ron Flagge
as Mayor
Justin Colvin
as Sailor
J. Todd Smith
as Sailor
Jerrod Paige
as Sailor
Jonathan Majoue
as Sailor
Bart Hansard
as Ed Elkins
John Will Clay
as Sailor
Scott Klace
as Police Lieutenant #1
David Pease
as Port Authority
Patt Noday
as News Reporter
Andy Umberger
as NTSB Investigator
Ritchie Montgomery
as Agent #1
Jack Daniel Stanley
as Criminalist
Randy Austin
as Harbor Cop
J.W. Williams
as Harbor Cop
Rio Hackford
as Beth's Boyfriend
Frank Duffy
as Agent #3
Gary Grubbs
as Police Lieutenant #2
Bill Ladd
as Coast Guardsman
Lara Grice
as Reporter
Lowell Perry
as Reporter
Michael Arata
as Reporter
Carol Sutton
as Eyewitness / Survivor
Julia Lashae
as Eyewitness / Survivor
Chris Rose
as Coroner at Disaster
Douglas M. Griffin
as Dock Worker
Margaret Lawhon
as Channel 8 Reporter
Roy McCrerey
as National Guardsman at Disaster
Freddy Mitchell
as SAR Diver
David Jensen
as Ferry Official
John Johnson
as Fire Chief
Ronald Mason
as EMT Paramedic
Shawn Michael Patrick
as ATF Agent


Production Suzanne Smith Casting
Production Jerry Bruckheimer Producer
Writing Terry Rossio Screenplay
Production Denise Chamian Casting
Editing Chris Lebenzon Editor
Directing Tony Scott Director
Production Billy Hopkins Casting
Costume & Make-Up Ellen Mirojnick Costume Design
Production Kerry Barden Casting
Sound Harry Gregson-Williams Original Music Composer
Costume & Make-Up Dan Moore Costume Supervisor
Art Drew Boughton Supervising Art Director
Art Rosemary Brandenburg Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Larry M. Cherry Hairstylist
Camera Paul Cameron Director of Photography
Writing Bill Marsilii Screenplay
Editing Jason Hellmann Editor
Art Chris Seagers Production Design
Camera Peter Zuccarini Underwater Camera
Costume & Make-Up Kathe Swanson Hairstylist
Camera Michael Kelem Helicopter Camera
Camera John Skotchdopole Camera Operator
Crew Diana R. Lupo Stunt Double
Costume & Make-Up Greg Funk Makeup Artist
Camera Dana Gonzales Camera Operator
Crew Al Di Sarro Special Effects Coordinator
Crew Eric Wolfe Carpenter
Camera Mark Meyers Additional Camera
Costume & Make-Up Edouard F. Henriques Makeup Department Head
Crew Dottie Starling CGI Supervisor
Visual Effects Nathan McGuinness Visual Effects Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up David Fernandez Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Carl Fullerton Makeup Artist
Directing Karin Anderson Script Supervisor
Visual Effects Kathy Chasen-Hay Visual Effects Producer
Crew Joe Pancake Special Effects Coordinator
Camera Ron Phillips Still Photographer
Camera Kurt E. Soderling Helicopter Camera
Costume & Make-Up Yolanda Toussieng Hair Department Head
Camera Chris Haarhoff Camera Operator
Visual Effects Marc Varisco Visual Effects Supervisor
Camera David B. Nowell Helicopter Camera
Camera Duane Manwiller Steadicam Operator
Camera Ralph Madison Steadicam Operator
Crew Kosta Saric Visual Effects Editor
Camera Mike Thomas Underwater Camera
Lighting Phil Walker Gaffer
Costume & Make-Up Pamela Waggoner Set Costumer
Crew JC Bond Visual Effects Editor
Camera Brian Bernstein Additional Camera
Camera Michael Applebaum Additional Camera
Camera Brooks P. Guyer Camera Operator
Costume & Make-Up Ann Foley Assistant Costume Designer
Art Pearl A. Lucero Art Department Coordinator
Crew Mik Kastner Carpenter
Visual Effects Kimberly Covate Visual Effects Producer
Lighting William Cueto Rigging Gaffer
Lighting Carlos DePalma Rigging Grip
Lighting Chris Duffy Rigging Grip
Lighting Bob Myers Rigging Grip
Crew Anita Hart Stunts