Now You See Me Solarmovie

Now You See Me (2013)


An FBI agent and an Interpol detective track a team of illusionists who pull off bank heists during their performances and reward their audiences with the money.

Now You See Me Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 7.4/10 from 10763 votes
Release Date: 2013-05-29
Status: Released
Run time: 116 min / 1:56
Production Studio : Summit Entertainment, K/O Paper Products, SOIXAN7E QUIN5E, See Me Louisiana
Production Countries: United States of America, France


Jesse Eisenberg
as J. Daniel Atlas
Mark Ruffalo
as Dylan Rhodes
Woody Harrelson
as Merritt McKinney
Mélanie Laurent
as Alma Dray
Isla Fisher
as Henley Reeves
Dave Franco
as Jack Wilder
Michael Caine
as Arthur Tressler
Morgan Freeman
as Thaddeus Bradley
Michael Kelly
as Agent Fuller
as Evans
David Warshofsky
as Cowan
José Garcia
as Etienne Forcier
Jessica Lindsey
as Hermia
Caitriona Balfe
as Jasmine Trassler
Stephanie Honoré
as Atlas Groupie
Elias Koteas
as Lionel Shrike
Odessa Sykes
as Josepha Hickey
Justine Wachsberger
as Paris Bank Manager
Kerry Cahill
as Elkhorn Agent


Production Bobby Cohen Producer
Editing Robert Leighton Editor
Sound Brian Tyler Original Music Composer
Sound Steve Boeddeker Sound Designer
Sound Steve Boeddeker Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Writing Ed Solomon Screenplay
Art Thomas Valentine Art Direction
Production Alex Kurtzman Producer
Production Roberto Orci Producer
Camera Larry Fong Director of Photography
Directing Louis Leterrier Director
Camera Mitchell Amundsen Director of Photography
Production Michael Schaefer Executive Producer
Writing Boaz Yakin Screenplay
Production Boaz Yakin Executive Producer
Writing Boaz Yakin Story
Production Stan Wlodkowski Executive Producer
Production Carmen Cuba Casting
Editing Vincent Tabaillon Editor
Art Fontaine Beauchamp Hebb Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Linda Melazzo Makeup Department Head
Sound Danny Michael Sound mixer
Sound Gary Krause Music Editor
Sound Jonathan Null Supervising Sound Editor
Costume & Make-Up Meagan McLaughlin Costume Supervisor
Art Scott Plauche Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Jenny Eagan Costume Design
Writing Edward Ricourt Screenplay
Writing Edward Ricourt Story
Sound Adam Milo Smalley Music Editor
Directing Amy Sanderson Script Supervisor
Sound David Parker Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Costume & Make-Up Kerrie Smith Hair Department Head
Visual Effects Yuhon Ng Animation