Jupiter Ascending Solarmovie

Jupiter Ascending (2015)

Science FictionFantasyActionAdventure

In a universe where human genetic material is the most precious commodity, an impoverished young Earth woman becomes the key to strategic maneuvers and internal strife within a powerful dynasty…

Jupiter Ascending Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 5.3/10 from 4463 votes
Release Date: 2015-02-04
Status: Released
Run time: 124 min / 2:4
Production Studio : Anarchos Productions, Village Roadshow Pictures, Dune Entertainment, Warner Bros. Pictures
Production Country: United States of America


Mila Kunis
as Jupiter Jones
Channing Tatum
as Caine Wise
Sean Bean
as Stinger Apini
Eddie Redmayne
as Balem Abrasax
Douglas Booth
as Titus Abrasax
Tuppence Middleton
as Kalique Abrasax
Gugu Mbatha-Raw
as Famulus
Nikki Amuka-Bird
as Diomika Tsing
Christina Cole
as Gemma Chatterjee
Nicholas A. Newman
as Nesh
Ramon Tikaram
as Phylo Percadium
Ariyon Bakare
as Greeghan
Maria Doyle Kennedy
as Aleksa
Frog Stone
as Aunt Nino
David Ajala
as Ibis
Bae Doo-na
as Razo
Terry Gilliam
as Seal and Signet Minister
Vanessa Kirby
as Katharine Dunlevy
James D'Arcy
as Maximilian Jones
Simon Dutton
as Tskalikin
Spencer Wilding
as Falque
Kick Gurry
as Vladie
Tim Pigott-Smith
as Malidictes
Charlotte Beaumont
as Kiza
Neil Fingleton
as Sargon / Greegan
Jeremy Swift
as Vasilliy Bolodnikov
Katherine Cunningham
as Debutante
Luke Neal
as Royal guard
Dilyana Bouklieva
as Test subject
Edward Hogg
as Chicanery Night
Jozef Aoki
as Commonwealth
Tamela D'Amico
as Plinth
Kara Lily Hayworth
as Titus Handmaiden
Tim Connolly
as Trigger
Hazel D'Jan
as Shiro Miku
Symara A. Templeman
as Aegis Crew
Ekaterina Zalitko
as Cyber Beauty
Sharon Coleman
as Pedistrian
Georgia Winters
as Handmaiden
Elsa Mollien
as Handmaiden
Edd Osmond
as Droid
Elina Alminas
as Robot Servant
Andy Ahrens
as Dante Rothemere
Oleg Nasobin
as Zeno
Sarah Campbell
as Gynaecological Nurse
Claire Benedict
as Bureaucrat
Sarah Crowden
as Bureaucrat
Grant Stimpson
as Bureaucrat
John Locke
as Bureaucrat
Peter Yapp
as Bureaucrat
Samuel Barnett
as Advocate Bob
Cliff Fleming
as Pilot
Sean Baker
as Doctor
Nathan Geist
as Chicago Pedestrian (uncredited)
Raiden Integra
as Chicago Pedestrian (uncredited)
Ryan Browning Johnson
as Chicago Pedestrian (uncredited)
Clem So
as Kalique Coder (uncredited)
Vander McLeod
as Kalique Gene Tech


Directing Lana Wachowski Director
Directing Lilly Wachowski Director
Sound Michael Giacchino Original Music Composer
Production Grant Hill Producer
Production Lilly Wachowski Producer
Writing Lilly Wachowski Writer
Writing Lana Wachowski Writer
Production Lana Wachowski Producer
Production Roberto Malerba Executive Producer
Production Bruce Berman Executive Producer
Camera John Toll Director of Photography
Editing Alexander Berner Editor
Production Lora Kennedy Casting
Art Hugh Bateup Production Design
Crew Wayne Jaworskyj Compositors
Crew Jacob Jared Jones Compositors
Visual Effects Aaron Williams VFX Artist
Crew Erik Classen Compositors
Art David Allday Art Direction
Art Dominic Hyman Art Direction
Art David W. Krummel Art Direction
Art Mark Scruton Art Direction
Art Merje Veski Art Direction
Art Sue Whitaker Art Direction
Art Peter Walpole Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Kym Barrett Costume Design
Art Sophie Worley Art Department Coordinator
Art Kenneth Yoder Art Department Coordinator
Art Gary Jopling Assistant Art Director
Art Ashley Winter Assistant Art Director
Crew David Cheesman Property Master
Art Harriet Lovell Construction Coordinator
Art Ed Natividad Conceptual Design
Art Jeff Julian Conceptual Design
Editing Stephanie Flack Dialogue Editor
Sound Stephanie Flack ADR & Dubbing
Sound Alyson Dee Moore Foley
Sound John Roesch Foley
Sound Christopher Alba Foley
Sound Eric Lindemann Sound Designer
Sound Tom Ozanich Sound Designer
Sound Bryan O. Watkins Sound Effects Editor
Sound David A. Whittaker Sound Effects Editor
Sound Dane A. Davis Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Matthew W. Kielkopf First Assistant Sound Editor
Crew Don Parsons Special Effects Coordinator
Crew Jeffrey Kember CG Supervisor
Visual Effects Stephen Aplin Animation Supervisor
Crew Philippe Leprince CG Supervisor
Crew Stephen Murphy CG Supervisor
Crew Ben Cooke Stunt Coordinator
Crew Chris O'Hara Stunt Coordinator
Lighting Chuck Finch Gaffer
Camera Graham Hall Camera Operator
Camera Kim Marks Camera Operator
Camera Stefan Stankowski Camera Operator
Camera Jody Williams Camera Operator
Camera Phil Pastuhov Helicopter Camera
Camera Steven Desbrow Helicopter Camera
Camera Murray Close Still Photographer
Camera Kelly A. Cook Still Photographer
Lighting Chris Mulsoff Rigging Gaffer
Costume & Make-Up Marco Scotti Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Linda O'Reilly Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Laura Freeman Set Costumer
Editing Begoña Lopez Digital Intermediate
Editing Jens Baylis First Assistant Editor
Editing Kat Thomas First Assistant Editor
Sound Paul Apelgren Music Editor
Sound Daniel Pinder Music Editor
Crew Ekaterina Bogomolova Dialect Coach
Directing Julie Brown Script Supervisor
Visual Effects Elizabeth Leslie VFX Production Coordinator
Visual Effects Graham Martin VFX Production Coordinator
Visual Effects Jim Mitchell VFX Supervisor
Crew Constantin Brodt Visual Effects Editor
Crew Lukasz Bukowiecki Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Christina Graham Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Chloe Harrison Visual Effects Producer
Crew Sam Lane Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Fabrice Lett Visual Effects Producer
Crew Reuben Lloyd-Pack Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects John Norris Visual Effects Producer
Crew Tom Partridge Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Marc A. Rousseau Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Rob Shears Visual Effects Producer
Crew Andy Stevens Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Angela Barson Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Pierre Buffin Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Stuart Bullen Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Simon Carr Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Matt Dessero Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Alain Lachance Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Maxx Wai In Leong Sequence Supervisor
Crew Antoine Moulineau Sequence Supervisor
Crew David Antonin Mucci Sequence Supervisor
Visual Effects Michael Mulholland Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Geoffrey Niquet Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects David Rouxel Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects David Vickery Visual Effects Supervisor
Art Charlie Revai Supervising Art Director
Lighting Rick Thomas Gaffer
Lighting Ben Wilson Electrician
Crew Damien Walters Stunts