Lovelace Solarmovie

Lovelace (2013)


Story of Linda Lovelace, who is used and abused by the porn industry at the behest of her coercive husband, before taking control of her life.

Lovelace Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 6/10 from 376 votes
Release Date: 2013-08-08
Status: Released
Run time: 92 min / 1:32
Production Studio : Helios-Filmproduktion, Animus Films, Millennium Films
Production Country: United States of America


Amanda Seyfried
as Linda Lovelace
Peter Sarsgaard
as Chuck Traynor
Hank Azaria
as Jerry Damiano
Adam Brody
as Harry Reems
James Franco
as Hugh Hefner
Sharon Stone
as Dorothy Boreman
Wes Bentley
as Larry Marchiano
Juno Temple
as Patsy
Chloƫ Sevigny
as Feminist Journalist
Eric Roberts
as Nat Laurendi
Bobby Cannavale
as Butchie Peraino
Robert Patrick
as John J. Boreman
Chris Noth
as Anthony Romano
Debi Mazar
as Dolly
Lauren Fray
as Playmate
Ron Pritchard
as Sammy Davis Jr.
Frank Clem
as Moonlight Roller Rink Manager
Brian Gattas
as Robert - Deep Throat Sound Man
Cory Hardrict
as Frankie Crocker
Peter Holden
as Alex - Medical Salesman
Sofia Karstens
as Piano Singer
LisaGay Hamilton
as Marsha
Don McManus
as Arty Shapiro
Adam Tomei
as LA Sheriff #1
Greg Vrotsos
as LA Sheriff #2
Lou Richards
as Senator Specter
Sandy Martin
as Ticket Lady
Nicole Andrews
as Sexy Nurse
Soumaya Akaaboune
as Feminist #1
Simona Williams
as Feminist #2
Shira Vilensky
as Hippie Girl
Khristian Lupo
as Anthony's Goon


Directing Rob Epstein Director
Directing Jeffrey Friedman Director
Production Heidi Jo Markel Producer
Production Laura Rister Producer
Production Jason Weinberg Producer
Production Jim Young Producer
Writing Andy Bellin Writer
Production Boaz Davidson Executive Producer
Production Danny Dimbort Executive Producer
Production Mark Gill Executive Producer
Production Merritt Johnson Executive Producer
Production Avi Lerner Executive Producer
Production Peter Sarsgaard Executive Producer
Production Amanda Seyfried Executive Producer
Production Trevor Short Executive Producer
Production John Thompson Executive Producer
Sound Stephen Trask Original Music Composer
Camera Eric Alan Edwards Director of Photography
Editing Robert Dalva Editor
Editing Matt Landon Editor
Art William Arnold Production Design
Art Gary Myers Art Direction
Production Kerry Barden Casting
Production Paul Schnee Casting
Art David Smith Set Decoration
Art Jennifer R. Blair Art Department Coordinator
Sound Craig Dollinger Boom Operator
Sound Steven Morrow Sound mixer
Sound Selena Arizanovic Music Supervisor
Editing Douglas Slocum First Assistant Editor
Editing Dana Mulligan First Assistant Editor
Camera Dale Robinette Still Photographer
Directing Aprill Winney Script Supervisor
Production Michyl-Shannon Quilty Production Coordinator
Sound Eric Offin Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Eric Offin Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Tom Kramer Music Editor
Camera Kirk R. Gardner Steadicam Operator
Camera Richard Rutkowski Camera Operator
Production Bob Dohrmann Unit Production Manager
Costume & Make-Up Colleen Callaghan Hair Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Karyn Wagner Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Tina Roesler Kerwin Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Susan Jennifer Lipson Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Jamie Leigh DeVilla Makeup Artist