Turbo Solarmovie

Turbo (2013)


The tale of an ordinary garden snail who dreams of winning the Indy 500.

Turbo Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 6.1/10 from 1945 votes
Release Date: 2013-07-11
Status: Released
Run time: 96 min / 1:36
Production Studio : DreamWorks Animation
Production Country: United States of America


Ryan Reynolds
as Turbo (voice)
Paul Giamatti
as Chet (voice)
Michael Peña
as Tito (voice)
Samuel L. Jackson
as Whiplash (voice)
Luis Guzmán
as Angelo (voice)
Bill Hader
as Guy Gagné (voice)
Snoop Dogg
as Smoove Move (voice)
Maya Rudolph
as Burn (voice)
Ben Schwartz
as Skid Mark (voice)
Richard Jenkins
as Bobby (voice)
Ken Jeong
as Kim-Ly (voice)
Michelle Rodriguez
as Paz (voice)
Mike Bell
as White Shadow (voice)
Aaron Berger
as Danny (voice)
Aidan Andrews
as Bike Boy (voice)


Production Lisa Stewart Producer
Writing David Soren Screenplay
Directing David Soren Director
Writing Robert D. Siegel Screenplay
Sound Henry Jackman Music
Writing Darren Lemke Screenplay
Crew Chris Stover Cinematography
Crew Nishant Khanna Special Effects
Writing Guy Bar'ely Story
Writing Andy Schuhler Storyboard
Directing Josh LaBrot Layout