The Omen Solarmovie

The Omen (2006)


A diplomatic couple adopts the son of the devil without knowing it. A remake of the classic horror film of the same name from 1976.

The Omen Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 5.4/10 from 549 votes
Release Date: 2006-06-06
Status: Released
Run time: 110 min / 1:50
Production Studio : 11:11 Mediaworks, 20th Century Fox
Production Country: United States of America


Liev Schreiber
as Robert Thorn
Julia Stiles
as Katherine Thorn
Seamus Davey-Fitzpatrick
as Damien Thorn
David Thewlis
as Keith Jennings
Pete Postlethwaite
as Father Brennan
Mia Farrow
as Mrs. Baylock
Predrag Bjelac
as Vatican Observatory Priest
Carlo Sabatini
as Cardinal Fabretti
Amy Huck
as Nanny
Michael Gambon
as Bugenhagen
Giovanni Lombardo Radice
as Father Spiletto
Harvey Stephens
as Tabloid Reporter
Tomas Wooler
as Damien - 2 Years Old
Baby Zikova
as Damien - Newborn
Baby Morvas
as Damien - Newborn
Baby Muller
as Damien - Newborn
Baby Litera
as Damien - Newborn
Alessandra Vanzi
as Elderly Nun


Directing John Moore Director
Writing David Seltzer Screenplay
Production John Moore Producer
Production Jeffrey Stott Executive Producer
Production Peter Veverka Producer
Production Glenn Williamson Producer
Sound Marco Beltrami Original Music Composer
Sound Jerry Goldsmith Original Music Composer
Camera Jonathan Sela Director of Photography
Editing Dan Zimmerman Editor
Production Susie Figgis Casting
Art Patrick Lumb Production Design
Art Katerina Kopicová Art Direction
Art Martin Kurel Art Direction
Art Ladislav Markic Set Decoration
Art Paki Smith Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up George L. Little Costume Design
Production Jessica Horáthová Casting
Visual Effects Matt Johnson Visual Effects Supervisor
Lighting Petr Sulc Best Boy Electric
Camera Robert Kodera Best Boy Grip
Camera Jaromir Sedina Camera Operator
Camera Ciarán Barry Camera Operator
Lighting Jan Brumlich Electrician
Lighting Petr Cejka Electrician
Lighting Ales Kohout Electrician
Lighting Daniel Kutaj Electrician
Lighting Jan Matejka Electrician
Lighting Robert Muller Electrician
Lighting Tomas Rozler Electrician
Lighting Dalibor Suchy Electrician
Lighting Martin Tichy Electrician
Camera Alan Butler First Assistant Camera
Camera Jan Carda First Assistant Camera
Camera Ladislav Hruby First Assistant Camera
Lighting James Elton Davis Gaffer
Lighting Petr Konrád Gaffer
Lighting Francesco Zaccaria Gaffer
Camera Jan Hladik Grip
Camera Roman Kuchar Grip
Camera Pavel Proisl Grip
Camera Jirka Klaska Grip
Camera Jirka Pospisil Grip
Camera John Murphy Grip
Camera Mark Hyde Key Grip
Camera Claudio Del Gobbo Key Grip
Crew Marc Wolff Pilot
Lighting Vladimir Holzknecht Rigging Gaffer
Camera Pavel Kurak Second Assistant Camera
Camera Petr Zavrel Second Assistant Camera
Camera Juraj Chlpík Second Unit Director of Photography
Camera Asen Šopov Second Unit Director of Photography
Camera Vince Valitutti Still Photographer
Crew Viktor Lonek Video Assist Operator
Crew Karel Schneiberg Video Assist Operator
Costume & Make-Up Stephen Rose Hair Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Tomás Kuchta Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Barbara Kichi Key Hairdresser
Costume & Make-Up Desideria Corridoni Key Hairdresser
Costume & Make-Up Gabriela Polakova Key Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Fiona Connon Makeup Department Head
Art Tereza Keilova Art Department Coordinator
Art Katerina Koutská Assistant Set Decoration
Art Chris Rosewarne Conceptual Design
Art Romek Delmata Conceptual Design
Art Petr Grig Draughtsman
Art Jaroslav Rericha Draughtsman
Art Pavel Tatar Draughtsman
Art Tomas Polivka Graphic Designer
Art Jiri Dusek Leadman
Art Pavel Hemmy Property Buyer
Art Stefan Mily Property Buyer
Art Jiri Zucek Property Master
Art June Connon Props
Art Stanislav Glugar Props
Art Tomas Hais Props
Art Tomás Lehovec Props
Art Dion Phillips Props
Art Petr Richter Props
Art Josef Vecerek Props
Art Martin Kotek Set Dresser
Art Pavel Mehes Set Dresser