Alien³ Solarmovie

Alien³ (1992)

Science FictionActionHorror

After escaping with Newt and Hicks from the alien planet, Ripley crash lands on Fiorina 161, a prison planet and host to a correctional facility. Unfortunately, although Newt and Hicks do not survive the crash, a more unwelcome visitor does. The prison does not allow weapons of any kind, and with aid being a long time away, the prisoners must simply survive in any way they can.

Alien³ Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 6.3/10 from 2936 votes
Release Date: 1992-05-22
Status: Released
Run time: 114 min / 1:54
Production Studio : Brandywine Productions, 20th Century Fox
Production Countries: United Kingdom, United States of America


Sigourney Weaver
as Lt. Ellen Louise Ripley
Charles S. Dutton
as Leonard Dillon
Charles Dance
as Jonathan Clemens
Pete Postlethwaite
as David Postlethwaite
Ralph Brown
as Francis Aaron
Paul McGann
as Walter Golic
Danny Webb
as Robert Morse
Lance Henriksen
as Lance Bishop
Brian Glover
as Harold Andrews
Deobia Oparei
as Arthur Walkingstick
Niall Buggy
as Eric Buggy
Christopher John Fields
as Daniel Rains
Peter Guinness
as Peter Gregor
Vincenzo Nicoli
as Alan Jude
Christopher Fairbank
as Thomas Murphy
Phil Davis
as Kevin Dodd
Paul Brennen
as Yoshi Troy
Clive Mantle
as Clive William
Carl Chase
as Frank Ellis
Hi Ching
as Company Man
Leon Herbert
as Edward Boggs
Danielle Edmond
as Rebecca "Newt" Jorden
Holt McCallany
as Ted "Junior" Gillas
Tom Woodruff Jr.
as Lead Alien (uncredited)


Directing David Fincher Director
Camera Alex Thomson Director of Photography
Sound Elliot Goldenthal Original Music Composer
Writing David Giler Screenplay
Writing Walter Hill Screenplay
Writing Larry Ferguson Screenplay
Crew Chris Cunningham Special Effects
Production Gordon Carroll Producer
Production Walter Hill Producer
Costume & Make-Up David Perry Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Bob Ringwood Costume Design
Production Billy Hopkins Casting
Production Priscilla John Casting
Production David Giler Producer
Editing David Crowther Editor
Editing Terry Rawlings Editor
Art Norman Reynolds Production Design
Art Jim Morahan Art Direction
Art Belinda Edwards Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Peter Robb-King Makeup Department Head
Art Fred Hole Supervising Art Director
Crew John Allenby Property Master
Art Robert J. Carlyle Construction Coordinator
Art Gary A. Krakoff Construction Coordinator
Art Jonathan McKinstry Assistant Art Director
Art Janet Stevens Sculptor
Sound Gary S. Gerlich Supervising Sound Editor
Crew Robert Renga Sound Recordist
Sound Harry E. Snodgrass Sound Designer
Sound David Lee Fein Foley
Sound Chris David Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Richard Overton Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Sergio Reyes Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Visual Effects Richard Edlund Visual Effects Producer
Crew Robert Wait Visual Effects Editor
Crew Marc Boyle Stunt Coordinator
Camera David Worley Camera Operator
Camera William D. Barber Camera Operator
Camera Wally Byatt Camera Operator
Camera Bob Penn Still Photographer
Camera Peter Robinson Steadicam Operator
Lighting Alan Martin Gaffer
Lighting David Morani Gaffer
Production Kevin De La Noy Location Manager
Directing June Randall Script Supervisor
Crew Brian Bishop Scenic Artist
Sound Matthias Gohl Music Producer
Writing Dan O'Bannon Characters
Writing Ronald Shusett Characters
Writing Vincent Ward Story
Production Ezra Swerdlow Executive Producer
Production Sigourney Weaver Co-Producer