Aladdin Solarmovie

Aladdin (1992)


Princess Jasmine grows tired of being forced to remain in the palace, so she sneaks out into the marketplace, in disguise, where she meets street-urchin Aladdin. The couple falls in love, although Jasmine may only marry a prince. After being thrown in jail, Aladdin becomes embroiled in a plot to find a mysterious lamp, with which the evil Jafar hopes to rule the land.

Aladdin Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 7.6/10 from 6867 votes
Release Date: 1992-11-25
Status: Released
Run time: 90 min / 1:30
Production Studio : Walt Disney Pictures
Production Country: United States of America


Scott Weinger
as Aladdin (voice)
Robin Williams
as The Genie / The Peddler (voice)
Linda Larkin
as Princess Jasmine (voice)
Jonathan Freeman
as Jafar (voice)
Frank Welker
as Abu /Cave of Wonders / Rajah (voice)
Gilbert Gottfried
as Iago (voice)
Douglas Seale
as The Sultan (voice)
Bruce Adler
as The Peddler (singing voice) (uncredited)
Brad Kane
as Aladdin (singing voice) (uncredited)
Lea Salonga
as Jasmine (singing voice) (uncredited)
Jim Cummings
as Razoul (voice)
Charlie Adler
as Gazeem (voice)
Corey Burton
as Prince Achmed (voice)
Jack Angel
as Additional Voices (voice)
Philip L. Clarke
as Additional Voices (voice)
Jennifer Darling
as Additional Voices (voice)
Jerry Houser
as Additional Voices (voice)
Sherry Lynn
as Additional Voices (voice)
Mickie McGowan
as Additional Voices (voice)
Patrick Pinney
as Additional Voices (voice)
Phil Proctor
as Additional Voices (voice)
Debi Derryberry
as Harem Girl (voice)
Vera Lockwood
as Portly Agrabah Woman (voice)
Hal Smith
as Jafar's Horse (voice) (uncredited)


Directing Ron Clements Director
Directing John Musker Director
Sound Alan Menken Original Music Composer
Writing Ron Clements Screenplay
Writing John Musker Screenplay
Writing Ted Elliott Screenplay
Writing Terry Rossio Screenplay
Editing H. Lee Peterson Editor
Production Ron Clements Producer
Production John Musker Producer
Production Donald W. Ernst Co-Producer
Production Amy Pell Co-Producer
Art Bill Perkins Art Direction
Crew Randy Cartwright Supervising Animator
Directing Daniel Hu Layout
Directing Jeff Dickson Layout
Directing Mitchell G. Bernal Layout
Directing Fred Craig Layout
Directing Allen Tam Layout
Crew Sarah Duran Post Production Supervisor
Production Albert Tavares Casting
Sound Kathleen Bennett Supervising Sound Editor
Crew Bruce Botnick Sound Recordist
Sound Teresa Eckton Sound Editor
Sound Donald Flick Sound Editor
Sound Ron Bartlett Sound Editor
Sound Danny Troob Orchestrator
Visual Effects Hans Bacher Visual Development
Art Ian Gooding Background Designer
Directing Karen Keller Layout
Directing Tom Shannon Layout
Writing Daan Jippes Characters
Sound Bruce Botnick Sound Mixer
Sound Alan Menken Songs
Sound Howard Ashman Songs
Sound Tim Rice Songs
Art R.S. vander Wende Production Design
Visual Effects Don Michael Paul Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Steve Goldberg CGI Supervisor
Production Alice Dewey Production Manager
Writing Burny Mattinson Story
Writing Roger Allers Story
Writing Daan Jippes Story
Writing Kevin Harkey Story
Writing Sue C. Nichols Story
Writing Francis Glebas Story
Writing Darrell Rooney Story
Writing Larry Leker Story
Writing James Fujii Story
Writing Kirk Hanson Story
Writing Kevin Lima Story
Writing Rebecca Reese Story
Writing David S. Smith Story
Writing Chris Sanders Story
Writing Brian Pimental Story
Writing Patrick A. Ventura Story
Crew Glen Keane Supervising Animator
Crew Eric Goldberg Supervising Animator
Crew Mark Henn Supervising Animator
Crew Andreas Deja Supervising Animator
Crew Duncan Marjoribanks Supervising Animator
Crew Will Finn Supervising Animator
Crew David Pruiksma Supervising Animator
Directing Dan St. Pierre Layout
Art Allison Belliveau Background Designer
Art Justin L. Brandstater Background Designer
Art Thomas Cardone Background Designer
Art Dan Cooper Background Designer
Art Debbie DuBois Background Designer
Art Greg Drolette Background Designer
Art John Emerson Background Designer
Art Dean Gordon Background Designer
Art Tia W. Kratter Background Designer
Art Cristy Maltese Background Designer
Art Natalie Franscioni-Karp Background Designer
Art Serge Michaels Background Designer
Art Philip Phillipson Background Designer
Art Donald Towns Background Designer
Art Kevin Turcotte Background Designer
Art Tom Woodington Background Designer
Visual Effects Francis Glebas Visual Development
Visual Effects Peter Gullerud Visual Development
Writing Jean Gillmore Characters
Writing Eric Goldberg Characters
Editing Sharon Smith Holley Assistant Editor
Editing Audrey Chang Assistant Editor
Editing Barbara Gerety Assistant Editor
Editing Jacqueline Kinney Assistant Editor
Editing Eric C. Daroca Assistant Editor
Editing Beth Collins-Stegmaier Assistant Editor
Sound Mary Ruth Smith Sound Editor
Sound Clayton Collins Sound Editor
Editing Curt Schulkey Dialogue Editor
Editing James Melton Dialogue Editor
Sound Terry Porter Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Mel Metcalfe Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound David J. Hudson Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Editing Dale E. Grahn Color Timer
Crew Brad Flanagan Choreographer
Production Jennifer M. Shotwell Casting Associate