Silver Linings Playbook Solarmovie

Silver Linings Playbook (2012)


After spending eight months in a mental institution, a former teacher moves back in with his parents and tries to reconcile with his ex-wife.

Silver Linings Playbook Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 7.1/10 from 8078 votes
Release Date: 2012-09-08
Status: Released
Run time: 122 min / 2:2
Production Studio : The Weinstein Company
Production Country: United States of America


Bradley Cooper
as Pat Solatano Jr.
Jennifer Lawrence
as Tiffany Maxwell
Robert De Niro
as Pat Solatano Sr.
Jacki Weaver
as Dolores Solatano
Chris Tucker
as Danny McDaniels
Anupam Kher
as Dr. Cliff Patel
John Ortiz
as Ronnie
Shea Whigham
as Jake Solatano
Julia Stiles
as Veronica
Dash Mihok
as Officer Keogh
Bonnie Aarons
as Ricky D'Angelo's Mother
Brea Bee
as Nikki
Paul Herman
as Randy
Matthew Russell
as Ricky D'Angelo
Cheryl Williams
as Tiffany's Mother
Patrick McDade
as Tiffany's Father
Phillip Chorba
as Jordie
Mary Regency Boies
as Regina
Anthony Lawton
as Dr. Timbers
Patsy Meck
as Nancy
Jeff Reim
as Jeffrey
Samantha Gelnaw
as Jake's Fiancée
Ted Barba
as Doug Culpepper
Madhu Narula
as Dr. Patel's Wife
Pete Postiglione
as Lawyer at Bar
Sanjay Shende
as Indian Invasion #1
Mihir Pathak
as Indian Invasion #2
Tiffany E. Green
as Tanya
Dicky Eklund Jr.
as Fighting Eagle Fan
Lana Rossi
as Dancer Tretiak
Todd Anthony
as Dinner Guest (uncredited)
Traci Law
as Dinner Guest (uncredited)
Jaclyn McHugh
as Dinner Patron (uncredited)
Erica Lynne Marszalek
as Dance Competition Spectator / Bikini Tailgater (uncredited)
Carol Anne Mueller
as Dance Competition Spectator (uncredited)
Lavonne Nichols
as Dance Competition Spectator (uncredited)
Robert Bizik
as Neighbor (uncredited)
Jeffrey Mowery
as Neighbor (uncredited)
Joe Cappelletti
as Football Play By Play Announcer (voice, uncredited)
Lindsay Schnebly
as Football Play By Play Announcer (voice, uncredited)
Luisa Diaz
as MILF (uncredited)
Liam Ferguson
as Singing Eagles Fan (uncredited)
Shawn Gonzalez
as Movie Theater Usher (uncredited)
Jae Greene
as Tailgater (uncredited)
Marty Krzywonos
as Tailgater (uncredited)
Matthew James Gulbranson
as Father (uncredited)
Andrea Havens
as Family Member (uncredited)
David Kneeream
as Moviegoer (uncredited)
Raymond Mamrak
as Tailgate Fan (uncredited)
Montana Marks
as Bikini Tailgater (uncredited)
Jeni Miller
as Sexy Girl at Halloween Party (uncredited)
Charles Pendelton
as Recital Guest (uncredited)
Vincent Riviezzo
as Giants Fan (uncredited)
Thomas Walton
as Giants Suck - Fan (uncredited)
Michelle Santiago
as Eagles Fan (uncredited)
Ryan Shank
as Bartender (uncredited)
Ryan Tygh
as Zombie Guy (uncredited)
Jen Weissenberg
as Tomboy Girl (uncredited)
Brian Anthony Wilson
as Orderly (uncredited)
Mike Wilson
as Eagles Tailgater (uncredited)
Carsen Warner
as voice actor (uncredited)


Production Bruce Cohen Producer
Sound Danny Elfman Original Music Composer
Production Bob Weinstein Executive Producer
Production Harvey Weinstein Executive Producer
Crew Sydney Pollack Thanks
Crew Anthony Minghella Thanks
Production Mary Vernieu Casting
Art Judy Becker Production Design
Art Heather Loeffler Set Decoration
Production Jonathan Gordon Producer
Sound Dick Bernstein Music Editor
Sound John Ross Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Editing Jay Cassidy Editor
Art Jesse Rosenthal Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Diane Heller Makeup Artist
Writing David O. Russell Screenplay
Directing David O. Russell Director
Production Donna Gigliotti Producer
Sound Odin Benitez Supervising Sound Editor
Costume & Make-Up Mark Bridges Costume Design
Production George Parra Executive Producer
Production Bradley Cooper Executive Producer
Production Mark Kamine Producer
Crew Ben Hernandez Bray Stunt Coordinator
Production Tim Clawson Executive In Charge Of Production
Sound Eliza Pollack Zebert Supervising ADR Editor
Sound Eliza Pollack Zebert Supervising Dialogue Editor
Camera Masanobu Takayanagi Director of Photography
Sound Susan Jacobs Music Supervisor
Writing Matthew Quick Novel
Production Lindsay Graham Casting
Crew Drew Jiritano Special Effects Coordinator
Editing Crispin Struthers Editor
Sound Christopher T. Welch ADR Editor
Crew Jen Weissenberg Stunts
Costume & Make-Up Maya Hardinge Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Angeline Zeigler Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Lynda Foote Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Jerry Popolis Hairstylist
Sound Susan Kurtz Dialogue Editor
Sound Mike Szakmeister Dialogue Editor
Crew Tim Pedegana Post Production Supervisor
Directing Karen Golden Script Supervisor
Sound Angelo Palazzo Sound Effects Editor
Costume & Make-Up Lori McCoy-Bell Hairstylist
Sound Myron Nettinga Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Frank Smathers Dialogue Editor
Sound Philip Tallman Music Editor
Sound Jeff Sawyer Sound Effects Editor
Camera David J. Thompson Steadicam Operator
Sound Kaspar Hugentobler Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Lighting Richie Ford Rigging Gaffer
Costume & Make-Up Patricia Grande Hairstylist
Art Marjorie Eber Art Department Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Rhea Lowenthal Set Costumer
Camera JoJo Whilden Still Photographer
Production Patty Majorczak-Connolly Casting
Production David Raynor Production Coordinator
Directing Xanthus Valan Assistant Director
Sound Tom Nelson Sound Mixer
Directing Michele Ziegler Assistant Director