Pixie Hollow Games Solarmovie

Pixie Hollow Games (2011)


Rosetta and new arrival Chloe band together to try to break the garden fairies' legendary losing streak in the Pixie Hollow Games, a sports spectacle filled with pixie pageantry, fantastic fairy events and hilarious surprises.

Pixie Hollow Games Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 6.5/10 from 151 votes
Release Date: 2011-12-24
Status: Released
Run time: 23 min / 0:23
Production Studio : DisneyToon Studios, Prana Animation Studios
Production Countries: India, United States of America


Megan Hilty
as Rosetta (voice)
Brenda Song
as Chloe (voice)
Jason Dolley
as Rumble (voice)
Tiffany Thornton
as Glimmer (voice)
as Fern (voice)
Mae Whitman
as Tinker Bell (voice)
Lucy Liu
as Silvermist (voice)
as Iridessa (voice)
Angela Bartys
as Fawn (voice)
Pamela Adlon
as Vidia (voice)
Anjelica Huston
as Queen Clarion (voice)
Jeff Bennett
as Clank / Fairy Gary (voice)
Rob Paulsen
as Bobbie (voice)
Jane Horrocks
as Fairy Mary (voice)
Kari Wahlgren
as Ivy (voice)
Jessica DiCicco
as Lilac (voice)
Jesse McCartney
as Terence (voice)
Daniel Curtis Lee
as Starter Sparrowman (voice)


Production John Lasseter Executive Producer
Editing Margaret Hou Editor
Writing J.M. Barrie Characters
Sound Joel McNeely Original Music Composer
Art Fred Warter Art Direction
Directing Bradley Raymond Director
Writing Bradley Raymond Story
Crew Kate Boutilier Additional Writing
Sound Todd Toon Supervising Sound Editor
Crew David H. Steinberg Additional Writing
Sound Charles W. Ritter Sound Effects Editor
Sound David E. Fluhr Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Crew Klay Hall Thanks
Writing Roberts Gannaway Idea
Writing Jeffrey M. Howard Screenplay
Writing Jeffrey M. Howard Story
Crew Chris Montan Thanks
Production Jason Henkel Casting
Production Christopher Craig Production Manager
Crew Eryk Casemiro Additional Writing
Crew Craig Gerber Additional Writing
Production Helen Kalafatic Producer
Sound John T. Cucci Foley
Production Tim Pauer Associate Producer
Sound Adam Jenkins Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Angelo Palazzo Sound Effects Editor
Visual Effects Joel Parod Visual Development
Crew Desi Scarpone Post Production Supervisor
Sound Jim Harrison Music Editor
Visual Effects Sheryl Sardina Sackett Animation Director
Production Jared Heisterkamp Production Coordinator
Crew Matt Walker Executive Music Producer
Crew Sean Lurie Thanks
Crew John Edgar Park CG Supervisor
Production Julia Wu Production Accountant
Production Heather Henry-Parker Casting
Production Jessica Berri Production Coordinator
Production Scott Klass Production Coordinator
Production Angela Leung Production Coordinator
Crew Pamela Yeh Thanks