Jumanji Solarmovie

Jumanji (1995)


When siblings Judy and Peter discover an enchanted board game that opens the door to a magical world, they unwittingly invite Alan -- an adult who's been trapped inside the game for 26 years -- into their living room. Alan's only hope for freedom is to finish the game, which proves risky as all three find themselves running from giant rhinoceroses, evil monkeys and other terrifying creatures.

Jumanji Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 7.1/10 from 5560 votes
Release Date: 1995-12-15
Status: Released
Run time: 104 min / 1:44
Production Studio : TriStar Pictures, Interscope Communications, Teitler Film
Production Country: United States of America


Robin Williams
as Alan Parrish
Jonathan Hyde
as Samuel Alan Parrish / Van Pelt
Kirsten Dunst
as Judy Shepherd
Bradley Pierce
as Peter Shepherd
Bonnie Hunt
as Sarah Whittle
Bebe Neuwirth
as Nora Shepherd
David Alan Grier
as Carl Bentley
Patricia Clarkson
as Carol Anne Parrish
Adam Hann-Byrd
as Young Alan
Laura Bell Bundy
as Young Sarah
James Handy
as Exterminator
Gillian Barber
as Mrs. Thomas
Brandon Obray
as Benjamin
Cyrus Thiedeke
as Caleb
Gary Joseph Thorup
as Billy Jessup
Leonard Zola
as Cop
Lloyd Berry
as Bum
Malcolm Stewart
as Jim Shepherd
Annabel Kershaw
as Martha Shepherd
Darryl Henriques
as Gun Salesman
Robyn Driscoll
as Paramedic
Peter Bryant
as Paramedic
Sarah Gilson
as Girl
Florica Vlad
as Girl
June Lion
as Baker
Brenda Lockmuller
as Pianist
Frederick Richardson
as Barber
Jaysen Clough
as Looter (uncredited)
Daniel Olsen
as Ice Cream Man (uncredited)
Falko Schilling
as Extra (uncredited)
David Szehi
as Townie (uncredited)
Tom Woodruff Jr.
as Lion / Crocodile (uncredited)


Directing Joe Johnston Director
Writing Chris van Allsburg Novel
Writing Jonathan Hensleigh Screenplay
Writing Greg Taylor Screenplay
Writing Jim Strain Screenplay
Production William Teitler Producer
Production Scott Kroopf Producer
Camera Thomas E. Ackerman Director of Photography
Production Robert W. Cort Executive Producer
Production Ted Field Executive Producer
Production Larry J. Franco Executive Producer
Editing Robert Dalva Editor
Sound James Horner Original Music Composer
Art James D. Bissell Production Design
Visual Effects Kyle Balda Animation Supervisor
Production Nancy Foy Casting
Art Glen W. Pearson Art Direction
Art David Willson Art Direction
Art James Hegedus Art Direction
Art Tedd Kuchera Set Decoration
Art Beth Kushnick Set Decoration
Art Cynthia T. Lewis Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Martha Wynne Snetsinger Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Jane E. Still Costume Design
Art Charles Leitrants Construction Coordinator
Art Dave Conway Construction Foreman
Art Michael J. Siver Greensman
Art Marc Greene Leadman
Art Timothy Burgard Production Illustrator
Art Kent Jones Sculptor
Art Pamela Klamer Set Designer
Camera Robert Ennis Additional Camera
Camera Andrew D. Wilson First Assistant Camera
Camera Norman Buck Key Grip
Camera Dave Walker Grip
Camera Michael Ginsburg Still Photographer
Camera Pauline Heaton Underwater Camera
Costume & Make-Up Caroline Cranstoun Assistant Costume Designer
Costume & Make-Up Tracey Boulton Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Sherry Linder-Gygli Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Sandy Cooper Key Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Alec Gillis Makeup Designer
Costume & Make-Up Bruno Coupe Set Dressing Artist
Costume & Make-Up Stacey Butterworth Wigmaker
Crew Gerhard Gehrmann Carpenter
Crew Patti McReynolds Craft Service
Crew Lawrence Albright Driver
Crew Dorothy Bulac Makeup Effects
Production Yvonne Melville Production Office Coordinator
Art Dan Sissons Property Master
Crew Christine Kaseta Cornelius Scenic Artist
Crew Kim Quam Set Medic
Crew David Benson Software Engineer
Crew Rory Cutler Special Effects Coordinator
Crew Adam Bryant Stand In
Crew Betty Thomas Quee Stunt Coordinator
Crew Roy T. Anderson Stunts
Crew James Straus Supervising Animator
Crew Don Dykens Transportation Captain
Crew Blue Angus Transportation Coordinator
Production Marty P. Ewing Unit Production Manager
Crew David Linck Unit Publicist
Crew Kevin McKenna Video Assist Operator
Crew Bill Kimberlin Visual Effects Editor
Directing Betsy Magruder First Assistant Director
Directing Lara Fox Script Supervisor
Sound Sara Bolder Dialogue Editor
Editing Bruce Giesbrecht First Assistant Editor
Lighting John Adams Best Boy Electrician
Lighting Guy Holt Electrician
Production Suzy Sharp-Kane Casting Associate
Production Ron Lynch Executive In Charge Of Production
Production Dow Griffith Location Manager
Production Tink Ten Eyck Production Accountant
Production Lisa Van Cott Production Coordinator
Production Brent O'Connor Production Manager
Sound Hugh Waddell ADR Supervisor
Sound Donald D. Brown Boom Operator
Sound Lisa Chino Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Sandina Bailo-Lape Foley Editor
Sound Jim Henrikson Music Editor
Sound Steven Bramson Orchestrator
Sound Gary Rydstrom Sound Designer
Sound Teresa Eckton Sound Effects Editor
Sound Rob Young Sound Mixer
Sound Richard Hymns Supervising Sound Editor
Visual Effects Barbara Brennan Digital Compositors
Visual Effects Jill Brooks Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Mark S. Miller Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Stephen L. Price Visual Effects Supervisor
Writing Hank Mayo Storyboard
Crew Doug Chiang Visual Effects Art Director
Editing David Orr Color Timer
Editing Melinda Friedman Assistant Editor