Derailed Solarmovie

Derailed (2005)


When two married business executives having an affair are blackmailed by a violent criminal, they are forced to turn the tables on him to save their families.

Derailed Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 6.2/10 from 524 votes
Release Date: 2005-11-11
Status: Released
Run time: 108 min / 1:48
Production Studio : Di Bonaventura Pictures, Miramax, Patalex V Productions Limited
Production Countries: United Kingdom, United States of America


Clive Owen
as Charles Schine
Jennifer Aniston
as Lucinda Harris
Vincent Cassel
as LaRoche
Melissa George
as Deanna Schine
Addison Timlin
as Amy Schine
as Dexter
as Winston Boyko
Sandra Bee
as Train Conductor
William Armstrong
as Accountant
Tom Conti
as Eliot Firth
Rachael Blake
as Susan Davis
Richard Leaf
as Night Clerk Ray
Catherine McCord
as Avery Price Receptionist
Denis O'Hare
as Jerry the Lawyer
Georgina Chapman
as Candy
Giancarlo Esposito
as Detective Church
David Morrissey
as Sam Griffin
David Oyelowo
as Patrol Officer
Jennifer Joan Taylor
as Real Estate Agent


Sound Ed Shearmur Original Music Composer
Production Lorenzo Di Bonaventura Producer
Directing Mikael Håfström Director
Writing Stuart Beattie Screenplay
Editing Peter Boyle Editor
Writing James Siegel Novel
Art Andrew Laws Production Design
Production Avy Kaufman Casting
Costume & Make-Up Natalie Ward Costume Design
Art Mark Raggett Art Direction
Art Daniel B. Clancy Set Decoration
Art Marina Morris Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Jean Ann Black Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Kay Georgiou Hairstylist
Art Roxy Konrad Art Department Coordinator
Directing Susanna Lenton Script Supervisor
Crew Linda Gamble Unit Publicist
Production Jonathan Gordon Executive Producer
Production Jeremy Steckler Associate Producer
Production Bob Weinstein Executive Producer
Production Harvey Weinstein Executive Producer
Production Mark Cooper Co-Producer
Camera Peter Biziou Director of Photography
Art Gwen Murray Art Department Assistant
Art Nina Ross Assistant Art Director
Art Colin H. Fraser Construction Coordinator
Art Scott Troha Leadman
Art Perry Bell Painter
Art Gordon Fitzgerald Property Master
Camera Joe Carpita Camera Intern
Camera George Kohut Camera Operator
Camera Paul DeMarte First Assistant Camera
Camera Jaime Dawkins Grip
Camera Charles S. Hodes Still Photographer
Costume & Make-Up Liza Bracey Assistant Costume Designer
Costume & Make-Up Dorka Nieradzik Hair Designer
Costume & Make-Up Dominic Mango Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Heather Pollock Set Costumer
Crew Warren Browne Carpenter
Crew Assata Amoaku Craft Service
Crew Judy Dickerson Dialect Coach
Crew Michael R. Cairo Driver
Crew Amanda Lensing Production Intern
Crew Nicholas Carranza Production Office Assistant
Crew Howard Weaver Scenic Artist
Crew Ross L. Kulma Set Medic
Crew Tom Nicoll Set Production Assistant
Crew Don Parsons Special Effects Coordinator
Crew Aimee Denaro Stand In
Crew Rick Le Fevour Stunt Coordinator
Crew Joe Vanis Transportation Co-Captain
Directing Sean Guest First Assistant Director
Editing Andrew Dearnley Digital Intermediate
Lighting Aaron Keating Electrician
Lighting Peter Bloor Gaffer
Lighting Neil Munro Lighting Technician
Production Martin Joy Location Manager
Production Margaret J. Orlando Production Coordinator
Production Demetra Diamantopoulos Unit Production Manager
Sound Steve Mayer Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Blair Scheller Boom Operator
Sound Grahame Peters Foley Editor
Sound Daryl B. Kell Music Editor
Sound Andre LaFosse Musician
Sound Bruce Babcock Orchestrator
Sound John Midgley Sound Recordist
Sound Nigel Mills Supervising Sound Editor
Visual Effects Stuart Brisdon Special Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Kris Anderson Visual Effects
Visual Effects Tamsin Blanchard Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Lester Dunton Visual Effects Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Jemma Scott-Knox-Gore Contact Lens Technician
Costume & Make-Up Michael Weldon Costume Assistant
Costume & Make-Up Karan Doherty Costumer
Directing Jessica Hurles-Laws Additional Third Assistant Director
Directing Kwame Amoaku Second Second Assistant Director
Directing Scott Bunce Third Assistant Director
Art David J. Chamerski Assistant Property Master
Art Luke Myslowski Daily Grip
Art Tim Browning Draughtsman
Art Tristan Carlisle-Kitz Dressing Prop
Art Laura Dishington Graphic Designer
Art Temple Clark Storyboard Artist
Art Olaf Wendt Title Designer
Sound Jamie Roden ADR Mixer
Sound Julie Altus ADR Recordist
Sound Conor Mackey Assistant Dialogue Editor
Sound Felicity Cottrell Foley Artist
Sound Mark Lafbery Foley Mixer
Sound Steve Hancock Sound Assistant
Crew Ryan Evans Special Effects Assistant
Crew Steve Benelisha Special Effects Technician
Crew James Grogan Stunt Double
Camera Zachary Gannaway Additional Second Assistant Camera
Camera Oliver Upton Additional Still Photographer
Camera Ed Jones Assistant Camera
Camera Fred Folmer Best Boy Grip
Camera Darren Vincent Camera Trainee
Camera Kate Filby Clapper Loader
Camera Robert Dibble Focus Puller
Camera Dan Schroer Second Assistant Camera
Production Abigail Barbier ADR Voice Casting
Production Tamara Notcutt Casting Assistant
Editing William Blunden Assistant Editor
Editing Alex Panton Digital Intermediate Producer
Editing Steve Farman Negative Cutter
Production Hannah Godwin Post Production Coordinator
Production Martin L. Hudson Assistant Location Manager
Production Raul Esparza III Location Assistant
Sound Ed Shearmur Conductor
Production Jane Steele Assistant Accountant
Production Evie Bergson Assistant Production Coordinator
Visual Effects Pablo Renedo Digital Compositor
Production Joan Philo Extras Casting
Production Enero Extras Casting Assistant
Production Anne Marie Gormley First Assistant Accountant
Crew Lucy Thomas Floor Runner
Production Jason Richert Payroll Accountant
Production Yusefu Bangura Production Assistant
Production Jake Myers Production Executive
Production Bertie Spiegelberg Production Runner
Production Heather Sharpe Production Secretary
Crew Nick Jeffries Supervising Armorer