Hellraiser Solarmovie

Hellraiser (1987)


An unfaithful wife encounters the zombie of her dead lover while the demonic cenobites are pursuing him after he escaped their sadomasochistic underworld.

Hellraiser Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 7/10 from 1011 votes
Release Date: 1987-09-11
Status: Released
Run time: 94 min / 1:34
Production Studio : New World Pictures, Cinemarque Entertainment BV, Film Futures, Rivdel Films
Production Country: United Kingdom


Andrew Robinson
as Larry Cotton
Clare Higgins
as Julia Cotton
Ashley Laurence
as Kirsty Cotton
Sean Chapman
as Frank Cotton
Oliver Smith
as Frank the Monster
Robert Hines
as Steve
Anthony Allen
as 1st Victim
Leon Davis
as 2nd Victim
Michael Cassidy
as 3rd Victim
Frank Baker
as Derelict
Kenneth Nelson
as Bill
Gay Baynes
as Evelyn
Niall Buggy
as Dinner Guest
Dave Atkins
as Moving Man 1
Oliver Parker
as Moving Man 2
Doug Bradley
as Pinhead the Lead Cenobite
Nicholas Vince
as Chattering Cenobite
Simon Bamford
as 'Butterball' Cenobite
Grace Kirby
as Female Cenobite
Sharon Bower
as Nurse
Raul Newney
as Doctor
Pamela Sholto
as Complaining Customer


Directing Clive Barker Director
Writing Clive Barker Novel
Production Mark Armstrong Executive Producer
Production Christopher Figg Producer
Production David Saunders Executive Producer
Camera Robin Vidgeon Director of Photography
Editing Richard Marden Editor
Production Sheila Trezise Casting
Visual Effects Richard Dimbleby Visual Effects
Writing Clive Barker Writer
Sound Christopher Young Original Music Composer
Art Michael Buchanan Production Design
Art Jocelyn James Art Direction
Production Christopher Webster Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Joanna Johnston Costume Design
Crew Cliff Wallace Makeup Effects
Production Selwyn Roberts Associate Producer
Editing Tony Randel Editor
Crew Nigel Booth Makeup Effects
Crew Julian Caldow Makeup Effects
Crew Paul Catling Makeup Effects
Crew Stuart Conran Makeup Effects
Crew John Cormican Makeup Effects
Crew Dave Elsey Makeup Effects
Costume & Make-Up Bob Keen Makeup Effects Designer
Crew Dave Keen Makeup Effects
Crew William Petty Makeup Effects
Costume & Make-Up Geoffrey Portass Makeup Supervisor
Crew Roy Puddefoot Makeup Effects
Crew Ian Rolph Makeup Effects
Crew Jim Sandys Makeup Effects
Crew Simon Sayce Makeup Effects
Costume & Make-Up Aileen Seaton Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Sally Sutton Makeup Artist
Directing Christopher Hall Third Assistant Director
Directing Selwyn Roberts First Assistant Director
Directing Waldo Roeg Second Assistant Director
Directing Rupert Ryle-Hodges Third Assistant Director
Art Ron Allett Property Master
Art Colin Lovering Painter
Crew John Potter Carpenter
Sound John Ireland Sound Effects Editor
Sound John Midgley Sound Mixer
Sound Clive Osborne Boom Operator
Crew Dave Chagouri Makeup Effects
Visual Effects Don Lee Digital Compositors
Visual Effects Nick Xypnitos Animation
Visual Effects Clive Barker Animation
Crew Bill Weston Stunts
Camera Tim Field Camera Operator
Lighting Steve Foster Gaffer
Lighting Andrew C. Hebden Electrician
Camera Gary Hutchings Grip
Lighting Ray Wardley Electrician
Camera David Worley Camera Operator
Production Kelly K. Learman Casting Assistant
Costume & Make-Up Daryl Bristow Wardrobe Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Jane Wildgoose Costume Design
Editing Roy Birchley First Assistant Editor
Production Jane Studd Location Manager
Sound Tom Calderaro Music Programmer
Sound Paul Francis Witt Conductor
Sound Anne Atkins Young Music Supervisor
Sound Christopher Young Orchestrator
Crew Alan Harris Stand In
Crew Steve Jones Unit Publicist
Art Richard Morrison Title Designer
Production Clare St. John Production Coordinator
Directing Ene Watts Script Supervisor
Crew Kathy Sinclair Stand In
Crew Jason Reed Makeup Effects