David Parry



Film Credits

Error in Judgment (1999)
as Robert Kenderson
Baby Face Nelson (1996)
as Artie Folsom
Piranha (1995)
as Trooper
Auntie Lee's Meat Pies (1992)
as Harold Ivars
The Killers Edge (1991)
as Printshop Worker
The Lost Platoon (1990)
as Jonathan Hancock
Coldfire (1990)
as Branov
Midnight Warrior (1989)
as Eddie Colfax
Dr. Caligari (1989)
as Dr. Lodger