Stephen Quadros

Film Credits

Never Back Down: No Surrender (2016)
Drakken (2014)
as Golg
Drakken (2014)
as Matso
Cradle 2 the Grave (2003)
as Prison Guard Vogel
Strategic Command (1997)
as Vlos
Sworn to Justice (1996)
as Roach / Spovik
CyberTracker 2 (1995)
as Vickers
Bloodfist VII: Manhunt (1995)
as D. T
Hologram Man (1995)
as Thug
Silk Degrees (1994)
as Willie
CIA Code Name: Alexa (1993)
as Max
Auntie Lee's Meat Pies (1992)
as Bob Evans
Shock 'Em Dead (1991)
as Martin
Demon Wind (1990)
as Chuck
The Lost Platoon (1990)
as Walker
Warbirds (1989)
as Jeff Finks
Dr. Caligari (1989)
as Scarecrow