Ian Yule

Film Credits

Merchant of Death (1999)
as Carl Pembroke
Cold Harvest (1998)
as Marshall
Black Velvet Band (1997)
as Yeoman Warder
Ernest Goes to Africa (1997)
as Ol' Man At Flea Market
Warhead (1996)
as Colonel #1
Project Shadowchaser IV (1996)
as Odd Job
Cyborg Cop III (1995)
as Harvey
Point of Impact (1993)
as Martin Cullen
Accidents (1989)
River of Death (1989)
as Long John Silver
Rage to Kill (1988)
as Slade
Jake Speed (1986)
as Bill Smith
City of Blood (1983)
as Max Wharton
The Chain Gang Killings (1982)
as Bill Matthews
Safari 3000 (1982)
as Freddie Selkirk
Zulu Dawn (1979)
as Cpl. Fields
The Wild Geese (1978)
as Tosh Donaldson
Mister Deathman (1977)
as Bill
One Away (1976)
as Stiffy
The Big Game (1973)
as Task Force Leader
The Winners (1972)
as Andy Wilson
Vengeance Cops (1971)
Satan's Harvest (1970)
as Jonas Wade / Jake Wade
The Professor and the Beauty Queen (1967)
as Ed
Africa Addio (1966)
as Himself (uncredited)

Production Credits

Return to Justice (1990)
Rage to Kill (1988)
The Chain Gang Killings (1982)
The Chain Gang Killings (1982)