Patrick St. Esprit



Film Credits

Acts of Violence (2018)
as Hemland
Life After Flash (2017)
as Himself
The Fate of the Furious (2017)
as DS Allan
Killing Reagan (2016)
as Alexander Haig
War Dogs (2016)
as Captain Phillip Santos
Independence Day: Resurgence (2016)
as Secretary of Defense
I Am Wrath (2016)
as Governor Meserve
Truth (2015)
as Brig. Gen. Buck Staudt
Little Loopers (2015)
as Judge
Draft Day (2014)
as Tom Michaels
The Hunger Games: Catching Fire (2013)
as Commander Thread
Torn (2013)
as Charles
The Last of Robin Hood (2013)
as Herb Aadland
Blue Lagoon: The Awakening (2012)
as Jack McMullen
Demoted (2011)
as JR Daniels
Back Nine (2010)
as Sheriff
Green Zone (2010)
as Military Intel 2 Star
Bury My Heart at Wounded Knee (2007)
as Major Walsh
Crash Landing (2006)
as Pilot Craig
United 93 (2006)
as Major Kevin Nasypany
Must Love Dogs (2005)
as Marshall
We Were Soldiers (2002)
as General in Hallway
Texas Payback (1994)
as Jimmy
Terminal Exposure (1987)
as Ned Carson
Fire in the Night (1986)
Liberty ()
as Sgt. Tanner