Kevin McNulty



Place of birth:

Penticton, British Columbia, Canada:


McNulty was born in Penticton, British Columbia, Canada. He has acted on three aviation movies: Falling from the Sky: Flight 174 with William Devane,Final Descent with Robert Urich and Snakes on a Plane with Samuel L. Jackson. He had a supporting role to Roger Moore and Nancy Allen in Bill Condon'sThe Man Who Wouldn't Die (1995). McNulty also appeared in the 2009 remake of The Uninvited where he worked alongside A Series of Unfortunate Events' Emily Browning. He also played The Reverend Roy Le Grange in the "Supernatural" TV episode "Faith"  

Film Credits

Bottled with Love (2019)
as Earl Everson
Kingsway (2018)
Daughter for Sale (2017)
as Judge Smith
Tulips in Spring (2016)
as Frank Newell
Wish Upon a Christmas (2015)
as Mr. Tomte
Fatal Memories (2015)
as Orly Chambers
Mom's Day Away (2014)
as Don Holland
Three Weeks, Three Kids (2011)
as Russell Mills
Meteor Storm (2010)
as Général Brock
Sight Unseen (2009)
as Detective Mike Corland
The Seamstress (2009)
as Collier Gatier
Excited (2009)
Do You Know Me (2009)
as Joe Prescott
Watchmen (2009)
as News Anchor
The Uninvited (2009)
as Sheriff Emery
Toxic Skies (2008)
as Mayor Jim Tanner
Fatal Kiss (2008)
Nightwatching (2007)
as Engelen
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer (2007)
as Baxter Building Doorman
Anna's Storm (2007)
as Tad Wingate
The Invisible (2007)
as Principal Whitcliff
Code Name: The Cleaner (2007)
as Doctor Soames
Firestorm: Last Stand at Yellowstone (2006)
Snakes on a Plane (2006)
as Emmett Bradley
John Tucker Must Die (2006)
as Basketball Coach
Past Sins (2006)
as Dale Beckman
Reefer Madness: The Movie Musical (2006)
as Mayor Harris MacDonald
Disaster Zone: Volcano in New York (2006)
as Neil Kavanagh
Fantastic Four (2005)
as Jimmy O'Hoolihan
Saving Milly (2005)
as Sheldon Adler
Bob the Butler (2005)
as Tardy Man
Family Sins (2005)
as Kenneth Geck
Stealing Sinatra (2003)
as James Mahoney
Greenmail (2002)
as Albert Torsfeld
Miracle on the Mountain: The Kincaid Family Story (2001)
as Dave, Airfield Official
Love and Treason (2001)
as Director Horvath
The Sports Pages (2001)
Special Delivery (2000)
as Fred Anders
Navigating the Heart (2000)
as Jack Stanton
Trial By Fire: A North of 60 Mystery (2000)
as Warren Vaughn
H.E. Double Hockey Sticks (1999)
as Annapolis Angels Coach
Blood Money (1999)
as Agent Dackhouse
Max Q: Emergency Landing (1998)
as Oz Gilbert
In the Doghouse (1998)
as Lee Goldberg
An Unexpected Life (1998)
as Goldani
Silencing Mary (1998)
as Tom Stuartson
Beauty (1998)
as Dr. Braedon
A Champion's Fight (1998)
as Hal Baylor
Convictions (1997)
as Marshall Link
Final Descent (1997)
as Henry Gibbons
A Call to Remember (1997)
as Michael Bratton
Gunfighter's Moon (1997)
as Mayor Petersen
Alibi (1997)
as Atty. Hendricks
A Child's Wish (1997)
as Robbie
Abduction of Innocence (1996)
as D.A. Davis
Maternal Instincts (1996)
as Dr. Joe Reilly
Mask of Death (1996)
as Mickelson
When Friendship Kills (1996)
as Ted, Kathryn's Boss
Freefall: Flight 174 (1995)
as Larry Roberts
Live Bait (1995)
The NeverEnding Story III (1994)
as Barney Bux
For the Love of Nancy (1994)
as George Sabbath
Timecop (1994)
as Parker
The Man Who Wouldn't Die (1994)
as Curruthers
My Name Is Kate (1994)
as Lecturer
Intersection (1994)
as Developer
Other Women's Children (1993)
as Frank Blake
Just One of the Girls (1993)
as Louis Calder
When a Stranger Calls Back (1993)
as Dr. Schifrin
The Man Upstairs (1992)
as Interrogator
as Weinfield
Blackmail (1991)
as Herb Grayson
Deadly Intentions... Again? (1991)
as Dr. Uttley
Narrow Margin (1990)
as James Dahlbeck
Bird on a Wire (1990)
as Brad
The Accused (1988)
as Plea Bargain Lawyer