Brian O'Shaughnessy



Place of birth:

Aldershot, Hampshire, England, UK:

Film Credits

Falling Rocks (2000)
as Pilot
Warhead (1996)
Project Shadowchaser IV (1996)
as Professor Morton
Hearts & Minds (1995)
as Col. van Vuuren
Arende (1991)
Mutator (1989)
as Axelrod
The Evil Below (1989)
as Father Shannon
Act of Piracy (1988)
as 'Barracuda' Skipper
White Ghost (1988)
as John Enrlich
Operation Hit Squad (1987)
as Richard
Claws (1982)
as Louw's Father
The Gods Must Be Crazy (1980)
as Mr. Thompson
Zulu Dawn (1979)
as Maj. Smith R.A.
Mister Deathman (1977)
as Colonel Duncan
...und die Nacht kennt kein Erbarmen (1974)
as Dr. Page
Mr. Kingstreet's War (1973)
as Morgan
Creatures the World Forgot (1971)
as Mak
Shangani Patrol (1970)
as Maj. Allen Wilson
Satan's Harvest (1970)
as Andrew Murdock
Sandy the Seal (1968)
as Mackenzie
Diamond Walkers (1965)
as Barrett