Rounders Solarmovie

Rounders (1998)


A young man is a reformed gambler who must return to playing big stakes poker to help a friend pay off loan sharks.

Rounders Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 7/10 from 976 votes
Release Date: 1998-09-11
Status: Released
Run time: 121 min / 2:1
Production Studio : Spanky Pictures, Miramax
Production Country: United States of America


Matt Damon
as Mike McDermott
Edward Norton
as Lester 'Worm' Murph
John Turturro
as Joey Knish
Gretchen Mol
as Jo
Goran Visnjic
as Maurice
John Malkovich
as Teddy KGB
Famke Janssen
as Petra
Martin Landau
as Abe Petrovsky
Mal Z. Lawrence
as Irving
Paul Cicero
as Russian Thug
Ray Iannicelli
as Kenny
Merwin Goldsmith
as Sy
Sonny Zito
as Tony
Josh Mostel
as Zagosh
Lenny Clarke
as Savino
Peter Yoshida
as Henry Lin
Jay Boryea
as Russian Thug #2
Lenny Venito
as Moogie
Richard Mawe
as Professor Eisen
Michael Lombardi
as D.A. Shields
Tom Aldredge
as Judge Marinacci
Tom Aldredge
as Judge Kaplan
E. Matthew Yavne
as Professor Green
Erik LaRay Harvey
as Roy
Dominic Marcus
as Dowling
Brian Anthony Wilson
as Derald
George Kmeck
as Prison Guard
Joseph Parisi
as Property Guard
Melina Kanakaredes
as Barbara
Kohl Sudduth
as Wagner
Charlie Matthes
as Birch
Hank Jacobs
as Steiny
Chris Messina
as Higgins
Michael Ryan Segal
as Griggs
Kerry O'Malley
as Kelly
Slava Schoot
as Roman
Michael Rispoli
as Grama
Michele Zanes
as Taj Dealer
Allan Havey
as Guberman
Joey Vega
as Freddy Face
Neal Hemphill
as Claude
Vernon E. Jordan Jr.
as Judge McKinnon
Johnny Chan
as Johnny Chan
Lisa Gorlitsky
as Sherry
John Di Benedetto
as LaRossa
Nicole Brier
as Sunshine
Tony Hoty
as Taki
Mario Mendoza
as Zizzo
Joe Zaloom
as Cronos
Sal Richards
as Johnny Gold
Josh Pais
as Weitz
John Gallagher Jr.
as Bartender
Adam LeFevre
as Sean Frye
P.J. Brown
as Vitter
David Zayas
as Osborne
Michael Arkin
as Bear
Murphy Guyer
as Detweiler
Alan Davidson
as Cabbie
Bill Camp
as Eisenberg


Production Avy Kaufman Casting
Production Bobby Cohen Executive Producer
Production Bob Weinstein Executive Producer
Production Harvey Weinstein Executive Producer
Writing Brian Koppelman Screenplay
Writing David Levien Screenplay
Camera Jean-Yves Escoffier Director of Photography
Sound Christopher Young Original Music Composer
Costume & Make-Up Terry Dresbach Costume Design
Directing John Dahl Director
Art Robert Pearson Production Design
Production Ted Demme Producer
Production Tracy Falco Associate Producer
Production Joel Stillerman Producer
Production Kerry Orent Executive Producer
Editing Scott Chestnut Editor
Art Beth Kushnick Set Decoration
Art Rick Butler Art Direction
Production Christopher Goode Associate Producer
Crew Cara Leibovitz Unit Publicist
Directing Lynn Lewis Lovett Script Supervisor