Frequency Solarmovie

Frequency (2000)

CrimeDramaScience FictionThriller

When a rare phenomenon gives police officer John Sullivan the chance to speak to his father, 30 years in the past, he takes the opportunity to prevent his dad's tragic death. After his actions inadvertently give rise to a series of brutal murders he and his father must find a way to fix the consequences of altering time.

Frequency Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 7.2/10 from 1080 votes
Release Date: 2000-04-28
Status: Released
Run time: 118 min / 1:58
Production Studio : New Line Cinema
Production Country: United States of America


Dennis Quaid
as Frank Sullivan
Jim Caviezel
as John Sullivan
Andre Braugher
as Satch DeLeon
Elizabeth Mitchell
as Julia Sullivan
Noah Emmerich
as Gordo Hersch
Shawn Doyle
as Jack Shepard
Jordan Bridges
as Graham Gibson
Melissa Errico
as Samantha Thomas
Michael Cera
as Gordy Jr. (10 Years)
Daniel Henson
as Johnny Sullivan (6 Years)
Stephen Joffe
as Gordo Hersch (8 Years)
Jack McCormack
as Commander Butch O'Connell
Peter MacNeill
as Butch Foster
Marin Hinkle
as Sissy Clark
Richard Sali
as Chuck Hayes
Nesbitt Blaisdell
as Fred Shepard
Joan Heney
as Laura Shepard
Jessica Meyer
as Teenage Runaway
Kirsten Bishop
as Carrie Reynolds
Rocco Sisto
as Daryl Simpson
John Di Benedetto
as Con Ed Supervisor


Production Amanda Mackey Casting
Production Cathy Sandrich Gelfond Casting
Production Robert Shaye Executive Producer
Sound Steve Boeddeker Sound Designer
Sound Michael Kamen Original Music Composer
Sound Dennie Thorpe Foley
Sound Jana Vance Foley
Costume & Make-Up Andreas Schulz Costume Supervisor
Production Hawk Koch Producer
Sound Teresa Eckton Sound Effects Editor
Art Gordon Sim Set Decoration
Crew Steven Kirshoff Special Effects Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up John Caglione Jr. Makeup Department Head
Art John Kasarda Art Direction
Directing Gregory Hoblit Director
Production Gregory Hoblit Producer
Editing David Rosenbloom Editor
Costume & Make-Up Elisabetta Beraldo Costume Design
Camera Alar Kivilo Director of Photography
Production Toby Emmerich Producer
Writing Toby Emmerich Writer
Production Bill Carraro Producer
Production Robin D. Cook Casting
Art Dennis Davenport Art Direction
Art Paul Eads Production Design
Production Richard Saperstein Executive Producer
Production Janis Rothbard Chaskin Executive Producer
Art Mindy Roffman Art Direction
Art Beth Kushnick Set Decoration
Production Patricia Graf Associate Producer
Sound Gary Rizzo Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Tom Bellfort Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Matthias Gohl Music Arranger
Camera Craig Haagensen Camera Operator
Editing Gregory Plotkin First Assistant Editor
Editing Richmond Riedel First Assistant Editor
Crew G. A. Aguilar Stunt Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Donna Maloney Costume Supervisor
Lighting Robert McRae Gaffer
Costume & Make-Up Donald Mowat Makeup Artist
Art Elis Y. Lam Set Designer
Art Nigel Churcher Assistant Art Director
Costume & Make-Up Cori Burchell Costume Supervisor
Sound Tom Kramer Music Editor
Art Christopher Geggie Property Master
Production Fred Kamping Location Manager
Costume & Make-Up Leslie Fuller Makeup Artist
Sound Gwendolyn Yates Whittle ADR & Dubbing
Sound Michael Semanick Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Production Sam Hutchins Location Manager
Camera Takashi Seida Still Photographer
Art H. Nancy Pak Assistant Art Director
Camera Angelo Colavecchia Camera Operator
Art Kay Michaels Art Department Coordinator
Camera David Norris Camera Operator
Sound Christopher Scarabosio Sound Effects Editor
Crew Zeke Morales Visual Effects Editor
Crew Dave Staples Transportation Coordinator
Camera Candide Franklyn Camera Operator
Crew Bill Myer Makeup Effects
Crew Joe Everett Unit Publicist
Sound Gary Summers Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Costume & Make-Up Verne Caruso Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Jennifer Bower O'Halloran Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Michelle Bruno Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Edelgard K. Pfluegl Makeup Artist
Crew Derek Becker Makeup Effects
Art John Sweeney Property Master
Art Neil Morfitt Assistant Art Director
Art Michael Shocrylas Assistant Art Director
Art Kirk Cheney Construction Coordinator
Crew Ann Marie Auricchio Scenic Artist
Crew Stephen Barth Scenic Artist
Crew Cameron S. Brooke Scenic Artist
Crew Robert C. Brooke Scenic Artist
Art Jonathan Savan Leadman
Sound Lindakay Brown Dialogue Editor
Editing Claire Graybill Dialogue Editor
Crew James J. Sabat Jr. Sound Recordist
Visual Effects Roberto Smith Animation
Visual Effects Eileen Moran Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Bill Westenhofer Visual Effects Supervisor
Camera Victor Aguirre Still Photographer
Lighting Jerry DeBlau Gaffer
Lighting Sal Martorano Gaffer
Costume & Make-Up Monica Russell Set Costumer
Directing Samantha Armstrong Script Supervisor
Crew Lilene Mansell Dialect Coach
Sound Stephen McLaughlin Scoring Mixer
Art Joseph S. Alfieri Construction Coordinator