Tremors 3: Back to Perfection Solarmovie

Tremors 3: Back to Perfection (2001)

ActionComedyHorrorScience FictionThriller

Burt Gummer returns home to Perfection, Nev., to find that the town of terror has become a theme park, and when the simulated giant worm attacks turn real, the survivalist must battle the creatures once again. Gummer pits his impressive knowledge of weaponry against the newest and deadliest generation of flesh-eating graboids, with help from two young entrepreneurs.

Tremors 3: Back to Perfection Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 5.6/10 from 379 votes
Release Date: 2001-10-02
Status: Released
Run time: 104 min / 1:44
Production Studio : Stampede Entertainment, Universal Family and Home Entertainment
Production Country: United States of America


Michael Gross
as Burt Gummer
Susan Chuang
as Jodi Chang
Shawn Christian
as Desert Jack Sawyer
Charlotte Stewart
as Nancy Sterngood
Ariana Richards
as Mindy Sterngood
Tony Genaro
as Miguel
Lorna Scott
as Tourist Lady
Barry Livingston
as Dr. Andrew Merliss
Billy Rieck
as Buford
John Pappas
as Agent Charlie Rusk
Robert Jayne
as Melvin Plug
Elena Sahagun
as Argentine Reporter
Jason Hopkins
as Tourist Kid
Mary Gross
as Tourist Mom
Javi Mulero
as Argentine Producer


Crew Michael Toji Post Production Supervisor
Production Craig Campobasso Casting
Directing Brent Maddock Director
Writing Brent Maddock Story
Production S. S. Wilson Executive Producer
Writing S. S. Wilson Story
Editing Drake Silliman Editor
Sound Kevin Kiner Original Music Composer
Visual Effects Linda Drake Visual Effects Supervisor
Camera Virgil L. Harper Director of Photography
Production Nancy Roberts Producer
Writing Nancy Roberts Story
Writing John Whelpley Teleplay
Costume & Make-Up Debbie Shine Costume Design
Art Ken Larson Production Design
Art Alberto Gonzalez-Reyna Art Direction
Crew Larry Fioritto Special Effects Coordinator
Lighting Newton TerMeer Gaffer
Costume & Make-Up Roger J. Forker Costume Supervisor
Art Gabriel Higgins Property Master
Directing Mary Anne Seward Script Supervisor
Sound Randall L. Johnson Boom Operator
Art Amanda Moss Serino Set Decoration
Camera Kenji Luster Steadicam Operator
Crew Noon Orsatti Stunt Coordinator
Camera Richard Benda Camera Operator
Directing Carl Lawrence Ludwig First Assistant Director
Camera Joel David Warren Still Photographer
Art Roger Kelton Construction Coordinator
Sound James Christopher Dialogue Editor
Art Everett Chase Set Designer
Crew Mike Manzel Makeup Effects
Editing David Abramson Assistant Editor
Sound George W. Scott Boom Operator
Camera Norman Cattell First Assistant Camera
Camera Stephen B. Martinez Best Boy Grip
Crew Joseph Livolsi Propmaker
Sound Greg Back Sound Effects Editor
Costume & Make-Up Johnny Ciccone Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Jennifer McCarthy Key Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Brandon Waggoner Key Hair Stylist
Crew Ernie Barba Propmaker
Art Andrew Endsley Leadman
Art William Scott Feek Construction Foreman
Crew Robert Flores Propmaker
Crew Kevin Kolarik Propmaker
Art Rick Lanes Greensman
Art Guerin Swing Painter
Sound Scott Bernstein ADR Editor
Sound Barry Keys ADR & Dubbing
Camera R. Michael Stringer Key Grip