Project: ALF Solarmovie

Project: ALF (1996)

ComedyFamilyScience FictionTV Movie

Six years ago, the space alien, ALF, was on his way back to his new home...When the Alien Task Force finally caught him. Now, the story continues to where the series ended. ALF is now protected by the Alien Task Force, but the leader wants to terminate ALF. So two officers decide to save ALF by taking ALF away from him. But the man the officers took ALF to wants to finally reveal ALF to the world.

Project: ALF Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 5.5/10 from 36 votes
Release Date: 1996-02-17
Status: Released
Run time: 95 min / 1:35
Production Studio : Alien Productions, Patchett Kaufman Entertainment, Paul Fusco Productions, UFA Fernsehproduktion GmbH
Production Countries: Germany, United States of America


Miguel Ferrer
as Dexter Moyers
William O'Leary
as Capt. Rick Mullican
Jensen Daggett
as Maj. Melissa Hill
Martin Sheen
as Colonel Gilbert Milfoil
Ray Walston
as Motel Manager
Scott Michael Campbell
as 2nd Lt. Harold Reese
Beverly Archer
as Dr. Carnage
Charles Robinson
as Dr. Stanley
John Schuck
as Gen. Myron Stone
Gregory Alan Williams
as Police Officer
Liz Coke
as Nina
Dell Yount
as Dr. Mockton
Dennis Creaghan
as Nigel Neville
Lenny Wolpe
as Dr. Newman
Erick Avari
as Rocket (voice)
Michael D. Weatherred
as Murphy
Markus Redmond
as Sgt. Rhomboid
Ed Begley Jr.
as Dr. Warner
Lee Arenberg
as Gate Guard
Jeremiah Birkett
as Pete Meatman
W. Earl Brown
as Ernie
Anne Gee Byrd
as Farsworth
John Dunbar
as Man #1
Paul Fusco
as ALF (voice)
Billy Keane
as Card Guard #1
Michael Laskin
as Undermeyer
Randy Oglesby
as Bouncer
F.J. Rio
as S.P.
Lin Shaye
as Waitress
Kim Strauss
as Assistant
Lynn Tufeld
as Cocktail Waitress
Ahmet Zappa
as Card Guard #2
Ken Byers
as Waiter


Production Junie Lowry-Johnson Casting
Production Ron Surma Casting Associate
Camera Todd Griffith Key Grip
Sound Mark Snow Original Music Composer
Directing Dick Lowry Director
Writing Tom Patchett Screenplay
Production Tom Patchett Producer
Writing Paul Fusco Screenplay
Production Paul Fusco Executive Producer
Production Kenneth Kaufman Executive Producer
Camera Henry M. Lebo Director of Photography
Editing William B. Stich Editor
Sound Marty Wereski Music Editor
Production Ann Kindberg Unit Production Manager
Production Ann Kindberg Supervising Producer
Art Barbara Benz Property Master
Directing Bob Dahlin First Assistant Director
Art Guy Barnes Production Design
Art Wendy Ozols-Barnes Set Decoration
Editing Robert McFalls Assistant Editor
Directing Anne Melville Script Supervisor
Camera Ralph Watson Camera Operator
Camera Ralph Watson Steadicam Operator
Art Chip Radaelli Art Direction
Production Wolf Bauer Producer
Costume & Make-Up Laverne Caracuzzi Key Makeup Artist
Crew J. Armin Garza II Driver
Art Chuck Courrieu Set Dresser
Directing Catherine Bond Second Second Assistant Director
Directing C.C. Barnes Second Assistant Director
Sound Michael A. Patillo Boom Operator
Production Debbie Smith Associate Producer
Art Ken Masi Construction Coordinator
Crew Sean Whitler Set Production Assistant
Costume & Make-Up Deborah Humphries Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Gwyne Redner Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Jon Boyden Costume Design
Art John Bratton Set Dresser
Editing Mace Johnson Colorist
Camera Leslie R. Morris First Assistant Camera
Production Steve Spiker Extras Casting
Costume & Make-Up Robin Wright Costume Supervisor
Production Marjorie Kaye Location Manager
Crew Peter R. Chittell Transportation Coordinator
Production Chuck Conway Production Coordinator
Crew Leslie Ann Podkin Technical Advisor
Production Brad Uecker Production Supervisor
Sound Brian Bidder Sound Mixer
Lighting Alan Goldenhar Gaffer
Lighting Melvin Pukowsky Electrician
Camera Michael Stecher First Assistant "B" Camera
Lighting Vincent Torres Best Boy Electric