We Are Marshall Solarmovie

We Are Marshall (2006)


When a plane crash claims the lives of members of the Marshall University football team and some of its fans, the team's new coach and his surviving players try to keep the football program alive.

We Are Marshall Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 6.9/10 from 428 votes
Release Date: 2006-12-12
Status: Released
Run time: 124 min / 2:4
Production Studio : Wonderland Sound and Vision, Thunder Road, Legendary Pictures, Warner Bros. Pictures
Production Country: United States of America


Matthew McConaughey
as Jack Lengyel
Matthew Fox
as Red Dawson
Anthony Mackie
as Nate Ruffin
David Strathairn
as President Dedmon
Ian McShane
as Paul Griffen
Kate Mara
as Annie Cantrell
January Jones
as Carole Dawson
Kate Kneeland
as Ticket Taker
Wes Brown
as Chris Griffen
L. Warren Young
as Mickey Jackson
Andrew Wilson Williams
as David Lengyel
Huntley Ritter
as Randy Linden
Nina Jones
as Mrs. Morehouse
Tommy Cresswell
as Gene Morehouse
Brian Geraghty
as Tom Bogdan
Arlen Escarpeta
as Reggie Oliver
Kimberly Williams-Paisley
as Sandy Lengyel
Bobby Jordan


Editing Priscilla Nedd-Friendly Editor
Directing McG Director
Sound Christophe Beck Original Music Composer
Production Thomas Tull Executive Producer
Production William Fay Executive Producer
Production Brent O'Connor Executive Producer
Camera Shane Hurlbut Director of Photography
Production Basil Iwanyk Producer
Production Scott Mednick Executive Producer
Writing Jamie Linden Screenplay
Production Jeanne Allgood Executive Producer
Editing Gregg London Editor
Writing Cory Helms Writer