Walking Tall Solarmovie

Walking Tall (2004)


A former U.S. soldier returns to his hometown to find it overrun by crime and corruption, which prompts him to clean house.

Walking Tall Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 6/10 from 834 votes
Release Date: 2004-04-02
Status: Released
Run time: 86 min / 1:26
Production Studio : Hyde Park Entertainment, Mandeville Films, Burke/Samples/Foster Productions, WWE Studios, Cub Eight Productions, Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer
Production Country: United States of America


Dwayne Johnson
as Chris Vaughn
Johnny Knoxville
as Ray Templeton
Neal McDonough
as Jay Hamilton
Kristen Wilson
as Michelle Vaughn
Cobie Smulders
as Exotic Beauty
Michael Bowen
as Sheriff Stan Watkins
Ashley Scott
as Deni
John Beasley
as Chris Vaughn Sr.
Barbara Tarbuck
as Connie Vaughn
Khleo Thomas
as Pete Vaughn
Kevin Durand
as Booth
Andrew Tarbet
as Jimmy
Patrick Gallagher
as Keith
John Stewart
as Rusty
Eric Breker
as Deputy Ralston
Ryan Robbins
as Travis
Michael Adamthwaite
as Burke
Darcy Laurie
as Smittie
Fred Keating
as Doctor
Ben Cardinal
as Michele's Partner
Kett Turton
as Kenner
Terence Kelly
as Judge L. Powell
Tom Scholte
as Merle Crowe
Mark Houghton
as County Prosecutor
James Ashcroft
as Bailiff
Eric Keenleyside
as Dan Stadler
Aaron Douglas
as Casino Stickman
Michael Soltis
as Casino Maintenance Worker
April Telek
as Casino Waitress
Sandra Steier
as Addict Mother
Ben Cotton
as Drug Dealer
Chelsie Amber McEachnie
as Lap Dancer
Kaja Gjesdal
as Lap Dancer
Melody Cherpaw
as Lap Dancer
Alana Drozduke
as Casino Trashy Woman
Sandra Higueras
as Casino Trashy Woman
Ty Olsson
as Deputy
Ana Mirkovic
as Blackjack Dealer
David Purvis
as Ray's AA Sponsor
Beverley Elliott
as Nurse
Rita Edwards
as Wet T-Shirt Girl
Sarah Smith
as Wet T-Shirt Girl
Douglas Sheridan
as Boxman
Katina Robillard
as Dollar Bill Girl
Jacqueline Stewart
as Girl on Platform
Artine Brown
as Casino Security
Sandra-Jessica Couturier
as Casino VIP
Mike Dopud
as Casino Security
Levi Woods
as Casino VIP


Sound Graeme Revell Original Music Composer
Costume & Make-Up Jeff Dawn Makeup Department Head
Production Sarah Halley Finn Casting
Writing Brian Koppelman Screenplay
Writing David Levien Screenplay
Editing George Bowers Editor
Production Lucas Foster Producer
Writing Channing Gibson Screenplay
Production Paul Schiff Producer
Production Randi Hiller Casting
Camera David Franco Second Unit Director of Photography
Production Ashok Amritraj Producer
Camera Glen MacPherson Director of Photography
Art Roxanne Methot Art Direction
Production David Hoberman Producer
Art Louise Roper Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Gersha Phillips Costume Design
Production Jim Burke Producer
Production Vince McMahon Executive Producer
Writing David Klass Screenplay
Camera Frederick Iannone Camera Operator
Production Keith Samples Executive Producer
Directing Kevin Bray Director
Editing Robert Ivison Editor
Production Bill Bannerman Unit Production Manager
Production Bill Bannerman Co-Producer
Crew Bill Bannerman Aerial Coordinator
Sound Gary Gegan Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Camera Julian Chojnacki Steadicam Operator
Crew Ron Blecker Armorer
Art Brent Thomas Production Design
Crew Dean Lockwood Special Effects Coordinator
Sound John Roesch Foley
Camera Paul Mitchnick Camera Operator
Costume & Make-Up J.B. Owen Costume Supervisor
Sound Richard King Sound Designer
Sound Richard King Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Michael Magill Dialogue Editor
Sound Matthew Iadarola Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Hamilton Sterling Sound Effects Editor
Sound Michael W. Mitchell Sound Effects Editor
Visual Effects Joshua D. Comen Visual Effects Producer
Art Dean Goodine Property Master
Visual Effects George Macri Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Ray McIntyre Jr. Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound James Wright Dolby Consultant
Sound Alyson Dee Moore Foley
Production Abraham Fraser Location Manager
Art Nicola Irwin Set Designer
Costume & Make-Up Pearl Louie Key Makeup Artist
Sound Michele Perrone ADR Editor
Sound Linda Yeaney First Assistant Sound Editor
Costume & Make-Up Julie McHaffie Key Hair Stylist
Directing Jon-Michael Preece Script Supervisor
Camera Kenneth Hewlett Camera Operator
Lighting Bob Akester Gaffer
Sound Linda Folk ADR Supervisor
Camera Ralph Mendoza Camera Operator
Production Suzanne Lore Unit Production Manager
Production Courtney Gross Casting Associate
Crew Rob Fournier Armorer
Art Victoria Balharry Art Department Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Emanuela Daus Makeup Artist
Lighting Neil Lachance Rigging Grip
Editing Bryan McMahan Digital Intermediate
Camera Kevin Hall Camera Operator
Production Marcienne Friesland Associate Producer
Production Kendra Shay Clark Casting Assistant
Production Sara LaCava Casting Assistant
Production Christina Bulbrook Production Coordinator
Editing Paul Millspaugh First Assistant Editor
Art Chris Thompson Construction Coordinator
Art Amrit Laura Gunhouse Set Designer
Camera Greg Fox Camera Operator
Camera Jason Dryden Dolly Grip
Camera Craig Munroe Dolly Grip
Costume & Make-Up Carolyn Cameron Assistant Costume Designer
Crew Geoff Palmer Pilot
Crew Buford Pusser In Memory Of
Editing Tracey Grimes Digital Intermediate
Editing Cassandra Wiltshire Digital Intermediate