Manhunter Solarmovie

Manhunter (1986)


FBI Agent Will Graham, who retired after catching Hannibal Lecktor, returns to duty to engage in a risky cat-and-mouse game with Lecktor to capture a new killer.

Manhunter Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 7/10 from 674 votes
Release Date: 1986-08-14
Status: Released
Run time: 122 min / 2:2
Production Studio : De Laurentiis Entertainment Group (DEG), Red Dragon Productions S.A.
Production Country: United States of America


William Petersen
as Will Graham
Kim Greist
as Molly Graham
Dennis Farina
as Jack Crawford
Brian Cox
as Dr. Hannibal Lecktor
Joan Allen
as Reba McClane
Tom Noonan
as Francis Dollarhyde
Stephen Lang
as Freddy Lounds
Chris Elliott
as Zeller
Michael Talbott
as Geehan
Dan Butler
as Jimmy Price
Paul Perri
as Dr. Sidney Bloom
Patricia Charbonneau
as Mrs. Sherman
Alexandra Neil
as Eileen
Frankie Faison
as Lt. Fisk
Garcelle Beauvais
as Young Housebuyer
Joanne Camp
as Mother on Plane
David Allen Brooks
as Mr. Leeds
Kin Shriner
as Mr. Sherman
John Posey
as Mr. Jacobi
Kristin Holby
as Mrs. Jacobi
Bill Smitrovich
as Lloyd Bowman
Peter Maloney
as Dr. Dominick Princi
Michael D. Roberts
as The Runner
Marshall Bell
as Atlanta Policeman
Annie McEnroe
as Stewardess
David Seaman
as Kevin Graham
Benjamin Hendrickson
as Dr. Frederick Chilton
Michele Shay
as Beverly Katz
Robin Moseley
as Sarah
Bill Cwikowski
as Ralph Dandridge
Norman Snow
as Springfield
Jim Zubiena
as Spurgen
Elisabeth Ryall
as Mrs. Leeds
Gary Chavaras
as Guard
Chris Cianciolo
as Attendant
Ken Colquitt
as Housebuyer
Ron Fitzgerald
as Storage Guard #1
Dennis Quick
as Storage Guard #2
David Meeks
as Dr. Warfield
Sherman Michaels
as Technician
Robin Trapp
as Secretary #1
LA Winters
as Secretary #2
Daniel T. Snow
as State Trooper
Cynthia Chvatal
as Airport Waitress
King White
as SWAT Man
Mickey Lloyd
as Atlanta Detective
Dawn Carmen
as Child on Plane
David Fitzsimmons
as Bill
Robert A. Burton
as Doctor
Steve Hogan
as Helicopter Pilot
Mickey Pugh
as Lear Jet Technician
Greg Kelly
as Jacobi Child #1
Brian Kelly
as Jacobi Child #2
Ryan Langhorne
as Jacobi Boy #3
Hannah Caggiano
as Sherman Child #1
Lindsey Fonora
as Sherman Child #2
Jason Frair
as Leeds Child #1
Bryant Arrants
as Leeds Child #2
Christopher Arrants
as Leeds Child #3
Melvin Clark
as SWAT Member
Renee Ayala
as SWAT Member
Dana Dewey
as SWAT Member
Stephen Hawkins
as SWAT Member
Leonard Johnson
as SWAT Member
Keith Pyles
as SWAT Member
Michael Russell
as SWAT Member
Michael Vitug
as SWAT Member
Pat Williams
as SWAT Member
Charles Yarbaugh
as SWAT Member
Gusmano Cesaretti
as National Tattler Photographer
Melody Gold
as Airport Passenger


Costume & Make-Up Colleen Atwood Costume Design
Writing Michael Mann Screenplay
Directing Michael Mann Director
Production Bonnie Timmermann Casting
Production Dino De Laurentiis Executive Producer
Art Mel Bourne Production Design
Production Richard A. Roth Producer
Crew Bud Davis Stunt Coordinator
Sound George H. Anderson Sound Editor
Sound John W. Mitchell Sound Mixer
Sound Scott Hecker Sound Editor
Camera Dante Spinotti Director of Photography
Editing Dov Hoenig Editor
Costume & Make-Up John Caglione Jr. Makeup Designer
Writing Thomas Harris Novel
Visual Effects Joe Digaetano Special Effects Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Stefano Fava Makeup Department Head
Sound Michel Rubini Music
Sound Robert Knudson Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Robert Glass Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Kitaro Music
Sound Steve Borne Sound Editor
Sound Susan Dudeck Sound Editor
Sound Bob Newlan Sound Editor
Sound Jay Wilkinson Sound Editor
Sound Jim Bridges Sound Designer
Sound Frank Serafine Sound Editor
Sound Don Digirolamo Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Directing June Randall Script Supervisor
Sound John A. Larsen Sound Editor
Art Anthony Dunne Construction Coordinator
Sound Ed Callahan Sound Editor
Sound David A. Arnold Sound Editor
Sound Michael J. Benavente Sound Editor
Art Dean Taucher Assistant Art Director
Costume & Make-Up Doug Drexler Makeup Designer
Art Jack Blackman Art Direction
Art Charles E. McCarry Assistant Art Director
Art Julie Plakanis Assistant Art Director
Crew Jim Hill Carpenter
Sound Robert R. Rutledge Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Charles Ewing Smith Sound Editor
Crew Jack Carpenter Stunts