Star Wars: The Clone Wars Solarmovie

Star Wars: The Clone Wars (2008)

AnimationActionScience FictionAdventure

Set between Episode II and III, The Clone Wars is the first computer animated Star Wars film. Anakin and Obi Wan must find out who kidnapped Jabba the Hutt's son and return him safely. The Seperatists will try anything to stop them and ruin any chance of a diplomatic agreement between the Hutts and the Republic.

Star Wars: The Clone Wars Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 5.9/10 from 1146 votes
Release Date: 2008-08-05
Status: Released
Run time: 98 min / 1:38
Production Studio : Lucasfilm Ltd., Lucasfilm Animation, Warner Bros. Pictures
Production Countries: Singapore, United States of America


Matt Lanter
as Anakin Skywalker (voice)
Ashley Eckstein
as Ahsoka Tano (voice)
James Arnold Taylor
as Obi-Wan Kenobi / 4A-7 / Medical Droid (voice)
Dee Bradley Baker
as Captain Rex / Commander Cody / Commander Fox / Clone Troopers (voice)
Tom Kane
as Narrator / Yoda / Admiral Yularen (voice)
Nika Futterman
as Asajj Ventress / Tee-C-Seventy (voice)
Ian Abercrombie
as Chancellor Palpatine / Darth Sidious (voice)
Corey Burton
as Ziro the Hutt / General Loathsom / Kronos-327 (voice)
Catherine Taber
as Padmé Amidala (voice)
Matthew Wood
as General Grievous / Battle Droids (voice)
Kevin Michael Richardson
as Jabba the Hutt (voice)
David Acord
as Rotta the Huttlet (voice)
Samuel L. Jackson
as Mace Windu (voice)
Anthony Daniels
as C-3PO (voice)
Christopher Lee
as Count Dooku (voice)


Production George Lucas Executive Producer
Writing George Lucas Characters
Sound Kevin Kiner Original Music Composer
Editing Jason Tucker Editor
Directing Dave Filoni Director
Production Catherine Winder Producer
Writing Henry Gilroy Screenplay
Writing Steven Melching Screenplay
Writing Scott Murphy Screenplay
Visual Effects Michael Rose Visual Development