The Other Boleyn Girl Solarmovie

The Other Boleyn Girl (2008)


A sumptuous and sensual tale of intrigue, romance and betrayal set against the backdrop of a defining moment in European history: two beautiful sisters, Anne and Mary Boleyn, driven by their family's blind ambition, compete for the love of the handsome and passionate King Henry VIII.

The Other Boleyn Girl Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 6.6/10 from 1213 votes
Release Date: 2008-02-28
Status: Released
Run time: 115 min / 1:55
Production Studio : Scott Rudin Productions, Columbia Pictures, Focus Features, BBC Films, Relativity Media, Ruby Films
Production Countries: United Kingdom, United States of America


Natalie Portman
as Anne Boleyn
Scarlett Johansson
as Mary Boleyn
Eric Bana
as Henry Tudor
Jim Sturgess
as George Boleyn
Mark Rylance
as Sir Thomas Boleyn
Kristin Scott Thomas
as Lady Elizabeth Boleyn
David Morrissey
as Thomas Howard - Duke of Norfolk
Benedict Cumberbatch
as William Carey
Oliver Coleman
as Henry Percy
Ana Torrent
as Katherine of Aragon
Eddie Redmayne
as William Stafford
Juno Temple
as Jane Parker
Andrew Garfield
as Francis Weston
Mark Lewis Jones
as Brandon
Iain Mitchell
as Thomas Cromwell
Michael Smiley
as Physician
Montserrat Roig de Puig
as Lady in Waiting
Alfie Allen
as King's Messenger
Corinne Galloway
as Jane Seymour
Tom Cox
as Rider
Joanna Scanlan
as Midwife
Emma Noakes
as Maid
Maisie Smith
as Young Elizabeth
Daisy Doidge-Hill
as Young Anne
Tiffany Freisberg
as Mary Talbot
Bill Wallis
as Archbishop Cranmer
Joseph Moore
as Young Henry
Constance Stride
as Mary Tudor


Art Kevin Phipps Art Direction
Production David M. Thompson Executive Producer
Production Scott Rudin Executive Producer
Sound Paul Cantelon Original Music Composer
Production Mark Cooper Co-Producer
Editing Carol Littleton Editor
Costume & Make-Up Sandy Powell Costume Design
Writing Andrew Davies Script Consultant
Production Karen Lindsay-Stewart Casting
Writing Peter Morgan Author
Production Alison Owen Producer
Editing Paul Knight Editor
Directing Justin Chadwick Director
Writing Philippa Gregory Author
Production Jane Robertson Line Producer
Production Faye Ward Associate Producer
Art John Paul Kelly Production Design
Art Emma MacDevitt Art Direction
Art Matthew Gray Art Direction
Camera Kieran McGuigan Director of Photography
Art Sara Wan Set Decoration
Art David Allday Art Direction
Crew Derek Lea Stunts
Visual Effects Stuart Brisdon Special Effects Supervisor
Crew Gerard Naprous Stunt Coordinator
Art Andrew Piotrowski Assistant Art Director
Writing Mona Qureshi Script Editor
Costume & Make-Up Catherine Davies Makeup & Hair
Lighting Geoff Holloway Electrician
Costume & Make-Up Daniel Phillips Makeup Designer
Editing Gina Tornatore Assistant Editor