Pride and Glory Solarmovie

Pride and Glory (2008)


A saga centered on a multi-generational family of New York City Police officers. The family's moral codes are tested when Ray Tierney, investigates a case that reveals an incendiary police corruption scandal involving his own brother-in-law. For Ray, the truth is revelatory, a Pandora's Box that threatens to upend not only the Tierney legacy but the entire NYPD.

Pride and Glory Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 6.4/10 from 491 votes
Release Date: 2008-09-09
Status: Released
Run time: 130 min / 2:10
Production Studio : New Line Cinema, Solaris Film, O'Connor Brothers, Avery Pix, Kumar Mobiliengesellschaft mbH & Co. Projekt Nr. 1 KG
Production Countries: United States of America, Germany


Edward Norton
as Ray Tierney
Jon Voight
as Francis Tierney, Sr.
Colin Farrell
as Jimmy Eagan
Noah Emmerich
as Francis Tierney, Jr.
Jennifer Ehle
as Abby Tierney
John Ortiz
as Ruben Santiago
Frank Grillo
as Eddie Carbone
Shea Whigham
as Kenny Dugan
Lake Bell
as Megan Egan
Carmen Ejogo
as Tasha
Manny Pérez
as Coco Dominguez
Wayne Duvall
as Bill Avery
Ramón Rodríguez
as Angel Tezo
Rick Gonzalez
as Eladio Casado
Maximiliano Hernández
as Carlos Bragon
Leslie Denniston
as Maureen Tierney
Hannah Riggins
as Caitlin Tierney
Ty Simpkins
as Matthew Egan
Ryan Simpkins
as Shannon Egan
Francisco Burgos
as Bodega Boy
Carmen LoPorto
as Francis Tierney
Lucy Grace Ellis
as Bailey Tierney
Flaco Navaja
as Tookie Brackett
Raquel Jordan
as Lisette Rivera
José Ramón Rosario
as Mayor Arthur Caffey
Christopher Michael Holley
as Detective Miller
Jason Rodriguez
as Corner Store Owner
Jessica Pimentel
as Angelique Domenguez
Popa Wu
as Reverend Farraud
Nikkole Salter
as Trish Mercer
David Pinon
as Bodega Owner
Lissette Espaillat
as Bodega Owner's Wife
Sekhar Chandra
as Dr. Khomar
Cuba Libre
as Dominican Thug
Gabriel Lopez
as Dominican Thug
Bill McHugh
as Chaplin
Robert P. Alongi
as Captain Lavier
Bo Eason
as Investigator Lieberthal
Howard W. Overshown
as Investigator Duerson
Peter Moog
as NYPD Head Coach Kowalski
Edward Gardner
as NYPD Offensive Coordinator
Kenneth Pepe
as NYPD Defensive Coordinator
James Cavanagh Burke
as Detroit Metro Coach
Richie Thorton
as Detroit Metro Assistant Coach
John Comer
as NYPD Football Player
Thomas Pilkington
as Duty Captain Banks
Glenn Cunningham
as Detective
Steve DiSchiavi
as Detective
William McNeely
as Detective
Rick Tirelli
as DEA Representative
Jamie McShane
as Lieutenant Fricker
John Mariano
as Task Force Lieutenant
Robert Hopes
as Task Force Detective
Jim O'Neill
as Task Force Detective
Eddie Molina
as Uniform Cop
Karl Bury
as Patrol Sergeant
Sean Gavigan
as Patrol Cop
Christina Cabot
as Patrol Cop
Sal DiGiovani
as Crime Scene Cop
Tom Pelligrino
as Crime Scene Cop
Nancy McCabe
as Crime Scene Cop
Bill McKinney
as Crime Scene Cop
Joseph Roman
as Crime Scene Cop
Kubrat Hristoff
as Crime Scene Cop
William Geiger
as Crime Scene Cop
Keith Fallon
as Crime Scene Cop
Craig Garland
as Crime Scene Cop
Steve Benvegna
as Crime Scene Cop
Carl Bocker
as Crime Scene Cop
Tim Byrne
as Crime Scene Cop
Gerald M. Kline
as Desk Lieutenant
William Clemente
as Arresting Police Officer
Joe Blozis
as Crime Scene Detective
Tom Nonnon
as Chief
Scott Dillin
as Police Officer Dillin
Nicoye Banks
as Lonnie Mercer
Denia Brache
as Domenguez Mother
Roz Abrams
as TV News Anchor
Sandra Endo
as News Reporter
Dick Brennan
as News Reporter Dehaven
Dominic Carter
as Reporter
Yanko Perez
as EMT
Sujeilee Candele
as Girl in Bar
Michael Angelo Ortiz
as Thug Kid
Juan Lopez
as Thug Kid
Argelis Parra
as Thug Kid
Miguel Ventura
as Thug Kid
Billy Joe Marrero
as Thug Kid
Sean Dougherty
as Cavanaugh
Tammy Tunyavongs
as Dugan's Wife
Jaime N. Garcia
as Paramedic
Darren E. Johnson
as Doctor
Pablo Gonzalez
as Dominican Perp
Louise G. Colón
as Woman on Stairs
Cecelia Riddett
as Bragon Receptionist
Tony Rhune
as Arvell 'Amp' Poines
Andrew Rogers
as Driver
Luis Da Silva Jr.
as Dominican Bodega Customer


Sound Mark Isham Original Music Composer
Production Sarah Finn Casting
Camera Declan Quinn Director of Photography
Art Dan Leigh Production Design
Editing Lisa Zeno Churgin Editor
Visual Effects Steven Kirshoff Special Effects Supervisor
Production Cale Boyter Executive Producer
Camera Petr Hlinomaz "B" Camera Operator
Production Randi Hiller Casting
Production Toby Emmerich Executive Producer
Crew Peter Bucossi Stunt Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Abigail Murray Costume Design
Production Richard Mancuso Production Accountant
Writing Joe Carnahan Screenplay
Art James Donahue Art Direction
Production Marcus Viscidi Executive Producer
Production Marcus Viscidi Unit Production Manager
Art Ron von Blomberg Set Decoration
Editing John Gilroy Editor
Writing Gavin O'Connor Screenplay
Directing Gavin O'Connor Director
Writing Gavin O'Connor Story
Lighting Robert Sciretta Chief Lighting Technician
Camera Kevin Smyth Key Grip
Sound Rick Canelli ADR Recordist
Crew Chazz Menendez Stunts
Production Greg O'Connor Producer
Writing Greg O'Connor Story
Production Barbara Harris ADR Voice Casting
Production Meredith Zamsky Unit Production Manager
Editing Aaron Marshall First Assistant Editor
Art Russell Barnes Art Department Coordinator
Sound Nic Harcourt Music Supervisor
Art Susan Raney Assistant Set Decoration
Production Robert Hopes Producer
Writing Robert Hopes Story
Production Josh Fagin Producer
Editing Terel Gibson First Assistant Editor
Sound Nathan Whitehead First Assistant Sound Editor
Crew Jim Ford Stunt Double
Art William F. Reynolds Property Master
Sound Eric Lindemann Sound Designer
Sound Eric Lindemann Supervising Sound Editor
Crew John Stifanich Special Effects Coordinator
Sound Mark Larry Sound Effects Editor
Camera Wayne Paull "B" Camera Operator
Art Brent Haywood Construction Coordinator
Camera David Knox "B" Camera Operator
Sound Curtis Roush Music Editor
Crew Amy Leigh Johnson Unit Publicist
Costume & Make-Up Robert Fama Hairstylist
Directing Christine Gee Script Supervisor
Camera Gerard Sava "A" Camera Operator
Sound William Sarokin Sound Mixer
Camera Glen Wilson Still Photographer
Lighting Michael W. Brennan Genetator Operator
Sound Shawn Sykora Foley Supervisor
Crew Mo Fitzgerald Transportation Captain
Crew Norman Douglass Stunt Double
Crew Tim Garris Stunts
Costume & Make-Up Don Kozma Makeup Artist
Sound Thomas W. Small Foley Editor
Directing Sarah Rae Garrett Second Second Assistant Director
Costume & Make-Up Wallace G. Lane Jr. Assistant Costume Designer
Directing Colin MacLellan Second Assistant Director
Sound Laurel Bridges Boom Operator
Costume & Make-Up Lisa Hazell Hairstylist
Sound Thomas J. O'Connell ADR Mixer
Camera Bob Izzo Best Boy Grip
Directing Todd Pfeiffer First Assistant Director
Crew Bob Lake Stunts
Crew Brian Eidens Stunt Double