Tinker Bell Solarmovie

Tinker Bell (2008)


Journey into the secret world of Pixie Hollow and hear Tinker Bell speak for the very first time as the astonishing story of Disney's most famous fairy is finally revealed in the all-new motion picture "Tinker Bell."

Tinker Bell Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 6.7/10 from 929 votes
Release Date: 2008-10-27
Status: Released
Run time: 78 min / 1:18
Production Studio : DisneyToon Studios, Prana Animation Studios
Production Countries: India, United States of America


Mae Whitman
as Tinker Bell (voice)
Kristin Chenoweth
as Rosetta (voice)
as Iridessa (voice)
Lucy Liu
as Silvermist (voice)
America Ferrera
as Fawn (voice)
Jane Horrocks
as Fairy Mary (voice)
Jesse McCartney
as Terence (voice)
Rob Paulsen
as Bobble (voice)
Jeff Bennett
as Clank (voice)
Pamela Adlon
as Vidia (voice)
Anjelica Huston
as Queen Clarion (voice)
Loreena McKennitt
as Narrator
Steve Valentine
as Minister of Spring (voice)
Kathy Najimy
as Minister of Summer (voice)
Richard Portnow
as Minister of Autumn (voice)
Gail Borges
as Minister of Winter (voice)
America Young
as Wendy (voice)
Kathryn Cressida
as Mrs. Darling (voice)
Bob Bergen
as Fireflies (voice)
Christian Traeumer
as (Voice) (uncredited)


Production John Lasseter Executive Producer
Editing Jim Passon Color Timer
Writing J.M. Barrie Characters
Sound Joel McNeely Original Music Composer
Production Jeannine Roussel Producer
Art Fred Warter Art Direction
Directing Bradley Raymond Director
Writing Bradley Raymond Writer
Writing Bradley Raymond Original Story
Writing Jeffrey M. Howard Screenplay
Writing Jeffrey M. Howard Original Story
Production Noel Wolfman Associate Producer
Production Jamie Thomason Casting
Editing Mark W. Rosenbaum Editor
Production Jennifer Teter Production Manager
Sound Ronald Eng Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Willard Overstreet Sound Effects Editor
Sound Tom E. Dahl Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Writing Jane Wu Storyboard
Visual Effects Joel Parod Visual Development
Art John Bermudes Art Department Manager
Crew Desi Scarpone Post Production Supervisor
Sound Dominick Certo Music Editor
Sound Mark D. Fleming Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Crew Doug Little Digital Producer
Visual Effects Sheryl Sardina Sackett Animation Director
Production Niki Carras Production Manager
Production Jenny Aleman-Holman Production Accountant
Visual Effects Nicolás Villarreal Visual Development
Visual Effects Will Weston Visual Development
Production Jared Heisterkamp Production Supervisor
Crew Matt Walker Executive Music Producer
Production Pamela D. Ho Production Coordinator
Production Jasmine Johnson Production Coordinator
Production Adam Iscove Production Coordinator
Production Charlie Holden-Corbett Production Coordinator
Production Brett Swain Casting