Seraphim Falls Solarmovie

Seraphim Falls (2006)


The Civil War has ended, but Colonel Morsman Carver is on one final mission – to kill Gideon, no matter what it takes. Launched by a gunshot and propelled by rage, the relentless pursuit takes the two men through frigid snow-capped mountains and arid deserts, far from the comforts and codes of civilisation, into the bloodiest recesses of their own souls.

Seraphim Falls Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 6.4/10 from 299 votes
Release Date: 2006-09-13
Status: Released
Run time: 115 min / 1:55
Production Studio : Icon Productions
Production Country: United States of America


Liam Neeson
as Carver
Pierce Brosnan
as Gideon
Michael Wincott
as Hayes
Xander Berkeley
as Railroad Foreman
Ed Lauter
as Parsons
Kevin J. O'Connor
as Henry
John Robinson
as Kid
Anjelica Huston
as Madame Louise
Angie Harmon
as Rose
Tom Noonan
as Minister Abraham
Jimmi Simpson
as Big Brother
Robert Baker
as Pope
James Jordan
as Little Brother
Nate Mooney
as Cousin Bill
Wes Studi
as Charon
Shannon Zeller
as Charlotte
Adon Cravens
as Nathaniel
Argos MacCallum
as Wizened Christian
Zachary Sears
as Young Christian
Janelle Sperow
as Female Christian
Adam Houlton
as Irish Henchman
Justin Tade
as Lt. DeButts
Christopher Andrews
as Carvers Son
Boots Southerland
as Big Henchman
Bill Dufault
as Gospel Singer
Henry Herman
as Cavalry Man
Johnny Radcliff
as Cavalry Man


Production Mali Finn Casting
Camera John Toll Director of Photography
Production Bruce Davey Producer
Editing Conrad Buff IV Editor
Sound Harry Gregson-Williams Original Music Composer
Costume & Make-Up Deborah Lynn Scott Costume Design
Crew Peter Chesney Special Effects Coordinator
Sound Scott G.G. Haller Dialogue Editor
Sound Benjamin L. Cook Sound Effects Editor
Sound Frederick Howard Sound Effects Editor
Sound Sean McCormack Supervising Sound Editor
Crew Glenn Pulliam Makeup Effects
Crew Matthew W. Mungle Makeup Effects
Crew Rich Knight Makeup Effects
Art Michael Z. Hanan Production Design
Crew Clinton Wayne Makeup Effects
Directing David Von Ancken Director
Writing David Von Ancken Writer
Writing Abby Everett Jaques Author
Sound David Brownlow Boom Operator
Costume & Make-Up Lahly Poore Assistant Costume Designer
Camera Lorey Sebastian Still Photographer
Costume & Make-Up Christina Smith Makeup Department Head
Production Lauren Bass Casting Associate
Art Guy Barnes Art Direction
Art Wendy Ozols-Barnes Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Bron Roylance Makeup Department Head
Camera Daniel Moder Camera Operator
Crew Glenn Cannon Video Assist Operator
Sound Amy Kane Foley
Costume & Make-Up Tarra D. Day Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Sara Bozik Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Gretchen Bright Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Jessie Brown Makeup Artist
Crew Aaron Koons Makeup Effects
Costume & Make-Up Mary Hedges Lampert Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Karen McDonald Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Yvette Meely Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Rick Provenzano Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Sheila Trujillo Makeup Artist
Production David Flynn Producer
Art Amahl Lovato Draughtsman
Visual Effects Mark Freund Visual Effects Supervisor
Production Kate Carlin ADR Voice Casting
Art Patricia Klawonn Set Designer
Sound James Wright Dolby Consultant
Sound Anita Cannella Foley
Camera Michael A. Chavez Camera Operator
Lighting James R. Tynes Chief Lighting Technician
Editing Amy Tompkins Digital Intermediate
Sound Michael J. Benavente Supervising Sound Editor
Visual Effects Bill Kent Visual Effects Supervisor
Camera Michael Ferris Second Unit Director of Photography
Camera Brooks Robinson Steadicam Operator
Art Scott Nifong Property Master
Camera George Stephenson Camera Operator
Directing Joanna Kennedy Script Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Pilar Agoyo Seamstress
Sound Herwig Maurer Sound Effects Editor
Sound William Sarokin Sound Mixer
Editing Carole A. Kenneally First Assistant Editor
Art Jamie Archer Construction Coordinator
Camera Herb Ault Key Grip
Sound Jonathan Golodner Sound Effects Editor
Lighting Bradley Barnes Lighting Technician
Costume & Make-Up Nancy Collini Key Costumer
Lighting Theodore Y. Bott Lighting Technician
Visual Effects Joseph Francis Animation Supervisor
Lighting Ray Ortega Lighting Technician
Editing Dawn Llewellyn Digital Intermediate
Costume & Make-Up Cathy Smith Set Costumer
Art Liv Selinger Art Department Coordinator
Sound Rich Tavtigian Foley
Camera Tim Christie Dolly Grip
Lighting Nick Barros Electrician
Lighting John Banholzer Electrician
Lighting Billy Pierson Rigging Grip
Lighting Mark Tomlinson Rigging Grip
Lighting Joe Vitellaro Rigging Grip
Lighting Jon Caradies Lighting Technician
Costume & Make-Up John Deering Costume Supervisor
Editing Robert Raring Digital Intermediate