Kiss of the Damned Solarmovie

Kiss of the Damned (2012)


Beautiful vampire Djuna tries to resist the advances of the handsome, human screenwriter Paolo, but eventually gives in to their passion. When her seductive and highly volatile sister Mimi unexpectedly comes to visit, she threatens Djuna's new relationship, and the whole vampire community becomes endangered.

Kiss of the Damned Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 5.1/10 from 78 votes
Release Date: 2012-11-07
Status: Released
Run time: 95 min / 1:35
Production Studio : Venture Forth, DeerJen, Verisimilitude, Bersin Pictures
Production Country: United States of America


Jos├ęphine de la Baume
as Djuna
Milo Ventimiglia
as Paolo
Roxane Mesquida
as Mimi
Michael Rapaport
as Ben Rider
Riley Keough
as Ann
Anna Mouglalis
as Xenia
Ching Valdes-Aran
as Irene Pola
Caitlin Keats
as Rebecca
Alexia Landeau
as Emily
Chris Meyer
as Jack
Peter Vack
as Adam
Juan Luis Acevedo
as Dmitri
Jay Brannan
as Hans
Jonathan Caouette
as Anton
Stephen Winter
as Winter


Production Kerry Barden Casting
Sound Frank Gaeta Sound Designer
Sound Frank Gaeta Sound Mixer
Production Paul Schnee Casting
Production Alex Orlovsky Producer
Editing John F. Lyons Editor
Production John F. Lyons Co-Producer
Production Athena Currey Associate Producer
Directing Xan Cassavetes Director
Writing Xan Cassavetes Writer
Production Rich Delia Casting Associate
Production Jen Gatien Producer
Art Chris Trujillo Production Design
Camera Tobias Datum Director of Photography
Costume & Make-Up Amanda Korfine Makeup Department Head
Sound Steven Hufsteter Music
Production Jacob Pechenik Executive Producer
Production Jonathan Vinnik Executive Producer
Production Allison Estrin Casting Associate
Production Jacob Jaffke Unit Production Manager
Production Jacob Jaffke Co-Producer
Art Daniel R. Kersting Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Ivy Ermert Makeup Artist
Crew Anthony Vincent Stunt Coordinator
Lighting Peter Milmoe Best Boy Electric
Visual Effects Eric Alba VFX Supervisor
Directing Dustin Bricker Script Supervisor
Camera Brandon Sumner Steadicam Operator
Production Jonathan Montepare Co-Producer
Art Ian Salter Art Direction
Lighting T.J. Alston Gaffer
Art Amy Teitter Property Master
Editing Taylor Gianotas Editor
Production Adam S. Bersin Executive Producer
Production Riaz Tyab Executive Producer
Production Jesse Itzler Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Audrey Louise Reynolds Costume Design
Crew Demdike Stare Additional Music
Sound Dina Juntila Music Supervisor
Production Dawn Cullen Jonas Co-Executive Producer
Production Marcelo Gandola Co-Executive Producer
Production Mike Ross Associate Producer
Production Rick Ross Associate Producer
Production Lizz Morhaim Production Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Alisha Wetherill Set Dressing Artist
Sound Michael Sterkin Sound Mixer
Sound Michael Sterkin Boom Operator
Costume & Make-Up Liliana Meyrick Hair Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Denise Guerra Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Christian Salazar Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Ashley Munns Assistant Costume Designer
Production Chris Carmody Location Manager