Cinderella II: Dreams Come True Solarmovie

Cinderella II: Dreams Come True (2002)


As a newly crowned princess, Cinderella quickly learns that life at the Palace - and her royal responsibilities - are more challenging than she had imagined. In three heartwarming tales, Cinderella calls on her animal friends and her Fairy Godmother to help as she brings her own grace and charm to her regal role and discovers that being true to yourself is the best way to make your dreams come true.

Cinderella II: Dreams Come True Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 5.9/10 from 903 votes
Release Date: 2002-02-23
Status: Released
Run time: 74 min / 1:14
Production Studio : Walt Disney Animation Japan, Disney Television Animation
Production Countries: Japan, United States of America


Jennifer Hale
as Cinderella (voice)
Rob Paulsen
as Jaq / The Baker / Sir Hugh / Grand Duke / Bert / Flower Vendor (voice)
Corey Burton
as Gus / Mert / Stable Hand (voice)
Andre Stojka
as The King (voice)
Russi Taylor
as Fairy Godmother / Mary Mouse / Beatrice / Daphne / Drizella / Countess Le Grande (voice)
Susanne Blakeslee
as Lady Tremaine (voice)
Tress MacNeille
as Anastasia / Pretty Woman (voice)
Holland Taylor
as Prudence (voice)
Christopher Daniel Barnes
as The Prince (voice)
Frank Welker
as Lucifer / Bruno / Pom Pom (voice)
Jeff Bennett
as Additional Voices (voice)
Bob Bergen
as Additional Voices (voice)
Susan Blu
as Additional Voices (voice)
Rodger Bumpass
as Additional Voices (voice)
Jennifer Darling
as Additional Voices (voice)
Paul Eiding
as Additional Voices (voice)
Sherry Lynn
as Additional Voices (voice)
Mickie McGowan
as Additional Voices (voice)
Brooke Allison
as Cinderella (Singing)
Phil Proctor
as Additional Voices (voice)


Directing John Kafka Director
Sound Michael Tavera Original Music Composer
Sound Michael Tavera Orchestrator
Writing Tom Rogers Screenplay
Writing Jule Selbo Screenplay
Sound Gail Clark Burch Supervising ADR Editor
Sound John Kwiatkowski Dialogue Editor
Visual Effects Hirofumi Nakata Animation Director
Visual Effects Hiroshi Kawamata Animation Supervisor
Visual Effects Kenichi Tsuchiya Animation Director
Writing Jill E. Blotevogel Screenplay
Production Mary Thorne Producer
Editing Julie Ann Lau Editor
Production Angi Dyste Production Manager
Visual Effects Shinichi Suzuki Animation Director
Writing Cosmo Anzilotti Storyboard
Production David Wright Casting
Writing Viki Anderson Storyboard
Sound Adam Kopald Sound Editor
Sound Donald J. Malouf Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Tom E. Dahl Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Writing Lenord Robinson Storyboard
Writing Ken Boyer Storyboard
Sound Terry O'Bright Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Writing Sharon Forward Storyboard
Production Julie Morgavi Casting
Visual Effects Kazuyoshi Takeuchi Animation Supervisor
Writing Carolyn Gair Storyboard
Writing Kevin Pawlak Storyboard
Visual Effects Takeshi Atomura Animation Director
Crew Ryoko Seino Compositors
Crew Youhei Teitei Compositors
Production Sheila Kelly Production Supervisor
Production Yukari Kiso Production Coordinator
Directing Carolyn Scully Script Coordinator
Crew Steve Arenas Post-Production Manager
Editing Kirk Demorest Assistant Editor