Santa Paws 2: The Santa Pups Solarmovie

Santa Paws 2: The Santa Pups (2012)


An all-new Disney holiday classic is born - Santa Paws 2: The Santa Pups. Starring a brand-new litter of the cutest talking pups ever - Hope, Jingle, Charity, and Noble - it's perfect for the whole family. When Mrs. Claus travels to Pineville, the playful Santa Pups stow away on her sled. Taking mischief to a whole new level, they begin granting joyful wishes to Pineville's boys and girls, but something goes terribly wrong - the Christmas spirit begins to disappear. Now the Santa Pups and Mrs. Claus must race to save Christmas around the world. From the creators of Disney Buddies, this magical, heartwarming tale is brimming with hope, cheer, and Christmas spirit. Written by Paws

Santa Paws 2: The Santa Pups Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 6/10 from 52 votes
Release Date: 2012-11-20
Status: Released
Run time: 88 min / 1:28
Production Studio : Walt Disney Pictures
Production Country: United States of America


Cheryl Ladd
as Mrs. Claus
George Newbern
as Thomas Reynolds
Pat Finn
as Santa Claus
Danny Woodburn
as Eli
Obba Babatundé
as Mayor Denny
Kaitlyn Maher
as Sarah Reynolds
Josh Feldman
as Carter Reynolds
Ali Hillis
as Agnes Bright
Jennifer Elise Cox
as Blue Bright
Audrey Wasilewski
as Dorothy Bright
Bill Chott
as Mr. Holman
Paul Rae
as Jeb Gibson
Brian T. Finney
as Sheriff Andy
Ted Rooney
as Mr. Miller
Tom Everett Scott
as Santa Paws (voice)
Bonnie Somerville
as Mrs. Paws (voice)
Aidan Gemme
as Noble (voice)
Tatiana Gudegast
as Hope (voice)
G. Hannelius
as Charity (voice)
Marlowe Peyton
as Jingle (voice)
Richard Kind
as Eddy (voice)
Diedrich Bader
as Comet (voice)
Chris Coppola
as Dancer (voice)
Josh Flitter
as Brutus (voice)
Trevor Wright
as Baxter (voice)
Joey Bothwell
as Mildred
Bryce Clyde Jenkins
as Emmett
Jay Brazeau
as Judge
Nic Novicki
as Ellis
Michael Teigen
as Mr. Kent


Crew Mark Irwin Cinematography
Directing Robert Vince Director
Writing Robert Vince Writer
Writing Anna McRoberts Writer
Sound Brahm Wenger Original Music Composer
Sound Brahm Wenger Songs
Writing Philip Fracassi Writer
Production Darcy Wild Production Manager
Sound Leonardo A. Barragán Sound Engineer
Sound Gord Hillier Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Editing Andrew Gust First Assistant Editor
Crew Devyn Dalton Stunts
Costume & Make-Up Erin Mackenzie Hairstylist