Clockstoppers Solarmovie

Clockstoppers (2002)

AdventureFamilyScience FictionThriller

Until now, Zak Gibbs' greatest challenge has been to find a way to buy a car. But when he discovers an odd wristwatch amidst his father's various inventions and slips it on -- something very strange happens. The world around him seems to come to a stop, everything and everybody frozen in time. Zak quickly learns how to manipulate the device and he and his quick-witted and beautiful new friend, Francesca, start to have some real fun.

Clockstoppers Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 5.1/10 from 178 votes
Release Date: 2002-03-17
Status: Released
Run time: 94 min / 1:34
Production Studio : Paramount, Nickelodeon Movies, Valhalla Motion Pictures
Production Country: United States of America


Michael Biehn
as Henry Gates
Paula Garc├ęs
as Francesca
Jesse Bradford
as Zak Gibbs
Robin Thomas
as Dr. Gibbs
French Stewart
as Dr. Earl Dopler
Julia Sweeney
as Jenny Gibbs
Lindze Letherman
as Kelly Gibbs
Jason George
as Richard
Ken Jenkins
as NSA Agent Moore
Tony Abatemarco
as Administrator
Garikayi Mutambirwa
as Meeker
Brian J. Williams
as Car Salesman (uncredited)


Sound Harry Cohen Sound Effects Editor
Production Gale Anne Hurd Producer
Editing Peter E. Berger Editor
Directing Jonathan Frakes Director
Camera Paul Hughen Second Unit Director of Photography
Camera Tim Suhrstedt Director of Photography
Sound Tony Lamberti Sound Effects Editor
Art Kevin Kavanaugh Art Direction
Sound Lon Bender Sound Designer
Production Mary Gail Artz Casting
Production Barbara Cohen Casting
Costume & Make-Up Deborah Everton Costume Design
Visual Effects Jacqueline M. Lopez Visual Effects Producer
Art Marek Dobrowolski Production Design
Crew Hi-Hat Choreographer
Editing Jeff Canavan Editor
Production Julia Pistor Producer
Art Brana Rosenfeld Set Decoration
Sound Jamshied Sharifi Original Music Composer
Writing Rob Hedden Writer
Crew Rick Avery Stunt Coordinator
Writing Andy Hedden Writer
Costume & Make-Up Kenny Myers Makeup Department Head
Camera Claudette Barius Still Photographer
Camera David Gasperik Camera Operator
Production Lisa Blok-Linson Location Manager
Art Natalie Richards Assistant Art Director
Costume & Make-Up Joy Zapata Hairstylist
Crew Lucas Moore Studio Teachers
Art Pam Cartmel Art Department Coordinator
Sound Mike Szakmeister Supervising Dialogue Editor
Sound Randy Kelley Sound Effects Editor
Visual Effects Gayle Busby Visual Effects Producer
Costume & Make-Up Steve Constancio Set Costumer
Production Diane L. Sabatini Production Supervisor
Art Randall S. Coe Construction Foreman
Sound Zack Davis ADR Supervisor
Crew Steve Rhee Visual Effects Editor
Sound Bruce Tanis Sound Effects Editor
Visual Effects Michael L. Fink Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Lubo Hristov Visual Effects Art Director
Sound Geoffrey G. Rubay Supervising Sound Editor
Costume & Make-Up Linda Arnold Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Richard Snell Makeup Artist
Art Rodney Armanino Construction Coordinator
Art Alan Allinger Construction Foreman
Art Joel Ariniello Set Designer
Crew Aprile Lanza Boettcher Scenic Artist
Art Bill MacSems Property Master
Sound Vic Radulich Dialogue Editor
Crew Richard O. Helmer Special Effects Coordinator
Crew Gary Monak Special Effects Coordinator
Crew Lynn Garrido Special Effects Coordinator
Camera Jeffrey Greeley Camera Operator
Camera Michael J. Walker Camera Operator
Camera Lawrence Karman Steadicam Operator
Costume & Make-Up Maggie Bailey Set Costumer
Crew Michael Menapace Transportation Coordinator
Production Deborah J. Page Location Manager
Production Robert Brooks Mendel Location Manager
Directing Judi Brown Script Supervisor
Crew David Mortimer Unit Publicist
Sound Mark C. Grech Boom Operator