Live Free or Die Hard Solarmovie

Live Free or Die Hard (2007)


John McClane is back and badder than ever, and this time he's working for Homeland Security. He calls on the services of a young hacker in his bid to stop a ring of Internet terrorists intent on taking control of America's computer infrastructure.

Live Free or Die Hard Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 6.5/10 from 3873 votes
Release Date: 2007-06-20
Status: Released
Run time: 128 min / 2:8
Production Studio : Dune Entertainment, Cheyenne Enterprises, Wintergreen Productions, 20th Century Fox, Ingenious Media
Production Countries: United Kingdom, United States of America


Bruce Willis
as John McClane
Justin Long
as Matthew 'Matt' Farrell
Timothy Olyphant
as Thomas Gabriel
Cliff Curtis
as Bowman
Maggie Q
as Mai Linh
Mary Elizabeth Winstead
as Lucy McClane
Kevin Smith
as The Warlock
Yancey Arias
as Agent Johnson
Christina Chang
as Taylor
Yorgo Constantine
as Russo
Andrew Friedman
as Casper
Sung Kang
as Raj
Matt O'Leary
as Clay
Cyril Raffaelli
as Rand
Jonathan Sadowski
as Trey
Chris Palermo
as Del
Zeljko Ivanek
as Agent Molina
Jake McDorman
as Jim
Allen Maldonado
as Goatee
Chris Ellis
as Scalvino
Nadine Ellis
as Teller
Tim Russ
as Chuck Summer
Clay Cullen
as Assassin (uncredited)


Production William Wisher Jr. Executive Producer
Directing Len Wiseman Director
Art Patrick Tatopoulos Production Design
Production Deborah Aquila Casting
Sound Marco Beltrami Original Music Composer
Editing Nicolas De Toth Editor
Art Beat Frutiger Art Direction
Art Robert Gould Set Decoration
Art Troy Sizemore Supervising Art Director
Writing Roderick Thorp Characters
Production Michael Fottrell Producer
Costume & Make-Up Toni-Ann Walker Hairstylist
Art James Hegedus Art Direction
Camera Simon Duggan Director of Photography
Writing David Marconi Story
Writing Mark Bomback Screenplay
Writing Mark Bomback Story
Production Stephen J. Eads Co-Producer
Production Arnold Rifkin Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Denise Wingate Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Zoltan Elek Makeup Artist
Art Geoff Hubbard Set Designer
Sound Dawn Lunsford Foley
Sound Alicia Stevenson Foley
Camera Gary Capo Second Unit Director of Photography
Art Scott Maginnis Property Master
Crew Brad Martin Stunt Coordinator
Writing John Carlin Original Concept
Costume & Make-Up Sandra Linn Koepper Makeup Artist
Production Tricia Wood Casting
Camera Simon Jayes Camera Operator
Visual Effects Karen Kelly Visual Effects Coordinator
Art Gregory S. Hooper Set Designer
Crew Tim Rigby Stunts
Visual Effects Patrick McClung Visual Effects Supervisor
Art Patricio M. Farrell Assistant Art Director
Costume & Make-Up Edouard F. Henriques Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up John Casey Costume Supervisor
Art Bruce DiValerio Construction Coordinator
Sound Andy Nelson Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Crew Michael Antunez Transportation Coordinator
Art Timothy M. Earls Set Designer
Sound David V. Butler Supervising Dialogue Editor
Camera Greg Baldi Camera Operator
Art Michael Sabo Property Master
Sound Ai-Ling Lee Sound Designer
Art Anshuman Prasad Set Designer
Sound Michael W. Mitchell Sound Effects Editor
Camera Frank Masi Still Photographer
Sound Jim Schultz Music Editor
Camera David E. Diano Camera Operator
Sound Blake R. Cornett Sound Recordist
Visual Effects Chris Del Conte Visual Effects Producer
Sound Randy Kelley Sound Effects Editor
Visual Effects Ray McIntyre Jr. Visual Effects Supervisor
Editing Christine Carr Digital Intermediate
Camera Colin Hudson Steadicam Operator
Costume & Make-Up Mara Majorowicz Costume Supervisor
Camera Mitch Dubin Camera Operator
Camera Hans Bjerno Helicopter Camera
Art William J. Law III Set Designer
Art Cheryl Gould Strang Leadman
Visual Effects Mark Breakspear Visual Effects Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Lori McCoy-Bell Hairstylist
Sound Anna Behlmer Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Visual Effects Jenny Foster Visual Effects Producer
Camera David B. Nowell Helicopter Camera
Crew Migs Rustia Visual Effects Editor
Crew Paul Stemmer Visual Effects Editor
Camera Joseph V. Cicio Camera Operator
Visual Effects Joseph B. Conmy IV Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects David Jones Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Erika A. McKee Visual Effects Producer
Crew Chris Wells CG Supervisor
Sound Jason W. Jennings Sound Designer
Editing Des Carey Digital Intermediate
Costume & Make-Up Brenda Donoho Set Costumer
Crew David Heinz Visual Effects Editor
Directing Kim Berner Script Supervisor
Production Curtis Collins Location Manager
Costume & Make-Up Janice Kinigopoulos Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Scott Cameron Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Gerald Quist Makeup Department Head
Art Palma Bellardoni Art Department Coordinator
Art Desma Murphy Assistant Art Director
Art Jeff Ozimek Set Designer
Sound Petra Bach ADR & Dubbing
Sound Jessica Goodwin Dialogue Editor
Sound Cameron Steenhagen Dialogue Editor
Sound Cameron Frankley Sound Designer
Sound Cameron Frankley Supervising Sound Editor
Visual Effects David Andrews Animation Supervisor
Visual Effects Joel Román Mendías Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Matthew Hendershot Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Ivan Landau Visual Effects Editor
Crew John Branagan Stunt Coordinator
Camera Michael FitzMaurice Camera Operator
Camera Nick Gardner Camera Operator
Camera Dennis A. Livesey Camera Operator
Camera Jonathan Taylor Second Unit Director of Photography
Costume & Make-Up Grant Denton Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Phillip Howard Set Costumer
Editing Ken Terry First Assistant Editor
Crew Teresa Haney Transportation Coordinator
Crew Claire Raskind Unit Publicist
Production Charley Armstrong Location Manager
Camera Tyler Allison Camera Department Manager
Crew Sabine Varnes Stunts
Crew Tad Griffith Stunts